EThames Degree College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Telangana

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

1/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 2.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Sunaina BCom Student

showoff 1/5

College facilities they show as if they gonna provide us everything no industrial visit they will say centralized Air conditioned rooms but they will never on and faculty only few are good and they are too strict for every small things they will suspend even if you are absent for 1 week even if it is medical emergency they will suspend I'm b.com ft student the counsellor will show off a lot about college but nothing I paid 85k per year useless they take money and they don't even provide good facilities and they will be like we will give you lockers but no they just show off here they pressurise students in a strict manner instead of teaching them friendly
Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Not recomended at all 3/5

Not recomended. Faculty not good keeps changing ( 2-3 in year for 1 subject).
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Not for all. Only who have good attendance and academic performance
Faculty 2/5

Not specific
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: No entrance test just a small name sake interview

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
P
8 months ago

Premsai BCom Student

Overview 4/5

It is a super college in Hyderabad and it is located in central
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Swenam Ck

1 year ago

Being a current final year architecture student of this college, Iam totally satisfied with the method of teaching being followed. The architecture department of the college is well equipped with immensly experienced staffs, studios and library. The faculties are suppor
P
Prem Prakash

11 months ago

MGR Elitz is our alumini club,who are very much interactive and render their valuable time by participating in various seminars,workshops,conferences and even take internships in their architectural firms.
A
ANUSHA S KUMAR

1 year ago

Am currently doing my final year thesis. We have a lot of experienced faculty in our department , who supports us through out our design programs .The campus is totally anti ragging campus.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Very supportive faculty. College also provides internship by which we get practical exposure about work.
M
Manikanta

6 months ago

College is very pleasant and peaceful. The location of the college is good,teachers are very good.
K
K.Raghavender

8 months ago

Excellent college with infrastructure and faculty, peaceful environment,
A
A V Rami Refdy

2 weeks ago

The college is affiliated with JNTU - Hyderabad and the fee of the course is Rs 4 lac for 2 years and the Education is best here and the classes are also regular and also there is a lot more to study from here.
C
Chelpuri Nikhil

3 weeks ago

The management of the college is quite good and then the lectures whoa are teaching us is very good and everything is going good in the college and the placements in the 2nd year of the course.
S
SHAIK SHEIKSHAVALI

7 months ago

Is one of the best when compared to other colleges in teaching

Videos

Ethames graduate school tour

Awards

‘Prerna 2015’, an inter-collegiate competition conducted by St. Mary’s College

EThames students have participated in ‘Prerna 2015’, an inter-collegiate competition conducted by St. Mary’s College, Yousufguda. The event was conducted on November 27-28, 2015. Our students have participated in the same and won prizes in most of the activities.

Scholarship

Merit Scholarship

College provides Merit Scholarship based on student performance every year. No government scholarships are provided.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00