Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 22nd, 2018

 Research course

Lalit P.hd  Student

OVERVIEW    

This University every year conducts UPSEE Entrance examination and the Duration of this course is 3 years and I am happy to be here and I am pursuing my Ph.D. in Physics. We also have the learned faculties here who help us in teaching all the subjects for our betterment and they also help us in the research work as well. I also attend the regular lectures at the University.

FACULTY    

They all are Government employees and also they all are Ph. D. and some of them are the alumni's of the IIT.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 7      

January 2nd, 2018

 College with Learning

Raviraj BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken Admission in course B.sc Agriculture last year. The college Timings are somehow long over here college starts at 8:30 AM and ends at 4:30 PM Teachers over here are very good and supportive and they will guide you about your subjects to Update your Knowledge. Canteen/Mess Facilities are Present over here but there is no sports Facility in my building.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 7      

September 13th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Abhijeet Arpit Tiwari B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    

At times it feels like an army camp with rigid uniform rules and 8 lectures a day schedule. Academics is given the highest priority and there is hardly any extracurricular activities for the students to take part in. But yes one could always form clubs and initiate something of he/she wants or take part in inter-college events in their own accord.

PLACEMENTS    

Nothing was good no placement no job opportunity you need to find your job by your self no college or university support even results was not declared on time nothing was good no management nothing my college never have any placement record no one gets placed any where.

FACULTY    

Yes. Mr. Pradeep Malik was an exceptional professor when it comes to AI. The focus was given to each and every aspect of Machine Learning and Data Science and how it could relate to real life products that we do use.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

November 16th, 2018

Jyoti Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my degree directly from the University and I have cleared there UPSEE Entrance examination and after my admission in the 2nd year I have selected Human Resource as my stream and passed out 10 years back in 2008. In this college education was good but for my stream placements were not at all good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

January 9th, 2019

Rana Govind B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

In this university I have taken admission was completing entrance examination of the University and they offer me placements but I didn't take it because I have my own coaching center which I am running right now and the subject which I have taken was mechanical engineering.

Helpful ?      

November 13th, 2018

Anonymous Polytechnic Course  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was the Polytechnic diploma which I have done directly from the University and for the admissions, I have given school result and for the technical education, the university is very good.

Helpful ?      

January 8th, 2019

 My Course MBA

Arvind Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken direct admission to the University and the fee of the course is Rs 57350 rupees per year and in this university, we have a great future ahead and this university is just 17 years old.

PLACEMENTS    

Companies have come for the placements but I was busy giving government exams so I haven't attended an interview.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 13th, 2018

 It is good technical University

Bhuwan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is a very old University in Uttar Pradesh, there are a lot of affiliating college under its umbrella. It has good course curriculum and has nice teachers.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 26th, 2016

Sanee B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

My college has a good environment, it also has non ragging environment and is good in placement. It is situated in moradabad.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, uptu

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 20th, 2019

Vishal Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

A very nice college with a nice infrastructure and some job placement also provided and a much nicer faculty

Helpful ?      

July 5th, 2019

DEEPAK SINGH BAGHEL B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

Faculties are good, the fee structure is inexpensive but management is poor.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00