Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

June 20th, 2018

 Admission process is very easy here

Satprakash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

R D Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

The mark of any college lies in the quality of values it delivers to the rest of the world this values must be always solid professional positive that is what you are looking for and that is why you have come to the right place your word would have entered secondary Schools classes 9 XI XII BTech Mtech which is a circular milestone in his her academic as well as life journey you understood your concern and ethnicity in finding college which would provide your word in with everything that he she need to take his her step into the best engineering college of the country which sincerely want to work together to make Engineering College a place in words and believe The children are receiving an education second to none our a.m. is there to help student clear hurdles and make the Magnum confined toward the preparations through religious practice symmetrically possible for even middle class...

PLACEMENTS    

Their the internship is very good and the student get placement every year the best companies every year come to this college and the placement is very good on the basis of the performance of the student hear the strand usually cats the placement in 3rd year and for the year

FACULTY    

In this college the teacher of chemistry Mr Vishal is the best for me because they always teach me as their own child thank you

CAMPUS LIFE    

all the best events in this college are celebrated with the reported teachers and the respected managers and the Honorable chief minister of the university named Abdul Kalam Technical university in Uttar Pradesh India

In this college all the events are celebrated very carefully and safely all the students enjoy the events a lot

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 4th, 2017

 NIET GR NOIDA its review and overview of the clg facilities and environment,placements

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology (NIET)
OVERVIEW    

My classification Grade A colleges-IITs,NITs,IIITs,BITS Pilani,ISM Dhanbad ,and some other top class govt engg colleges &universities... Grade B Colleges- All other govt and private engg colleges and universities Note:while rating my all standards are in view of grade B colleges. NIET GR NOIDA Faculties-In first year really good ,some of them deserve being kept in awesome category.From 2nd year most of the faculties still good but since now emphasis is given on self study rather thann spoon feeding hence many will complain decrease in the level of faculties. overall faculty rating 3.75/5 Infra-most of the basic facilities are there including incubation centre,classy library,excellent auditorium,projectors in every classroom,labs are good. Although the whole campus is not that big still you will find everything in order and well maintained. Rating 3/5 Placements-If ...

PLACEMENTS    

really good placements but most of them in cs/it branches highest on campus package is about 12.5lakhs

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

December 11th, 2017

 Best Engineering College in Greater Noida

Aditya Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

United College of Engineering & Research
OVERVIEW    

One of the best college for B.Tech program. The placements were quite good for the current year. Almost 98% got placed. The highest salary package offered is approx 7 lakhs PA, and many IT and electronic companies like INFOSYS LTD, Genpact, Videocon, IBM, Indian Army, LG Soft India and many more visited for placements. One of the best part here that students get chance to be as co-organizers for all the events held at the campus. And it inculcate a feeling of responsibility in them and also they get motivated. Which helps in overall personality growth. Amazing infra and state-of-arts labs in College, campus is Wi-Fi. Library is one of the best part of this campus having almost all kind of books required, Online and E-Library is also there. Indoor and Outdoor sports with gymnasium makes the infra more comfortable and amazing. The hostel rooms are decent. It is a huge campus with 4...

PLACEMENTS    

In-Campus Corporate Relationship Centre handles all the Training & placement activities for students. PDP program starts from 2nd year onwards which helps in overall development. he highest salary package offered this year is approx 7 lakhs PA, and many IT and electronic companies like INFOSYS LTD, Genpact, Videoconn, IBM, Indian Army, LG Soft India and many more visited for placements. One of the best part here that students get chance to be as co-organizers for all the events held at the campus. And it inculcate a feeling of responsibility in them and also they get motivated. Which helps in overall personality growth.

FACULTY    

All the faculty members of the college are friendly and supportive in nature. They are very much qualified and knowledgeable. Apart from regular academics college focuses on other extra curricular and practical classes and that;s the reason of good numbers of industry visits per session, Personality development classes, guest lecturers from the 2nd year onward. They have introduce more practical methods apart from University which helps students when they get into the real ropfessional world.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

Jyoti Kumari MBA / PGDM  Student

Accurate Institute of Management & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Accurate flagship PGDM program exposes students to real-world challenges and producing market ready business managers and entrepreneurs. It has excellent infrastructure including all hi-tech international standard class rooms, communication lab, fully Wi-Fi campus, Video Conferencing facilities giving international exposure. Accurate gives hands on training to the students through project based learning( theoretical as well as its practical implementation ). Here academia and Industry are seamlessly connected.The program leads to an intense period of personal and professional transformation that prepares students for challenges in any field anywhere in the world. Where as in most of the institutes, the course curriculum is largely theoretical in nature and students are not aware of the applications of the concepts in real life working situations. Accurate provides hands on training...

PLACEMENTS    

The Placement activities start after 4th Term, student get offers through email, notices, and other means. Interested candidates register for the event and they appear for the event. Till date we have been able to get the maximum package @ 8.5 LPA and minimum @3.0 LPA. Recruiters follow a streamlined process of on-campus registrations, PPTs and selection. The Placement team offers chance to both students and potential employers to equally exploit the process and lead to win-win situation. As a part of placement strategy the B-school’s placement team selects the best of recruiters, communicates with them and arranges visit of the corporate to the campus. Students are made fully aware of the companies through the medium of company brochure, and the JD of the company are being floated the students. All students are made aware with the activities through mail. The college arranges for interactive events, conferences, guest lectures, academic fairs and workshops where the potential recruiters participate directly or through partnerships.My institute invites the companies for PPT, it involves a two way process which includes a corporate presentation by the company to assess the students, and the corporate get the chance to interact with the students, inform them with the company details and offer and the career growth graph in their company. The foundation of the process is to give enough opportunity to the students and the companies to know each other’s professional expectations and future prospective.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. Rajeev Bhardwaj is one of my favorite teacher in this campus. The way of teaching was amazing, he teaches by creating fun environment which helps us to learn in easier way. All the queries & doubts are cleared, he gives case study to understand the situation, provide study material. He is having 15 years of teaching experience.

ADMISSION    

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are various events that has been organised. some of the best event are: 1. Money multiplier 2. Collage Competition 3. Azadi event 4. Kaun Banega Accuratrian Money multiplier was on of my best event because in these we learned how to multiply or money and get profit in our business.

HR club, Eco club, IT club, Marketing club. All these club organised the events for the students in which we got good exposure related to the industry and also got interaction with the industry expert. Industry experts make us aware with the current trend in the market and it helps us to reduce the gaps which could occur in our mind.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2016

Piyu Sinha Media PG [Advertising Pr ]  Student

Institute of Management Studies (IMS)
OVERVIEW    

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the college is its USP and cannot be found anywhere else. There are many programmes organized by the institute like Seminars Session, where industry people and some other people come here and take seminars on some topic, and they also take as for industry visit (television channel, radio etc). IMS has its own radio station known as “Salam Namaste”, here we get the opportunity to get practical knowledge about how radio station work. The bond that is build in the college does not stop at helping in courses, for interviews or for placements, but it will surely help you get better as a person and will help you to grow as a person...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria:I don't what i have scored because they didn't announced it...may be i scored well thats y i got selected. I choose this course because i had done mass communication in my graduation and i want to do something in this line and i was searching for degree college that's why.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

March 9th, 2016

Rakshit Rekhi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

MGM's College of Engineering & Technology (MGMCET)
OVERVIEW    

MGM CoET is a decade old institution dedicated to providing its students not only technical knowledge and prowess but also certain valuable skills that eventually make the student industry ready, when the opportunity arrives. Having held a lot of leadership positions in my college I got to grow as an individual and a team leader. I would especially like to highlight the fact that no where have I seen such dedicated and unending support from the faculty members and also the Principal himself. People are open to changes and ideas are promoted and nurtured till they turn into a reality. There have been international events organized with huge brands like Microsoft and Mozilla. If we come down to academics then this college is a temple of knowledge, special attention is levied on the class performance of the students throughout the semester and the grades are awarded by keeping the overal...

Helpful ? 1      

November 7th, 2016

Jahnavi Shukla B.Tech / B.E. [Information Technology ]  Student

Axis Colleges
OVERVIEW    

I took IIT-JEE and UPTU entrance exam. I opted this college for pursuing my B-Tech in Information Technology because of the reason that the college provides best in class infrastructure, facilities, learned faculties and better career opportunities over its competitors. Course curriculum is totally industry oriented. We are provided with guest lecturers form industry professionals, experienced faculties from IIT's, MNIT's and IIITs. All the year round the focus of the college management is not only on academics but practical exposure as well. We are also provided with personality development sessions. We have best faculties form various colleges of national and international repute. Our faculties are very experienced, learned and are master in the application specific areas. Faculties are available any time to simplify our problems. They make us practice and focus on our goals. We ...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

January 31st, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE FOR BTECH IN GREATER NOIDA

BOBY YADAV B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Galgotia's College of Engineering & Technology (GCET)
OVERVIEW    

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are because of its diversity of crowd which come from the top schools and from various cities because of its brilliant location. It has got a decent library and cafeteria space. The classes of CSE/IT are exceptionally well and have AC in them. The college hostel (boys) is not up to the mark so better choose any outside hostel. But having said that nothing can beat the college hosteler life. It is simply the best experience you could ever get. It is a ragging free campus and whosoever break the rules have to face fatal consequences. Rest all the things you will find in the answer below

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

COLLEGE HAVE VARIOUS EVENT AND FEST BUT MY FAV IS G-QUSAAR.LAST YEAR GURU RANDHAWA CAME AND MAKE THA DJ NIGHT AWESOME.

THERE ARE MANY SOCITIES .U CAN SELECT UR DREAM ONE SUCH AS TECHNICAL,DANCE,SINGING ETC I HAVE NOT CHOOSE ANY ONE .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Better of private colleges

Priya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Future Institute of Management & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Best lab facilities..and faculties are too good..best way of teaching..and i learnt a lot of thins apart from studies..no ragging..and authority is very helpfull..one can make his future shine..one can improve his personality along with course studies at a huge level..exams taken are very strictly that i like very much..and library facility is superb..u can get any book very easily..apart from corse books too..xerox center is also available in the campus of college..cantine is also very nice..we get there always healthy food at a good price which is not more than the actual price...one who realy want learn engineering should come here..m very happy with my college..before taking admission i was very afraid that how would be my college..but i liked very much.. because there is a solid reason behind this. They provide us a better study with every

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 14th, 2016

Ami MBA / PGDM [Mba ]  Student

Galgotia's Institute of Management & Technology
OVERVIEW    

It is very good college..As far as placements are concerned, it is a decent college. The placement ratio is good(specially for CS/IT students), probably the best in that area. One could easily get a package of 2-3.5 L.P.A. That's the average in college. In terms of management, it is like most of the private colleges. Focus is mainly on money making. Facilities provided are satisfactory except for maintenance. Next big thing -> Campus Hostel- The best thing about the campus hostel is that you will get the opportunity to " tell people stories of your survival(if successfull) after eating mess food". This is the thing you always hear people (who live in such hostel) talking about, but being in the campus hostel you will be on the other side. Overall, its a good choice if you are just an average student from a middle class.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:As far as placements are concerned, it is a decent college. The placement ratio is good(specially for CS/IT students), probably the best in that area. One could easily get a package of 2-3.5 L.P.A. That's the average in college. In terms of management, it is like most of the private colleges. Focus is mainly on money making. Facilities provided are satisfactory except for maintenance. Next big thing -> Campus Hostel- The best thing about the campus hostel is that you will get the opportunity to " tell people stories of your survival(if successfull) after eating mess food". This is the thing you always hear people (who live in such hostel) talking about, but being in the campus hostel you will be on the other side. Overall, its a good choice if you are just an average student from a middle class.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fresher's party is the best event.b because we are enjoying the party very Immediately after the start of the academic year, freshers start dreaming about Freshers Day, which is celebrated compulsorily in every college. Freshers Day is meant for interaction between seniors and freshers so that they mingle with one another easily. I feel celebrating the Freshers Day party in the college auditorium is the best way so that it will not become a burden for students who can’t afford to pay money. The most important thing is to be together and make the freshers feel good about being a part of your college. M.Aruna Sahithi G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science Every year it is a customary in colleges to celebrate Freshers Day. The aim of conducting this day is to make the juniors feel welcome and to interact with them. But today, Freshers Day is taking place to show off monetary power in organising the function better than other colleges. Instead of spending lots of money it would be better if the event is conducted in the college with competitions. This develops a sense of confidence in them and seniors should encourage the juniors. Finally, as a Computer Science student I would like to say have interaction ‘plus plus’ and ragging ‘minus minus’.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galgotia University has a great and fully facilitated hostel covering all the daily needs of the students like RO, laundry, wi-fi connectivity, hygienic mess, cafeteria etc. The rooms in the hostel are available on sharing basis. The environment at the hostel is very friendly, with round the clock security for the students. Not only this the key areas of the hostel are monitored by CCTV and alarm system. No outsider without proper verification is allowed to enter the hostel premises.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 9      

June 5th, 2017

 The good faculty regarding the way of teaching and giving the detail knowledge about hotel industry

Anonymous BHM [Hotel Management ]  Student

Sanskriti University
OVERVIEW    

My University is located near Chhata.It have two campus and my College is in main campus (Campus 1). I am right now working as a trainee in Food& Beverage control department of the Rassidon Hotel(seven stars chain of Hotels in India & World) Noida. I am highly thankful to my Dean, Faculties of Hotel Management Department provide me the deep knowledge as well as the best practical training in every department of the Hotel Industry. Our University staff are very friendly and cooperative. Faculties pay full attention toward the overall development of each and every students The Best placement service provide by the Training & Placement Department It is the cheap and best University with excellent Job oppurtunity

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr Alok Prasad our H.O.D is an excellent administrator and focus on overall development of the students even at personal level. Very Cooperative and helping Other faculties like Vimlesh & Namrata Mam is also very good

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:763 Score in MAT .I am passionate about working in Hotel Industry and I choose this University because it provide excellent job opportunity & having low fees structure

CAMPUS LIFE    

SPARK 2017 HAVING DG NIGHT AND DIFFERENT COMPETITION ALL MULTINATIONAL COMPANIES HAVE STALL IN SPARK-2017

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

June 20th, 2017

 Best BCA college in NCR

Aakash Kumar MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

Institute of Management Studies (IMS)
OVERVIEW    

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch companies and they used to provide the best training to the students to make them employable for the renowned companies. It also has the best research-oriented environment created by the well-qualified faculty members. To facilitate the students, it also has the hostel for boys and girls equipped with all the facilities like 24hr power backup, wi-fi facility, medical facility, all the sports facilities, gym facility etc.

PLACEMENTS    

Our college also provide summer internship to the graduation as well as post graduation students in various company such as CETPA, MCN Solution etc.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    

One of my favorite teacher during my post graduation program was shweta Kaushik. she helps us a lot in understanding the latest technology such as Big Data, Cloud Computing etc. which are highly in demand in industry.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 345/500 during my entrance exam which helps me to take admission easily in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides them with more job opportunities by bringing more job providers. Since this cell was established it is actively engaged in achieving its objectives through several ways like conducting entrepreneurial workshops, exercises, seminars, entrepreneur talks and many more activities relating to entrepreneurship. This is a good move by the university to help students achieve excellence in working and in their career.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

June 20th, 2017

 Review- IMS Noida

Abhishek Singh B.Arch  Student

Institute of Management Studies (IMS)
OVERVIEW    

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is definitely a family with diverse cultures/departments/arenas wherein students from all over the nation pool in for progress and career development. While certain aspects like Infrastructure, Recreational Activities, Sports Activities can further add to the Market Value of the Institute. I wish the institution best in their endeavor towards academic as well as cultural pursuits in Education Sector!!

PLACEMENTS    

While the Institution provides ample opportunities to students for progress in their subject area, conceptual knowledge,there definitely is a scope of improvement in the Placement and Industrial Exposure.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I had scored 65% I chose this college primarily because of the location and Online Reviews

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 21st, 2016

PRABHAT PANDEY BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Raj School of Management Science
OVERVIEW    

Excellent college for Management related courses. I have spent 3 years in RSMS and i wish i could spend a lifetime here. It has the best environment for all round growth of a student. I have learned so much, College provides so many opportunities to prove and express your talent. I am a proud to be 'i did my graduation form here', Now this is what I call a college, Very good... I was amazed by its supportive nature, the teachers are considered the best, its is strict and wonderful in academics and at the same time offers scope for lots of fun through fests and other activities.... PRABHAT KUMAR PANDEY 2012-2015 BBA-(74.98%)

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    

1. Business Quiz. 2. Extempore. 3. Tech Fest. 4. Gulal Fest. 5. Fresher Party 6. Farewell Party 7. Cultural programme. 8. प्रखर कार्यक्रम

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

June 14th, 2018

Neelam Chauhan B.Pharm  Student

Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology (PSIT)
OVERVIEW    

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage of faculties makes us to feel relax and light to clear our doubts and nervousness with excellence. Really, faculties are very, very, very nice in terms of attention,attitude and behavior towards their students. At last but not the least, my FOREVER statement is : HATS OFF To PSIT i really love you and miss those 4 years which i spent with all honour and fame from faculties....!!💐✍

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Ignitia, accolade and freshers party, i really enjoyed a lot. Actually, PSIT is a "huge box of surprises"....😆😇

I'll rate 10. Various clubs are: 1. Sports club 2. Music club 3. Dance club 4. Eco club 5. Art's club 6. Utthan

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Its about the college building and anything else is bad you are getting the teachers who just pass the b.tech then how can they tell you best.

OVERVIEW    

My most rewarding college experience occurred even before I arrived on campus as a freshman. Two weeks prior to orientation day, the college offered an "outward bound" program that first year students could participate in. During those two weeks, I overcame fears, made life long friends, and gained the self-confidence I needed to start my college journey. Getting my graduation was my most rewarding college experience. I chose my college because it was a school that was going to give me a great education, but I was challenged everyday by my courses, and I worked very hard to earn my degree. I have never felt as proud as I did at my college graduation.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

In first year math teacher was good and 2nd year FM teacher was really good bcoz they tell us most of the thing about the topics in details.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:8000 rank in uptu and i got this.My most rewarding college experience occurred even before I arrived on campus as a freshman. Two weeks prior to orientation day, the college offered an "outward bound" program that first year students could participate in. During those two weeks, I overcame fears, made life long friends, and gained the self-confidence I needed to start my college journey. Getting my diploma was my most rewarding college experience. I chose my college because it was a school that was going to give me a great education, but I was challenged everyday by my courses, and I worked very hard to earn my degree. I have never felt as proud as I did at my college graduation.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Its goes on every year name bbd fest so you can take part and enjoy of it watching .My most rewarding college experience occurred even before I arrived on campus as a freshman. Two weeks prior to orientation day, the college offered an "outward bound" program that first year students could participate in. During those two weeks, I overcame fears, made life long friends, and gained the self-confidence I needed to start my college journey. Getting my diploma was my most rewarding college experience. I chose my college because it was a school that was going to give me a great education, but I was challenged everyday by my courses, and I worked very hard to earn my degree. I have never felt as proud as I did at my college graduation.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 1st, 2018

 Growing college

Ayush Trivedi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology (PSIT)
OVERVIEW    

Pros: 1. Majority of faculty is good, except few of them are inexperienced and hardly know how to deliver their knowledge. 2. Infrastructure is nice, I would say above average but the rules are pretty strict. 3. Active clubs ( 3.5* ) 4. Better placements than other colleges with high fee structure. 5. Campus is clean, people here are basically from North-eastern India. MOST of the people are friendly. Cons: 1. Campus is situated in the outskirts of the city. 2. Silly and unbaised rules. ( Especially for people in hostels ) 3. Canteen food is unbearable but sometimes it's good; depends on their mood. 4. Long duration of college.

PLACEMENTS    

No scope for internship in undergraduate level. MBA gets some companies for internships. Many of the best ones get selected, don't keep high hopes. Placements This is one positive thing about college. Placements are pretty much decent, good MNCs like Infosys ( mass recruiter ) , Bosch, Ericsson, WayBack and Indian defence come as recruiters.

FACULTY    

Faculty is average. HOD and head faculty members are experienced where the newbies are intolerable. The departments are well organized and the faculty is always on time, hard working and always helpful. Some of them are so good that they might treat you if you're good with them.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Ignitia is the name of our college fest, celebs like Shirley Setia, Hardy Sandhu,Monali Thakur and various others have come to entertain students on the final day of this 2day event. Ignitia have got lots of fun if you have a decent friend circle. There is a sport event as well.

There are various active clubs, depending on your interests you can choose one. They have good number of students and have good talents as well. There are NGO and their active clubs as well

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 faculty staff, campus,location, student friendly and study environment

OVERVIEW    

First of all i would like to..! thanks for asking about my college. The NIET faculty staff member are awesome in terms of their knowledge, experience and of course way of delivery of their words. talking about campus and location is fabulous ( i don't have point to explain). you also check out it..knowledge park-III, Greater Noida . All professors and staff member are supportive and be frank to clear doubts + helping us. The study environment of NIET college is imaging in terms of you gain knowledge as well as you also get entertain during conversation ( they tried get your attention (physically and mentally) ) with professors.

PLACEMENTS    

Internships are conducted by college in various hospital and industries. till now the placement drive is better(in terms percent i give 99%) because some responsibility are our to prepare for it. but from college side, they put all effort to placed you as rapid as possible.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Sangita mam( Ph.D)- microbiologist and pharm biotech Sallahudin sir (Ph.D) - CHEMISTRY Rajnish sir (Ph.D)- chemistry Avijit mazumder (Ph.D)- PHARMACEUTICAL Saumya awasthy(M.Pharma)- phamacology and APP sanjeeta das(Ph.D)- pharmacology and many more

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:250 in ppt and came here through counselling i choose it because its name in pharmacy field is awesome as compare other city college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Pharmacy week and fest alumii 2k16

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

January 3rd, 2018

 An Average College

Shrinivas B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Ambalika Institute of Management & Technology
OVERVIEW    

I has taken admission in CS last year and college is quite average but teachers over here are very good all over here teaches practical knowledge to the students and are very cooperative my favorite teacher is Prof. Rahul who teaches CS and Prof. Manish who teaches electrical coz in first-year subjects are common Canteen food is normal, not exciting There are grounds for playing Basketball but we has to arrange basketball on our own so overall it's an average college But as far as lectures are concern teachers are very strict in this and when it comes to leaves it is difficult to get even though you has any big emergency.

FACULTY    

Prof. Manish and Prof. Rahul are my Favourite teachers who give Practical noledge about teh subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 5th, 2018

 Radha Govind Institutes

Sakshi Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Radha Govind School of Engineering and Technology
OVERVIEW    

I'm a student of second year engineering from RGGI. Situated in Meerut City. Talking about education and college life, both are excellent here. Classes are held on regular basis. The teachers are very interactive and well qualified here. They help us with any issues. We have both technical and cultural fests conducted in our college where we enjoy a lot. Also the infrastructure and many more facilities are good enough here. Labs are upgraded. On the whole college life is just awesome and classy and if you are capable then you will definitely reach to the top heights of success by utilizing the facilities provided by college.

FACULTY    

Best teachers in the faculty are Vikas bhardwaj Sir, Arvind Sir, Sonikaa Mam, K.C Aggrawal Sir and Mr.Sandeep Sir. All of them absolutely Superb and make the students comfortable in classes and they support all the students. The way they teach reaches students successfully. They always exhibits the postive vibes around students and That is why they are my favorite teachers

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

April 22nd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Rishabh Jain MCA / MCM  Student

ABES Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

It is a good college, the campus area is great, the ground of the college is very big. Classes and the labs are fine. Library is good too. The canteen of the college gives good food, infact there are two canteens, a different juice corner and other cafeterias as well. College has its own dress code and students are not allowed to wear casuals, they have to wear uniform throughout the year. If someone comes wearing casual then they are sent back from the main gate itself. The management of the college is helping. There are society clubs ion the college too, where only the members of the clubs are allowed to go.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements from the college are good overall. But for MCA high level companies do not come, for B.tech may technical high level companies like the Tech Mahindra visit the campus

FACULTY    

Mr Vinod sir who teaches languages like Java and Database are very good, other faculty members are also very helping

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events are held throughput the college. Sports events are also fine. One event called JENERO is held for the whole college, for MCA they have an event called Saptrang. Other events like tech, cultural are also organised

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

December 17th, 2017

 Best college for your knowledge sharpening

Akanksha B.Pharm  Student

KIET School of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

Today I have this great opportunity to describe my college as since I have joined from 2k15 ,it was really a roller coaster ride because firstly when you go to a college all you aspire for is to attain great knowledge to have a faculty that understands you as well as is cooperating towards all the problems you face in studies as well as co-curricular activities. Pros of KIET School of Pharmacy:- highly trained faculty who is really cooperative in all the terms. A good environment in the campus area. Sincerity towards academics various fest happen Cons :- Attendance mandatory upto 75%

PLACEMENTS    

Well, there is a very good oportunity for everyone who is seeking a job placement after b.pharm as several companies visit the campus. Few of the companies are :- Nestle Sunpharma GSK Unichem

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Well, various fests, as well as functions, are held for students. Every year 2 cultural fest is held and 2 technical fest Apart from the fest many events are organized for students to improve their skills

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

March 20th, 2017

ARTI KUMARI MBA / PGDM  Student

Accurate Institute of Management & Technology
OVERVIEW    

I spent 6 years in this college I have done b.tech as well as P.G.D.M. from this college It is the center of learning.All the faculty memebers are highly experienced, They are very much co-operative.I get full practical exposure on the concepts here. INDUSTRIAL EXPOSURE: They provide the no of industrial visits in the big industries like Maruti udhyog, Yamaha,Varun beverages,NSIC etc. INTERNSHIPS: A lot of companies come to college for providing the industrial exposure to its students like- ICICI SECURITIES LTD,DLF,IIFL,Twishq fashion pvt ltd,LT foods ltd etc.

PLACEMENTS    

yes they provide a lot of opportunities for internship and placements- INTERNSHIP: ICICI SECURITIES LTD DLF IIFL Twishq fashion pvt ltd LT foods ltd FIWE RELIANCE JIO IDBI ARTHONE SERVICES PVT LTD JOSH TECHNOLOGY GROUP BVG TRAVEL TRIANGLE FRANCORP PAYTM ABHYUDAY AUTOMATION XENIUM HOLIDAYS PVT LTD HCENTIVE MOGLIX KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK PAHARPUR GROUP SHARP N INDIA etc PLACEMENT: EXPERT SCAN JANALAKSHAMI FINANCE CAPITAL VIA CEASE FIRE LTD FIWE YES BANK LOGICSOFT REDINGTON LTD OPPO JUST DIAL ATLANTA JARO EDUCTION AND MANY MORE

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

MR. PRADEEP VERMA -He is very excellent teacher. His teaching style suits a learning style of student. He motivates his students very much. In every step of my MBA career he provided valuable guidance. Proud to be the student of such a wonderful teacher.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:600 marks in MAT exam This college is the best college in Delhi NCR I Come to know about this college through my friend,as he was already placed in the companies through this college and he was satisfied from the faculties and the education style of this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

MONEY MULTIPLIER- This excelled the selling skills as well as the convincing and motivational skills.This event provides the better understanding and good sense of business in the students. whole college involve in this event by which we become in touch with every one and we able to make a good network.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

Galgotia University is always known for its global linkage and academics. It always looks forward to provide students with better placement and internships. GU had organized an event called G-Talk on April 16, 2014. In this event GU had invited its Alumni members to meet the students studying their and they discussed on important issues related to career, jobs etc. It was a 2 hour event with 2-3 speakers who conducted the ceremony. The event was a great initiative taken by Galgotias to encourage the ex students as well as current students in their respective fields.

Helpful ? 1      

June 5th, 2017

 Quality Education and Very good Infra structure

Rahul Panchal B.Tech / B.E. [B.Tech (Computer Science) ]  Student

Sanskriti University
OVERVIEW    

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online classes. my favorite department is computer science because in this department most of the faculty members are qualified and skilled person and they are very cooperative for me. and will suggest you people to come here and see the over all environment of my university. thank you sanskriti.

PLACEMENTS    

in this university most of my senior get good job in the various mncs and they got very high package as well. and would suggest you people to take admission here and grow up your future .and most of the student get placed in more than one company .a nd will suggest you people to come here and see the over all environment of my university. thank you sanskriti.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is jitenra singh he is in the computer science because in this department most of the faculty members are qualified and skilled person and they are very cooperative for me. and will suggest you people to come here and see the over all environment of my university. thank you sanskriti.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria: i had score 70 marks out of 100. and than i got admission here.Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online classes. my favorite department is computer science because in this department most of the faculty members are qualified and skilled person and they are very cooperative for me. and will suggest you people to come here and see the over all environment of my university. thank you sanskriti.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online classes. my favorite department is computer science because in this department most of the faculty members are qualified and skilled person and they are very cooperative for me.

in this university shivalik is the most popular house and all student of this group are very creative and sporty in nature.Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online classes. my favorite department is computer science because in this department most of the faculty members are qualified and skilled person and they are very cooperative for me.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

January 3rd, 2018

 Colege for Students

Subhashish Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology (NIET)
OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in IT First year that is the great college and our college has made new building for the 1st year students for there Protection from Raggings and various organizations are there to handle ragging issues There is the new building so work is going on over there and canteen is also under W.I.P As far as the faculties are concern all the faculties of mine are great so it is very difficult for me to choose one We has a huge playground for various outdoor activities and Indoor facilities are also here Overall college is great

PLACEMENTS    

Average Package which is offered over here is 4.5 Lac Per Annum the placement rate is also great in the college so for a better start this college is great.

FACULTY    

All faculties are best because they give lectures in a purely practical way which is very much required in a practical field and that is Engineering.

CAMPUS LIFE    

1st-year students never get involved in College fests and events they get started when we entered in 2nd Year from there on students participation Increases.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

June 9th, 2017

 Words of wisdom

Ayushi B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science ]  Student

IEC College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

The campus is situated in Greater Noida very close to the main chowk and has excellent conveyance facilities.An added bonus is the proximity to the market and the malls.The campus hostel serves a great variety of food with some healthy choices, so much so that you almost dont want to leave the place.The teachers are good and the curriculum offers you plenty of choices to explore yourself.Lastly, the college has decent placement offerings and ensures placement for most of its students with TCS being its main recruiter for majority of the students.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I was referred by friends and family.A friend who is also a pass out of the same college shared her experience and I was sold :)

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

May 29th, 2017

 My College for Students Choice Awards

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical Engineering ]  Student

IEC College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Well I will be honest about me and my College. I did not really know the name of my college before admission, because what are IIT's for? But still I love my college and the things I learn here. Yes it is true that it is not a dream college for any student and you will not get best of everything but still my college teaches me to manage things and be a fighter. And that the world is not the bed of roses and you have to fight and push and strive for what you desire to achieve. I know its little to preachy but everyone of us know that.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr.VINAY GUPTA- teaches us what it means to be a engineering student and more than that what means to be a man of values.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

Helpful ? 1      

April 22nd, 2018

 Fine college!!

Rishabh Jain BCA  Student

IIMT College of Management
OVERVIEW    

IIMT has good infra, the building is spacious, classes are average, labs are normal. Canteen of the college is also fine, there are 2 canteens and 3 cafeterias. Society clubs of the college are also good, every department has different events. Ms Divya Tyagi handles events for BCA. Admission was based on class 12th marks. One can get scholarships here if they have 100% attendance or if the student is topper. The awards are given to the students and their parents are also invited. Students have uniforms but it in not compulsory to wear.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements for BCA are very bad, for BTech it is normal. Mostly BPOs come here, even for BTech also a few core companies visit

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2016

 My reviews for my college .. May be it is good or bad��

Pooja Tanwar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

United College of Engineering & Research
OVERVIEW    

Oy thats a pretty gud ques.. My collg is too gud in my opinion m not saying evrythng is prfct but almost ol thngs is good... The food is nice in canteen nd mess both,hostal is quite good,infrastructre is nice, library is big nd impreesve,labs are wrkng oll are good, oll computres are olso in wrkng condition, the collge ground is so big, there is a stationary at our collg corner nd an ATM at othr cornr.. I hv a college drees which i didnt like somtymes ���� but iys okkk... But rather than this o must say my collg is good..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I didnt gave any entrnce exm for took admission..so my score is nil... I choose this college coz i found satisfactory reslts...���� in this collge ... I wandered entire gr. Noida but i choose only this college.. The

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 7th, 2016

Star OMKAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Dr Rizvi College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

When I got admission in college, I thought this is gonna be best place to study as well as enjoy my bachelor life. But once the college started then I found that it was not as I thought. It was all boring and hectic. The worst thing is our professors can't even as we're our queries properly. Our principal just say that they will take us for industrial visit but every year ends with no industrial visit. The only good thing is attendance because if we are late by even 10 mins for any lecture they allow us to seat.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural event is one of the best event in our college as most of students gather at one place to present something good.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

K N Modi is just a classic example of a typical Indian Engineering college. As with any engineering college most of the learning will happen only through your peer group and I had a great time with my fellow students. Faculties are poor and so is the facilities at the college though some efforts are put to place the students through campus placement (atleast back in 2009). Overall you can pursue your engineering if you want to become a just another engineer and then work you way up in life as everyone else does.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 9      

June 15th, 2017

 Best industry exposure

Ushashree Acharjee Mass-Communication-PG [MJMC ]  Student

Institute of Management Studies (IMS)
OVERVIEW    

I pursued Masters in Journalism and for me exposure was a vital factor for my growth. Luck for m,e, IMS, Noida just the kind of exposure I needed to have a growth in my career in a professional level.I had the opportunity to meet some of the recognized media personalities who came asguest lecture in our campus and I also got to get professional experience by getting to do intership with esteem Media House like India TV. I am happy that upon passing out from this college I do npot have to worry about my job.

PLACEMENTS    

The internship opportunity in our college is remarkable. The college help us get internship in some of the best media houses such as India TV, India Times, Dainik, Jagaran etc. We also met media people who came and gave us an insight of the professional world, which helped us a lot.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher during my study here at IMS Noida was Mrs. Barsha Chabaria. I loved her teching style and morever the way she made us all fell confident about ourselves. She always encouraged us to do new things which helped us in our growth.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    

For me 'IMS Utsav' was thew best event that I have attented in IMS. It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in this event and we had a lot of fun. Guests like reality show winner Farhan Shabir and captain of ex-hockey team of India Zafar Iqbal had come, which was great.

Nukkar Natak club of IMS, Noida is the best. We got to act and do plays and had a lot of fun together with our friends. In mid of our daily routine, this club helped us get out of the monotony and also taught us a lot. This club gave a lot of exposure to the students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 2nd, 2018

Helpful ?      

December 18th, 2017

 Collee Review

Himkar Nigam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology (PSIT)
OVERVIEW    

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school have. It's a nice college for the students who really want to study hard and want to become a successful person in their life. It provides all the best facilities to the students. I would definitely recommend this college to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

July 11th, 2018

 College at best

Vikash Rai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology (NIET)
OVERVIEW    

This college is known for it's the best placement. Admission in this college is through UPSEE merit basis. I took admission here on the basis of UPSEE merit at a general rank of 18790. It is worth to join NIET, Greater Noida. It is one of the best colleges in Delhi NCR. One can join this college for a good study environment, best facilities, best placements. And Yes, it is the best college to study along with personal development. Overall this is the best college in terms of Education and Facility.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 College placement and environment

MAX BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Jaipuria Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

The college is good if you want an mba degree with a descent fee, some faculties are good and some are not so much but environment is quite good The institute offers assistance in getting summer internship and placement but package offered is on a lower side ranging from 15 k to 25 k in hand, My suggestion to coming batch is that if you want to have a good salary of atleast 40 to 50 k in hand go for some other college but if you only want to have a degree and a normal job then join the institute

PLACEMENTS    

The opportunities are ok as you get assistance for them but package and profile offered is not so good

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Marketing fest know as marcato it was best as it gave alot of exposure it was organized on a grand level and was quite beneficial to students as a whole the event was full of learning and entertainment, every one has enjoyed alot in this, I personally participated in this by getting a stall and selling products though we incurred loss but we learnt alot

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 14th, 2016

ANONYMOUS B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Galgotia's Institute of Management & Technology
OVERVIEW    

College experience is very good.. friendly atmosphere, seniors are very supportive.teachers are very much understanding.. over all it is a very good advice. Very good campus. Very nice canteen. Library is so useful..so many othe things.. College experience is very good.. friendly atmosphere, seniors are very supportive.teachers are very much understanding.. over all it is a very good advice. Very good campus. Very nice canteen. Library is so useful..so many other things..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CAT, AKTU

CAMPUS LIFE    

Freshars organised by galgotias College experience is very good.. friendly atmosphere, seniors are very supportive.teachers are very much understanding.. over all it is a very good advice. Very good campus. Very nice canteen. Library is so useful..so many othe things..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 26th, 2018

 why you choose united college

Adarsh Raghuvanshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

United College of Engineering & Research
OVERVIEW    

united college is one of the best college in greater noida. Its provides best facilities to its student.College organised many program to improve students skill.College organised digital marketing program and giving certificates.it organised many program for entertainment of student like DJ night,fest and many other program.Its placement is so good.last year,average package is 9 lack.Last year,90% student got placement.College gives opportunities to student for Thailand.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

OVERVIEW    

The institution aims at offering courses to students that will make them capable of giving significant contributions to the society. Also, the institution is making efforts in establishing an intellectual environment that will help them compete with students inside and outside the country.The campus also focuses much on giving theoretical as well as practical knowledge to students and finding the various ways of doing so as to impart knowledge that will stay deep.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

one of the best faculty was -Abhishek Singh-ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE QUALIFICATION - mca

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 24th, 2018

 College

Arpit Vashishtha B.Pharm  Student

Aligarh College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

I am a student of this university and i got admission here on my 12th board result and i paid Rs.. 95,000 PA annual fees to this college and this college is affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow and there are also the scholarship facilities for the students which i have applied but haven't got till now. The problem which we face in the class rooms and canteen is that there are no windows in our class and it creates problems for us.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Prof.. Amit of ITC subject is my favorite because he is very kind and humble to all of us and no one misses his class.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 14th, 2016

Rishab Malhotra B.Pharm  Student

Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology (NIET)
OVERVIEW    

Our college emphasis only on studies , and is way too much disciplined even more than schools , very harsh rules regarding attendance . We are not enjoying our college life not a bit of it. Our college can be a heaven for only geeks and those whose entire life surrounds books , files , exams etc . No, we are not happy the way our college life turned out to be . Even some of the teachers are mannerles, pathetic and with mediocre knowledge regarding the subject .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIPMT, AIIMS, I.P

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 6      

January 24th, 2018

 Good but not that much great

OVERVIEW    

I am doing my PG from this college but i have also done my B.Pharm from this same college that shows that how much i like this college although this college is average when it comes to some facilities but still i am studying here because the environment of this college is very friendly and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 75,000 PA and in this college everyone whose income is less can get scholarship you just need to submit your Income Certificate.

PLACEMENTS    

There are many Big Giants like Sun Pharma and Ranbaxy recruits students from this college i have seen them when i did my UG

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 8th, 2018

 College Description

Souvik Banerjee MBA / PGDM  Student

Jaipuria Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

This is the branch of the Jaipuria Group of Institute in Ghaziabad and I have done my MBA in Marketing from this college and the total 2 years course fee here was 8.90 lacs and for the admissions over here I have submitted the MAT result although they also take CAT and other examination Result and also it accepts the result of the University entrance exam which is UPSEE because this college is affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The guest faculties are good than the college faculties but that doesn't mean that college faculties are not good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

January 17th, 2018

 About placements

Garima Rai MBA / PGDM  Student

Inmantec Institutions
OVERVIEW    

The placement department at inmantec is very helpful. we had mock interviews, mock test, presentations and many more activity to get prepared for future and i seriously say that those things helped us very much during our job interviews. i got placed in AXIS bank as Asst. manager and the knowledge i have gained during my study was very helpful. i thanks placement team and our faculty at inmantec from core of my heart for what i am today in life.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 18th, 2016

Reena Miglani B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology (NIET)
OVERVIEW    

NIET is a good college as far as studies are concerned. The faculty and management here is very kind and helpful. The college offers a wide variety of workshops and extra co- curriculum activities. The infrastructure is also nice and developed. There are professional labs which build students interest more. One thing only I dont like here is there are no cultural fests and trips organized by the college. Otherwise everything is excellent here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:As I haven't given any entrance of engineering field so it was little bit difficult for me to take admission in NIET. I was a PCMB student so I was interested in medical field. But due to some problems I have to go for B

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

July 13th, 2018

Helpful ?      

November 18th, 2016

Kajal Agarwal B.Tech / B.E. [Ece ]  Student

Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology (NIET)
OVERVIEW    

It is really a great college in every field and especially in studies....teachers as well as other management are very supportive....they guide us right path ......and this college have an incubation center where we can start our business......technical fest held every year where we get opportunity to do something new and creative....and many other technical events held here at regular interval which always force us to do something new ....

PLACEMENTS    

Summer internship held every year which help us to know more about new technology and we get practical experience. Placement is best in our college .students get placement mainly in their core branches which is really a great thing.

FACULTY    

My mechanics and electronic devices teacher are best .....they know very well how to teach and their concepts are clear......their way of teaching really impressed me....and their way of tackling the problem is really marvelous.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got admission here on the basis of 12 result and an written exam held by college... I choose this college over other because it is the only college in greater NOIDA where incybation center is present and above all this management is very supportive and their main focus is study

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical fest ... Because we learn practical knowledge....and we got the opportunity to learn about new technology.... And there were many quiz and games which are very interesting. There were many events related to robot...like robo war ,robo soccer which were very interesting......and there was a game talent hunt where we showed our talent.....and many sports were also held where we got the chance to show our talent.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00