Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ayushi Mehra MBA Student

Overview 4/5

My college faculties are good and they give all the information regarding the placements, practicals which help us all a lot and many companies come here as my seniors say but names I don't remember and I am in the 2nd semester so right now I am not listening to this and the college is having good atmosphere.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance examination plus and gd/pi and then the admission was taken.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DY Patil Education Society, Kolhapur

Kolhapur, Maharashtra

S
Shaikh B D

1 year ago

Good academic teaching staff and laboratory with the clean and natural climate of the campus. 100% result oriented study
S
SHETTY MONIKA ANNI

2 years ago

It is the best college for studies in medical science and discipline in all aspects including the behaviour.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

1 year ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

2 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00