Dr Shakuntala Misra University, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.2/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
1 year ago

Faizan MBA Student

Best University in Lucknow 5/5

University is having record in placement providing. Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University is having record for its the highest number of placements. Famous companies such as amazon, flipckart, tech mahendra, Tata etc. All have tie up with university.Whole campus is Wi-Fi enabled with outdoor and wireless. Both the boys and girls are also Wi-Fi enabled 24x 7. world class laboratory for performing experiments. Superb speed of Wi-Fi. Abnormal sites are strictly banned. Fully safe and secure campus. ,university is having world class and highly experienced and highly qualified faculty.Whole faculty is best in knowledge as well as nature..... Faizan Ahmad Ex- student (2011 to 2013) Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University Lucknow
PLACEMENT 4/5

. Dr Shakuntala Misra University is having record in placement providing. University is having record for its the highest number of placements. Famous companies such as GVK,amazon, flipckart, tech mahendra, Tata ,Future Group,Sundaram group , etc . All have tie up with university.
Faculty 4.5/5

university is having world class and highly experienced and highly qualified faculty. Whole faculty is best in knowledge as well as nature. They try their best in making students understand the facts and memorising them. Overall universities faculty is bestest.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sarjana Kaur B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

Situated in Lucknow, this is a good college to pursue BEd as the faculty is really good and experienced. Also the fees of the college is not that high and hence it is easily affordable.
V
1 year ago

Vinay Kumar Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Best University in terms of education. In this University the classes running from 9 AM to 5 PM. And in this University faculty is to good cooperation with students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The all facilities are to good in our University. Thanks
Faculty 5/5

My best teacher is suman Kumar Misra. Is a b.Tech coordinator.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Prakhar Kumar B.Tech Student

To achieve success education is compulsory. 4/5

Great college with full of opportunities . In our college Professors play a suitable role for the enhancement of knowledge of students with great enthusiasm.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I am the fresher student so I can't say about the placements & job opportunities.
Faculty 5/5

All teacher are knowledgeable & they are passionate in teaching the students . The teachers are supportive.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

2 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
R
Rock007

2 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

4 months ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

3 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided

CMR Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
AMIT GHODKE

9 months ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

8 months ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

11 months ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00