DY Patil Education Society, Kolhapur Kolhapur , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2005
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shaikh B D B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Good academic teaching staff and laboratory with the clean and natural climate of the campus. 100% result oriented study
Admission

We get cap admission which is clean clear process and staff also cooperative.
S
2 years ago

SHETTY MONIKA ANNI MBBS Student

Overview 5/5

It is the best college for studies in medical science and discipline in all aspects including the behaviour.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Ayushi Mehra

2 years ago

My college faculties are good and they give all the information regarding the placements, practicals which help us all a lot and many companies come here as my seniors say but names I don't remember and I am in the 2nd semester so right now I am not listening to this an
S
Shriya

3 years ago

M
Manoj B

2 years ago

Vidya Vikas Institute of Engineering and Technology has good placement cell in their college, faculties are also very coopertive, highly educated.
R
Rahul

5 years ago

It is a Great college and has great ambience. 4 years were a lot of fun.
C
Chaitanya

2 years ago

Good timings good teaching and good climate and friendly teachers.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query