Chitkara University - Himachal Pradesh - Reviews Himachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sebin Babu B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

The environment is good. The top faculty is hardworking but seem uninspired. If you are good enough, you'll win.
D
3 years ago

Devanshi Gakhreja B.Tech Student

Best Engineering College in Himachal 4/5

This campus is in the Badi city of the HP campus is very great and faculty over here is very supportive and the campus is quite great with 24/7 WiFi facility Events also happens here and the campus Hostel Facilities are also good there are 7 buildings in Hostel 4 for boys and 3 for girls and rooms are neat and tidy and there are many facilities are provided here like WiFi and Great Food and also timings are very punctual over here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Up to mark placement happens In the campus which is 95% campus 2.5-3 lac per year average package and highest 30 lac per year package
Faculty 4/5

All the good facilities are there on the campus they only focus on students and there queries and they are ready to take your doubts anytime you want.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shanky  Student

Overview 4/5

very friendly atmosphere very friendly teachers and seniors
R
2 years ago

Rohit Verma B.Tech Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

College is good staff members are very helpful, the infrastructure of the colege is very good. I have fond memories of the college, it is situated in Himachal Pradesh which is very beautiful location
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PRANAV YADAV

2 years ago

Great place to learn And you will get a lot of opportunities to grow and build your future.
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

It has good play ground ,labs, faculty , collage strength .good friends
M
Muthe Ravikiran

2 years ago

Its good Well infra Goid facultyvsvhsnsvvvbsv svgsjsvgsusjcysj
A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
S
Shreya Pilankar

2 years ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

2 years ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00