EIILM University - Reviews Sikkim

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sunita Sethi MSc Student

Correspondence College 4/5

I have done MSc in the chemistry subject and it is a distance education course and I have taken admission on the result of the bachelor degree
PLACEMENT

No placements are provided by the college
Faculty
I haven't attended any lectures so I can't say
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
K
1 year ago

Karan Singh BA Student

Overview 3/5

The course was direct and regular and the education in the University is best and I have also got the certification from the University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by them for the admissions.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Invertis University, Bareilly

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

T
Tarun Gupta

1 year ago

Taking Admission in the college was quite easy process as there were many faculties to help you with this. You just need to fill out some formalities and forms along with the required documents. Later on, you need to fill the fees for the registration form and that 's i
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Thr college is Good to get your degree but don't expect placement. The ROI is zero. Hostel life is now improved. (During my tym even phone was also not allowed) You ll love the greenery and infra of the college. Lastly i want to give a little suggest. See you c
R
Rupesh Gangwar

2 years ago

I am doing my graduation in Honors and for taking admission in this college there is a cutoff list system and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 25,000 and i am also using college bus facility which costs me Rs.. 10,000 per semester and for the scholarships
S
Sunita Sethi

2 years ago

I have done MSc in the chemistry subject and it is a distance education course and I have taken admission on the result of the bachelor degree
K
Karan Singh

1 year ago

The course was direct and regular and the education in the University is best and I have also got the certification from the University.
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

2 years ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Scholarship

Merit and need based scholarships

EIILM awards merit and need based scholarships for exceptional students who are financially challenged. Candidates seeking a Scholarship award have to go through the selection process. The Admissions Committee awards scholarships at its sole discretion, selecting candidates based on the criteria given below:- 1)Past academic performance 2)CAT/MAT/ATMA/EMAT score 3)Group Discussion & Interview performance 4)Work experience, if any, in terms of job content & organization.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00