EIILM University - Reviews Sikkim

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sunita Sethi MSc Student

Correspondence College 4/5

I have done MSc in the chemistry subject and it is a distance education course and I have taken admission on the result of the bachelor degree
PLACEMENT

No placements are provided by the college
Faculty
I haven't attended any lectures so I can't say
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
K
8 months ago

Karan Singh BA Student

Overview 3/5

The course was direct and regular and the education in the University is best and I have also got the certification from the University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by them for the admissions.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Invertis University, Bareilly

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

T
Tarun Gupta

5 months ago

Taking Admission in the college was quite easy process as there were many faculties to help you with this. You just need to fill out some formalities and forms along with the required documents. Later on, you need to fill the fees for the registration form and that 's i
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Thr college is Good to get your degree but don't expect placement. The ROI is zero. Hostel life is now improved. (During my tym even phone was also not allowed) You ll love the greenery and infra of the college. Lastly i want to give a little suggest. See you c
R
Rupesh Gangwar

1 year ago

I am doing my graduation in Honors and for taking admission in this college there is a cutoff list system and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 25,000 and i am also using college bus facility which costs me Rs.. 10,000 per semester and for the scholarships
S
Sunita Sethi

1 year ago

I have done MSc in the chemistry subject and it is a distance education course and I have taken admission on the result of the bachelor degree
K
Karan Singh

8 months ago

The course was direct and regular and the education in the University is best and I have also got the certification from the University.

SRKR Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

2 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

10 months ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.

Videos

Scholarship

Merit and need based scholarships

EIILM awards merit and need based scholarships for exceptional students who are financially challenged. Candidates seeking a Scholarship award have to go through the selection process. The Admissions Committee awards scholarships at its sole discretion, selecting candidates based on the criteria given below:- 1)Past academic performance 2)CAT/MAT/ATMA/EMAT score 3)Group Discussion & Interview performance 4)Work experience, if any, in terms of job content & organization.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00