Department of Computer Application, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra - Reviews

Kurukshetra, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 20th, 2016

Sakshi B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

Haryana Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Success is aspired by all, but achieved by only a few.To embark on a journey of success, one needs the tools of preparedness,foresight and strategy.These lead to the path of growth and high quality operation.It is imperative to combine these three forces in an institution where hard work and sincerity act like a pivot tilting the pan balance of life in favour of fitness and wellbeing. HEC always laze emphasis on holistic education and an all-round growth of the students.It, therefore, motivates and encourages the students to participate in multi furious activities. There are different forums and socities in the college which continually conduct various extra-curriclar, cultural, social and adventurous events.Along with appropriate prizes,proper testimonials certificates in recognition to their contribution and performance are also awarded to the participants.

PLACEMENTS    

Many companies visit here for campus recruitment.Placement opportunity is good and the Personality Development Programme is conducted in routine.Job fest is also conducted.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:It was my aim to become an Engineer.That's why i have chosen this Course.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

March 9th, 2016

Nakul Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Haryana Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

When i had entered to the college i had never imagined that i was not only completing my degree but taking with me the unforgettable moments,love, time i had spend there, happiness the sorrow we shared,heping natured professors,faculties at all time, masti at canteen, sitting in library,scroaching head during exam time....that was oll i had lived and remembred in my memores and will remain into my core heart. that is the place where i learnt, independency,time mamnagement,planning,oraganising, focussed,presentable,hard worker,goal oreinting, dedication. this 4-year had turned me a new chapter into my life and i am really happy and wanted to thankful to all those faculties,lab assistant,professor who gave their effort to made me a responsible and reliable

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

May 21st, 2018
OVERVIEW    

This is a private Institution in the Radaur City which is like my PG college is affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and for the admissions I have went to college and submitted my form and my AIEEE Result and on the basis of that they have given me the admisssion. Although they also accept students who gives no entrance examinations. This is a Big campus with all the facilities which a student requires they also have well equiped labs and also various sports grounds. The annual fee of the course was Rs 65000 per year. In my AIEEE Examination result my rank was 90,000.

PLACEMENTS    

I have got the job because in this campus there is 100% placement but I refused offer because I wanted to study Mtech.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Surbhi Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology (PIET)
OVERVIEW    

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have been possible without the support which I got from the faculty of the Institute, my fellow colleagues, ever inspiring director and my parents. I would again like to thank PIET for building my career and making me a pillar which can cement itself anywhere in the market.zSurbhi Gupta (TE)Francis Wacziarg

Helpful ? 2      

December 28th, 2017

 College affiliated to Kurukshetra University

Akash Dutta BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Ganpati Business School
OVERVIEW    

I have started my BBA in the year 2011 and ended up in the year 2014 it is a great campus situated in the Bilaspur Haryana State and it is affiliated to Kurukshetra University the teachers over there are friendly and they are always ready to take ur suggestions and thoughts i did internship in a company name Art World Web Solutions at the end of 2nd year of my course i also got the campus placement in company Bajaj Finance but due to some reasons i haven't joined and the fees is also affordable.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 4th, 2017

 Good campus but need improvement

Shazim B.Tech / B.E. [M-tech/structure ]  Student

Swami Devi Dayal College of Education
OVERVIEW    

Hello every one i want to write about my college viz sddgpi panchkula.. i am pursing m-tech from the same college according to my experience this need more improvement as the staff is not very well qualified their level is not to study m-tech student but college good for b-tech student its only upto level good..and one more adjective i want yo discuss about sddgpi is that there is very excellent medical education such as BDs,nursing etc...thank you i hope this will help you

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:No need to qualify any exam you can get admiaaion easily in b-tech for bds u need to qualify neet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Abhirup Maurya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Shri Krishan Institute of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Hii,I am alumni of this college. I did m.tech from from here. Faculties are well-experienced and very supportive. I just want to say thanks to the college and respected teachers who have assessed my weakness and helped me to obtain the goal. I had a great journey in my 6 years college life, that was fantastic and terrific. I was selected in a top MNC at higher salary from the college campus. I am still remembering my college life and of course college staff.

Helpful ?      

January 4th, 2018

 Study with Learning

OVERVIEW    

Although college is great. it is in the raduar and I have taken admission in BBA this year and I am much satisfied with dis college and The faculty and student ratio is 20:1 and that is why it is a highly recommended college My friends TEMPhas also studied here some years back there was colege internal exam system was there for teh admission but now you can take admission by showing 12th Result. There are many courses here B.tech, M.tech, MBA and BBA

FACULTY    

All the faculties over here are good and supportive and they are ready to listen to you and you're queries. favorite teacher Prof vishal gupta

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Geeta College  Student

Geeta Group of Institutions
OVERVIEW    

Hello everyone ! I am Rahul, working in HCL with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have been possible without the support which I got from the faculty of the Institute, my fellow colleagues, ever inspiring director and my parents. I would like to say thank you to Geeta Group of Institutions

Helpful ? 9      

April 19th, 2018
OVERVIEW    

I consider this Institution as the best college for the professional education in Yamunanagar District this is a part of Mukand Lal Institutions and it is in Radar the campus of the college is also very big and this college has a great reputation in the education and the placements and from 2013-16 I was a student of this Institution and the annual fee of mine was rs 87000 PA. I got admission in Mechanical engineering through counseling.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 8th, 2018

 It is best

Shushant MBA / PGDM  Student

Galaxy Global Group of Institutions
OVERVIEW    

It is nice college for studying and has good infrastructure too.The infrastructure of the college is greatThis is a private Institution in the Ambala city and after completing Btech and Clearing the GATE Entrance Test with 3000 ranks I have taken admission here and this is a new college in the city which offers professional courses It is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and the annual fee is Rs 50,000 perv year

PLACEMENTS    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2018

 College Description

Praveen Dhanda B.Arch  Student

RPIIT Technical Campus
OVERVIEW    

For taking admission in this college I have given 2 entrance examination one is NATA and another one is AIEEE and both were accepted and I got admission here and this college is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and therefore they have a semester system and the per semester fee of this course is Rs 30,000 means Rs 60,000 Annually. In the year 2015, I have completed my education at this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have sports and cultural fest and they also send us to the zonal events and architectural events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 12th, 2018

 Passed 2018

Sunita Jaiswar MSc  Student

Guru Nanak Khalsa College - Karnal
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the hometown of mine that is karnal and like other colleges in the city this college is also affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and the stream of Msc was Computer Science and just recently I have passed the college and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 PA You will also get the placement through which you can recover the money of the fee of the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam.. dr.shalini aggarwal... miss shikha benson... mr vikas... n all other teachers who taught me...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

June 21st, 2016
OVERVIEW    

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communication or sports I have endless experiences that have made me today. Thanks Piet yes piet

PLACEMENTS    

Well I got full exposure companies from almost all sectors visited the campus which luckily gave me such experiences

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Well, teaching pattern , sports availablility, co-curricular activities, placement , besides these there are some other reasons like infrastructure ambience etc.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

July 18th, 2018

Lata Duggal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Ganpati Institute of Technology & Management

Helpful ?      

May 2nd, 2018

 UG College

OVERVIEW    

This is a private college in the Yamunanagar city which is affiliated to the Kurukshetra University and I got admission here on the 12th result and right now I am in the 3rd year of the course and after my University exams in a may month my course will be finished. The annual fee for the course is also very much affordable which is Rs 10,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are from Ynr and other areas of the district and they are also teaching here for a long time period.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

I have only great things to say about PIET. I can speak with confidence and immense happiness that my life is completly changed by the quality education and knowledge, I gained from PIET. My current package in Southwest Research Institute in the USA is equivalent to INR 55 lac p.a. Being here, I am proud to say that I am an alumnus of PIET

Helpful ?      

July 3rd, 2018

 University is Best

Seenu Tiwari LLB  Student

Department of Law Kurukshetra University
OVERVIEW    

I have given the university entrance examination for the admission and in the year 2017 I have completed my degree from this University and the annual fee of the University was Rs 5000 PA means Rs 15000 for the whole course There is a very big campus in the university with the hostel facility as well and there are many big things as well

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 8th, 2018

 Best Engineering college of kurukshetra

OVERVIEW    

TERii includes an Engineering College which was established in 2007 under the name and style of Technology Education & Research Integrated Institutions.Also, under the CSR policy of the trust, a Charity School and Charity Dispensary was established in the same year for the weaker sections and construction labours and their children.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

Management and the faculty is really supportive in this college .Just enjoying this college and college life. Fees are not good as according to the things which were provided. 95000 is tuition fee per year and 82000 hostel fee per year but I think it's too much as per the campus condition and comparison to other good colleges.

PLACEMENTS    

The placement and job opportunities are given by the college itself. Many of the studdents are working with the top companies like google microsoft in the india and outside india also.and our college is given the award for the best placements in haryana and delhi ncr

FACULTY    

Experience of faculty is average because some are totally fresher don't have any experience of teaching. The teachers are Lil bit interactive. The standard of teaching is not good because they only focus on theoretical work and don't even provide notes they just ask to note down in classes.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

I have been working over here since Jan.2008. The best part of this college is their administration. We have round the clock security system and I must say that ours is a ragging free campus. It is the Top private self financed Engineering College in Haryana region. We also have MOU with Infosys Ltd. for Campus Connect Program.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 30th, 2018

 2016 passout

Shivpratap Singh BCom  Student

Guru Nanak Khalsa College
OVERVIEW    

In the Yamunanagar City, there are 2 Khalsa college and one of them is mine and I have taken admission here because from my hometown Saharanpur many people have taken admission here and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and this college of mine like all the colleges of Ynr is affiliated with the Kurukshetra University.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Good college to study law and its difficult to get admission than to study in it.

OVERVIEW    

It has a good infrastructure.it has good faculty. Study is also good. It has a cooperative staff. Dean of this department is good at his own. They provide us the opportunity to moot courts and explore ourselves to the good environment. The infrastructure is good and lucky for all they never provide for placements.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:It has a good infrastructure.it has good faculty. Study is also good. It has a cooperative staff. Dean of this department is good at his own. They provide us the opportunity to moot courts and explore ourselves to the good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

May 21st, 2018

 2nd year of the course

Gurpreet Singh M.Tech / M.E.  Student

Galaxy Global Group of Institutions
OVERVIEW    

This is a private Institution in the Ambala city and after completing Btech and Clearing the GATE Entrance Test with 3000 ranks I have taken admission here and this is a new college in the city which offers professional courses It is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and the annual fee is Rs 50,000 perv year

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 11th, 2018

 Excellent college

OVERVIEW    

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarship faculty also for meritorious students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Dhriti Garg B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Shri Krishan Institute of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

One of the best place for enhancing your technical knowledge with the help of experienced teachers which help us at any movement. It is my second year in this college and I feel proud of being a part of this college. And I hope that this college will give me best placement in a top multi national company.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 8th, 2018

 College of Engineering

Dixant Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

NC College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and not only our college but majority of the colleges on the yamuna belt or near to it are affiliated to this university and for taking admission in this college i have given AIEEE Exam and the annual fees of mine was Rs 1.20 lac PA

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 24th, 2018

 Awesome experience

OVERVIEW    

It is business school affiliated to ggsipu the entrances exam which i gave was common entrance exam and i scored well in the exam.The admission process is simple and thru centralised counselling, teachers are fine, you need to study a lot to get good grades and sit in placement.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Manju Kumari  Student

Guru Nanak Khalsa College
OVERVIEW    

study is good in biological n deparment n pharmacy study was good this clg is know for games only many state n national sport student is named in record placement is not their.only few student on their affort get good job bt mba deparment aproved placement to their student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

April 12th, 2018

 best college in Delhi NCR

Shubham Bhowmick MCA / MCM  Student

Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology (PIET)
OVERVIEW    

Piet is one of the best college among Delhi/NCR and Haryana. Piet provides valuable facilities to students. Acadamics and extra cariculam activities are always good in piet. Various companies visits piet for their placement drives. Piet is better option to secure carrier.

PLACEMENTS    

College provides training and internship facilities for students. Lot of companies from different fields visits piet for placement drives.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Main attractions of PIET are MAESTROS and CARBUNCLE. These two are the main fest of piet in which students from various colleges came here to perform. Celebrities are also perform here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 16th, 2018

 Current Student

OVERVIEW    

This college is situated in Panchkula city near Chandigardh and this college is also affiliated to Kurukshetra University and as par as my Total fees of the on year is concern it is approximate Rs 45,000 PA in which Rs 35,000 and rest 10,000 is examination and other one .

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 28th, 2018

 Best college in terms of spoil the students career

OVERVIEW    

They charge lot of fees from other students who dont't aware about this pathetic college Poor infrastructure. No proper equipments in lab. Education quality very poor. Placement are very poor,you can get better placement in of campus rather than on campus.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 9th, 2018

 KUK College

Rajesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Swami Devi Dyal Group of Institute
OVERVIEW    

This is a private college in the Panchkula city and It is affiliated to the Kurukshetra University and I have taken admission here in the second year of the course and that is why my course was LEET and the course of mine started in the year 2008 and ends at 2011.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

May 9th, 2018

 I Love TERii

OVERVIEW    

TERii is a college having campus spread in 25 acres and have top class facilities like academics, faculty members, hostel, mess, transportation etc. TERii focuses on providing practical knowledge to students through its industry inspired labs and workshops.

PLACEMENTS    

College provide jobs in goverement companies like NEPA ltd as well as private companies like Permionics pvt ltd and Hero cycles pvt ltd etc.

FACULTY    

Entire faculty is helpful . My favourite are Dr I.P Singh, Dr K.S Kasana, Mr I.M Talwar etc these all professors are retired from NIT.

CAMPUS LIFE    

college organise various events on regulaqr basis like UTKARSH, TECHSENZE, SPORTS MEET, TERII TALKS etc

There are various schemes of college to help the students like EARN WHILE LEARN through which poor students can earn money by doing some work in college after teaching hours.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 12th, 2016

ANANTA MCA / MCM [COMPUTER SCIENCE ]  Student

Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology (PIET)
OVERVIEW    

It provide knowledge about latest technology and also provide training and seminar according to student's caliber ...So P.I.E.T is the best college as it provide both technical and cultural support and it also makes you better technival personality.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:80 marks was Scored in the Corresponding Entrance and I choose P.I.E.T college as it provide best facult

CAMPUS LIFE    

CARBUNCLE AND MAESTROS ..it is good as it provide opportunity in various activities in both cultural and technical.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 3rd, 2018

 Nice college

OVERVIEW    

HITM is a good college, the education provided by the college is excellent. College is very good in terms if infra, placement and teachers. The admission process was simple and effective. Placement opportunities were also provided by the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 19th, 2018

 My college review

Manish Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

ICL Institute of Management & Technology
OVERVIEW    

ICL college, Ambala offers MBA in various disciplines. The infrastructure is good but the facilities provided are quite less. Teachers are ok and the canteen is good. Admission is done on the basis of graduation scores. It is a private university.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

January 12th, 2018
OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in this course and here admission is been done on your +2 marks and u need to have great scores for admission and the faculties of this college is too awesome and very supportive and we are always been supported by them

FACULTY    

Well qualified Well Mannered and very helpful and Prof Shamshan Begum is my favourite and they always support us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 21st, 2018

 College Description

Mantu Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

E Max Group of Institutions
OVERVIEW    

This is a private college in the college in ambala and this college is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and my field is civil engineering and i am learning more and more in the college and also to explore more opportunities and to grow

FACULTY    

The teachers all are locals and that is why there are many local students who share a good bond with them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2016
OVERVIEW    

This college is best according to placements, infrastructure, transport facility. Also this college is eqipped with excellent computer labs, activity centre, amphitheatre, world class seminar and conference halls. Best college in NCR

PLACEMENTS    

Internship arrangement is done by college for every student according to the area of interest of the student. Placements and job oppurtunities are excellent. Around 250 companies are visiting the campus every year and students are placed on average package of 4-6 lakhs per annum

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The college is having excellent records in placements. Also the students would enhance their interpersonal skills through various interaction with industry. The college is having a very good infrastructue in terms of all facilities

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Arpita Bhat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology (PIET)
OVERVIEW    

PIET is the best engineering college.It provide highly qualified faculty and offers Undergraduate,Postgraduate programes in technology,engineering and management .The students from all over India participate in PIET campus drive.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 12th, 2016

RAVIKANT MCA / MCM [COMPUTER SCIENCE ]  Student

Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology (PIET)
OVERVIEW    

THE SLOGEN OF OUR COLEEGE IS YES PIET ...AND ACCORDING TO MY VIEWS THE SLOGEN IS RIGHT BECAUSE AFTER GETING ADMISSIN IN COLLEGE EVERY STUDENT THINKS THAT HE TOOK A RIGHT DECISION ..YESSS PIE YES PIET IS THE RIGHT CHOICE FOR US....

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:the main reason behind that is very good faculty,good infrastructure,100%placement :)

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2016

Ashish B.Tech / B.E. [I.T. ]  Student

Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology (PIET)
OVERVIEW    

I really feel awesomeness. All teachers , Managements and others staff is very cooperative. Good place learn and explore ur skills and ideas. Best in placements. Maximum no. 16/20 university positions. Yes PIET-the right choice

PLACEMENTS    

M&M, UAS international, Delhivery, happy locate relocations and many other companies come for internship. Good relationship of PIET works. It's a brand which u will feel when u r going for a job or internship in all reputed companies.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Maestros , Carbuncle, Pratibha saman , PIET QUEST, Diwali Milan and many others. Star night on carbuncle and maestros

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

July 3rd, 2018

 good campus

Sahil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Yamuna Institute of Engineering & Technology

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Nitesh Srivastava B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kurukshetra Institute of Technology & Management
OVERVIEW    

i have completed my first year...it has been an awesome journey with lots of highs and lows...learnt a lot...great place for innovation..brilliant infrastructure...a complete package all together...overall quiet satisfied...!!

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

An Engg College with a difference, education is passion here, true hands on practical training. Homely affordable hostels, serene atmosphere for study. On campus faculty quarters. ACE has name for education in the region.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

PIET is indeed a placement paradise. I went to PIET to sit in various placement drives and I got placed in a reputed MNC. This college provides placement opportunities to not even its own students but also to outsiders.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 22nd, 2018

 College worth Joining

GAGANDEEP SINGH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

NC College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

This college is an autonomous college although it is affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Haryana and as i am from the j&k state i have received a 100% scholarship so i didn't have to pay anything to the college .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are mainly from the NIT Kurukshetra and DTU that is why there standard of teaching is too good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 23rd, 2018

 College Description

Kushal BCom  Student

Chajju Ram Memorial Jat College
OVERVIEW    

This college when i was a student was affiliated to Kurukshetra University and the annual fees of this course was Rs 6,000 PA and my batch started in year 2006 and end at year 2009 and my subject was general one.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00