EThames Degree College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Telangana

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

1/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sunaina BCom Student

showoff 2/5

College facilities they show as if they gonna provide us everything no industrial visit they will say centralized Air conditioned rooms but they will never on and faculty only few are good and they are too strict for every small things they will suspend even if you are absent for 1 week even if it is medical emergency they will suspend I'm b.com ft student the counsellor will show off a lot about college but nothing I paid 85k per year useless they take money and they don't even provide good facilities and they will be like we will give you lockers but no they just show off here they pressurise students in a strict manner instead of teaching them friendly
Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
3 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Not recomended at all 3/5

Not recomended. Faculty not good keeps changing ( 2-3 in year for 1 subject).
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Not for all. Only who have good attendance and academic performance
Faculty 2/5

Not specific
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: No entrance test just a small name sake interview

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
P
2 years ago

Premsai BCom Student

Overview 4/5

It is a super college in Hyderabad and it is located in central
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Swenam Ck

2 years ago

Being a current final year architecture student of this college, Iam totally satisfied with the method of teaching being followed. The architecture department of the college is well equipped with immensly experienced staffs, studios and library. The faculties are suppor
P
Prem Prakash

2 years ago

MGR Elitz is our alumini club,who are very much interactive and render their valuable time by participating in various seminars,workshops,conferences and even take internships in their architectural firms.
A
ANUSHA S KUMAR

2 years ago

Am currently doing my final year thesis. We have a lot of experienced faculty in our department , who supports us through out our design programs .The campus is totally anti ragging campus.

Holy Mary Business School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Manish

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and there was no entrance examination only intermediate marks Placements- They will be placements some students take that some don't do that because they want to study further.
V
Vinitha Nukum

1 year ago

I have already completed my course from here and the placements in the college are not good at all and the education in the course one can get it done from the faculties.
M
MANOJ

1 year ago

Fake colleGe .Fooled every student and spoiled valuable time,please dont join in this college .
V
Vns Prasanth

1 year ago

Worse in studies... Best in enjoyment... Famous in money gambling... Choose another college. It's my rqst
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Very supportive faculty. College also provides internship by which we get practical exposure about work.
M
Manikanta

2 years ago

College is very pleasant and peaceful. The location of the college is good,teachers are very good.

Videos

Ethames graduate school tour
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Awards

‘Prerna 2015’, an inter-collegiate competition conducted by St. Mary’s College

EThames students have participated in ‘Prerna 2015’, an inter-collegiate competition conducted by St. Mary’s College, Yousufguda. The event was conducted on November 27-28, 2015. Our students have participated in the same and won prizes in most of the activities.

Scholarship

Merit Scholarship

College provides Merit Scholarship based on student performance every year. No government scholarships are provided.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00