EIILM University Sikkim

 ESTD 1995
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Karan Singh BA Student

Overview 3/5

The course was direct and regular and the education in the University is best and I have also got the certification from the University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by them for the admissions.

S
2 years ago

Sunita Sethi MSc Student

Correspondence College 4/5

I have done MSc in the chemistry subject and it is a distance education course and I have taken admission on the result of the bachelor degree
PLACEMENT

No placements are provided by the college
Faculty
I haven't attended any lectures so I can't say
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Q
Qwe

5 years ago

I am a final year student at smit and I would NEVER suggest this college to anyone....they are just hungry for money...the food is the worst part, you get insects in every meal and the faculty is bad..they don t know how to teach... they only favour their community stud
P
Pappu

3 years ago

SMU is known for their distance education and because I have also done my graduation from distance education so I was easy with that and the center of the SMU is in Dwarka Delhi where I go for the weekend classes and in the Jan 2018 I have secured admission here and the
A
ANJANI KUMAR TIWARI

3 years ago

The name tells everything about the University and one can understand that it offers distance education courses and I have also done my BCA in Distance education whose annual fee was Rs 28,000 PA. I have got a center in the baliia city of the Uttar Pradesh state and l
A
AKASH PANDEY

2 years ago

It was a distance education and the classes were at the center and the fee was Rs 1 lac for the whole course and we have got study material on time.
J
JUNAIDRAJA

2 years ago

Educational quality is best amongst the whole Sikkim universities which are present now whether it is government and private.

Videos

Scholarship

Merit and need based scholarships

EIILM awards merit and need based scholarships for exceptional students who are financially challenged. Candidates seeking a Scholarship award have to go through the selection process. The Admissions Committee awards scholarships at its sole discretion, selecting candidates based on the criteria given below:- 1)Past academic performance 2)CAT/MAT/ATMA/EMAT score 3)Group Discussion & Interview performance 4)Work experience, if any, in terms of job content & organization.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00