Desh Bhagat University Punjab

 ESTD 1996
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohd Umar Reshi M.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

This University is in Mandi Gobindgarh and it was somehow best than my Btech college and in the year 2016 I have taken admission and in the year 2018 I have passed out and the per semester fee of this college is Rs 25000 and right now I am waiting for the result and everything is great here but the Infrastructure needs an improvement
W
2 years ago

Waheed Ahmad M.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

pros: the college is very popular in the the Punjab, the facilities provided to student are the great and they have everything that student need off,the campus is huge and neat and clean Cons:no cons as per my view
PLACEMENT 5/5

big and reputed company come for the placement in the college and there is 60% of placement in the college.
Faculty 5/5

there it every facilities provide by the college for the students
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
2 years ago

Bilal Bashir Ganai M.Tech Student

My MTech College 3/5

Situated in the Indian State of Punjab, admission to the MTech courses can be done directly. The teachers are good and the infrastructure and the canteen are of satisfactory quality.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Some good companies visit for placements.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is experienced enough to teach their respective subjects.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
5 years ago

Anu M.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

It is average college .
PLACEMENT 2/5

sometimes companies came to enroll students for internship
Faculty 2/5

Mohit Kakkar because he was cooperative.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, marks in B.Rech

Admission Criteria: Because it as nearby to home.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akshay

2 years ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

3 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

2 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
S
Sahibha

5 years ago

Shaheed Bhagat Singh College is a co-educational institute which was established in 1967. It is a constituent college of the University of Delhi. Shaheed Bhagat Singh college is considered as one of the best colleges that provide education in the field of commerce and
A
Anupriya Gupta

3 years ago

I have taken admission in Btech electrical and that is a great field and everyone should take admission in this
A
Atul Kumar Dwivedi

2 years ago

best college of the year. goes award for best campus selection.
V
Vishal

1 week ago

Lovely Professional University is certainly different in many ways from regular universities. Academically, it is best. LPU is accredited by UGC for distance education, Association of Indian universities, NCTE, PCI, IAP, COA, The institutions of engineers (India). LP
M
Mehr Sharma

1 week ago

Lovely Professional University's commitment to teaching excellence and providing the highest quality education to its students has once again brought laurels. The Ministry of Human Resource Department, Government of India has released NIRF Ranking 2020 and LPU appears i
M
Manish Motwani

3 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query