Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra - Reviews

Agra, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 College

Review Image

Vishal Gupta BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is not been too long since I have completed my education at this college just 2 years back in 2016 i have taken admission in this college. this college is affiliated to Agra University and therefore for taking admission in this college it was required to clear their entrance exam and one can also get placement from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers never missed a lecture they were very regular

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 28th, 2018

 College Desc

Review Image

Shradha BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and this ear I have taken admission and this course is a 2 years course and will end in the year 2020 and till now my experience is good here. The course was a Diploma in elementary education

FACULTY    
4/5

They are good and also regular in the college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 17th, 2017

 College is good ...but you have make the best out of it

Review Image

Nandan_bansal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Our college is good and developed. Although some aspects are annoying it's a different experience and if you really want to make a difference then you gotta make the best out of it ....it may not be the best but ya its worth

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teacher's are quite good and knowledgeable and well experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Student@2011-12

Review Image

Brijandra Chaurasiya Design - Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have done my diploma in the textile design from this college and it was just a year course and this course has started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2012 and this is a top 10 on 10 college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

they were too good and for a year they helped us a lot

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Shelly Chawla BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I will say that all points about this college and its management are positive. Everyone should study in a college like "Dayalbagh". You will never have such an experience in your life.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Hostel is in very peaceful area & surrounded by greenery. Faculty is very very intelligent, honest & punctual. Most of them are pass out from high ranking institutes . They have written various books on their research areas.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College and University level cultural programs are held yearly. A University level Football championship is also organised. In festivals, Vishwakarma Diwas is celebrated with great gusto.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Mayank Agarwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There is a good Environment for study in the college and best discipline is maintained by teachers of the college which is in the favour of the students.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018
Review Image

Dheeraj Kumar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

In the year 2016 I have completed my degree from here and this college was affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University and I had an ok experience here

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Best place

Review Image

Laxmi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best place to learn and work, college has provided me the skills to excel, the education provided by college was good. College is situated in agra.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 10th, 2018

 Correspondence Course

Review Image

JASVEER BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college is for the distance education and I have done Bcom honors from here and in the year 2016 I have passed out.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Aditi B.F.A  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very good college and teachers are always there to help student very friendly.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 27th, 2018
Review Image

Abhishek Verma Design - PG  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00