Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Dr B R Ambedkar University, Agra - Reviews

Agra, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 9th, 2018

 Final Year Student

Kamal Yadav MSc  Student

Agra College
OVERVIEW    

This is one of the oldest colleges of India established 195 years ago means in year 1823 so if you see the infrastructure of this college so you will guess that and Right now i am in the final year of the course and this college is affiliated to Dr BR Ambedkar University and last year college has started the entrance examination system before that when i took admission there was no procedure like that

FACULTY    

If we talk about the education of the faculties in the college so they all are Doctorates by the education

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 15th, 2018

 College to remember

Shashee Kumar BEd  Student

Dev Education College
OVERVIEW    

It is a very small college in the city and it is of the government and is affiliated to Dr BR Ambedkar Univesrity Agra and in my point of view it is a 10 on 10 college for the students where you can learn and grow and the students from entire UP comes here to study in this college but mostly students are from agra

FACULTY    

This is a government college so the teachers of this college has a 2 things knowledge and experience

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 10th, 2018

 Truly amazing

Kriti MEd  Student

Anand College Of Education
OVERVIEW    

College is good with support for placement. I was interested in teaching and opted for this course. I liked spending time in the college as it helped me in shaping up my career. College is situated in uttar pradesh and is accessible to the students also the fees is affordable.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

January 14th, 2018

 College of my choice

OVERVIEW    

This particular college was of my choice as i had two three more options available for doing BCA but i opt for this college as it is one of the best. Few of my classmates had already taken admission in thus college so i opted for this college. Overall the teachers are good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are good here, they have clear understanding of the subject and they teach us well and give us a chance for asking questions and have discussion.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 1st, 2018

 Great College

Rajendra Singh BSc  Student

Agra College
OVERVIEW    

This college is in agra and the fees of this college was very affordable when i have taken admission in this college and environment is also good but there are many things in which this college is very average

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 6th, 2018

Kavita Singh BCom  Student

Agra College
OVERVIEW    

I have completed my my graduation from this college and the annual fees of this course was Rs.. 11,000 PA and in this college everyone get's scholarship except those whose parents are in Government Jobs

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 12th, 2018

 My College in Gurugram

Isha Kalia MBA / PGDM  Student

IIBM Institute of Business Management
OVERVIEW    

After giving both CAT and MAT exam i have taken admission in this college and this college is good when it comes to studies and other things it lacks in some other but still it is good

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

April 17th, 2018

 college review

Manisha BEd  Student

Anand College Of Education
OVERVIEW    

college is just good for studying, the college has good infra which can be improved a lot .teachers are nice and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Garima Gupta BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Gagan College of Management & Technology (GCMT)
OVERVIEW    

One of the best college if one actually wants to furnish its education base in any recognised field.........

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00