Fore School of Management - (FSM), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1981
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
4 years ago

VIVEK MITTAL MBA Student

Overview 5/5

I must say that FORE stands at a Unique pedestal as I find Management education at FSM very very relevant. Reason is firstly REAL LIFE GOOD QUALITY CASE STUDIES and secondly INTERACTION WITH SUCCESSFUL ACADEMICIANS, SOCIAL WORKERS, ENTREPRENEURS, SENIOR PROFESSIONALS, POLITICIANS, BUREAUCRATS, TECHNOCRATS and others at FSM had honed a 21st century PROFESSIONAL/ENTREPRENEUR out of a simple BOY. See FSM is an integral part of my formative years.I owe much to my ALMA MATER. Definitely much of the learning at FSM comes handy whilst managing a Not-for-profit. Like the concept of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) or GIVING BACK to the society learnt at FSM definitely guides in my current endeavor. Other then this the Financial Management Skills and Fund raising methods learnt at FORE help in current work and I believe these skills are amongst most important attributes for running an enterprise like ours. Even networking skills learnt at FSM helps now and then.The concept of Swadhayay Chakras which gives exposure to practical working is unique to FORE.However most remembered is the informal interaction we students had with the senior management of FORE in breaks as FSM nourishes an open informal environment..............
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
4 years ago

Prabhakar MBA Student

Overview 5/5

FORE School of Management is one of the best B School in north India, it is a Assocham award wining business school
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

2 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

2 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
V
Vaibhav Shukla

2 years ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

2 years ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

1 year ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.
S
Sandeep Reddy

4 years ago

BIMTECH is a mixture of everything that you expect in a college.You feel that you are in a different yet beautiful place from the very first day of your college. The ambiance of the college is very good.Hostel facilities are very good, you will get almost everything exp
S
SUKESH

2 years ago

This is my dream college in which I always wanted to pursue my education and I am lucky to be here. I remember that I have given the CMAT Examination for the admission and then they called me for an Interview. and the college fee was Rs 8.5 Lac PA but If you Includes ho
A
Amala Mudiraj

4 years ago

BIMTECH- A place where every festival is celebrated, every talent recognized, every effort appreciated. The faculty are always there to guide the students. Few faculty live in the campus and the students are free to contact them at anytime. WIth the guest lectures, the

Videos

Student testimonial of Fore School of Management (FSM)
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Awards

National Institutional Ranking Framework

The institute was ranked 37 among management schools in India by the National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF) in 2018

Scholarship

Fore School of Management Scholarship

Merit Based Scholarships are being provided by the Fore School of Management.

Eligibility:

  • The student should have scored a score of 7.5 CGPA on the scale of 10.
  • The annual family income of the student should be less than 6 Lakhs per annum.
  • The student should not have scored D or F grade in any subject.
  • For the continuation of the scholarship student must have to ensure at least 7.5 CGPA on the scale of 10 and should not have a D or F grade.

Scholarship Amount:

  • Category 1: 100% waiver of Tuition Fee(Candidate's annual family income per annum is less than 1.8 Lakhs)
  • Category 2: 50% waiver of Tuition Fee(Candidate's annual family income per annum is between 1.8 Lakhs-3.5 Lakhs)
  • Category 3: 25% waiver of Tuition Fee(Candidate's annual family income per annum is between 3.5 Lakhs-6 Lakhs)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00