DAV University, Jalandhar - ReviewsJalandhar , Punjab

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mayank Sangar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my engineering in Mechanical and admission in this department is done on the Merit of Diploma result although this college is good but Placement drive should be an improvement. In the year 2016 I have completed my course but Fees not Remember
P
2 years ago

Parul Sharma MSc Student

College Description 5/5

I have taken admission in this college in Botany Subject and here is a cutoff list system u need to have good marks for admissions.
Faculty 5/5

All are very great over here and very supportive
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
K
6 months ago

Komal Singh BCA Student

great college 4/5

This college is best in the field of placements, placements provided by the college are quite good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

placements provided are 100%
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties are nice
Admission

Admission is on the basis of an entrance test
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
6 months ago

Prinka MSc Student

Overview 4/5

The faculties are excellent, there are no placements but attendance criteria is not good.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission to this college is on the basis of merit

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Poulami Kundu

1 year ago

I am in the 1st year of the course and this college was affiliated to the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and there was a college entrance examination known as WBUT PGET which I have cleared and then took admission. This college offers various technic
S
Sunidhi Sharma

1 year ago

It has not such a big campus or infrastructure even but it has quality faculty members through which it provides quality academics to their student all the time.
B
Biswarup Saha

1 year ago

It is a good, disciplined college... with experienced faculties..and this college also gives good campusing and about 85% is required.
S
Samrat Ghosh

1 year ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
C
Chitrak Ghosh

1 year ago

EM is the best private college in West Bengal.It has the best placement and faculty as well as lab facility.IEM provides help to students whenever they need it.So IEM will be a better choice for you. BCA PLACEMENT SUMMERY OF 2018 PASS OUT BATCH 23 students got 1
V
Vishal Narnolia

1 year ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w
D
Deepali

2 years ago

It is a very good management college where the fees is not that costly. I took admission in BBA. If you score well in the exam then the admission process would be easy. Our college provides enough exposure to management students for overall development of self being
D
Daas

1 year ago

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good
C
Chavi

1 year ago

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00