Chitkara University - Himachal Pradesh - Reviews Himachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Devanshi Gakhreja B.Tech Student

Best Engineering College in Himachal 4/5

This campus is in the Badi city of the HP campus is very great and faculty over here is very supportive and the campus is quite great with 24/7 WiFi facility Events also happens here and the campus Hostel Facilities are also good there are 7 buildings in Hostel 4 for boys and 3 for girls and rooms are neat and tidy and there are many facilities are provided here like WiFi and Great Food and also timings are very punctual over here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Up to mark placement happens In the campus which is 95% campus 2.5-3 lac per year average package and highest 30 lac per year package
Faculty 4/5

All the good facilities are there on the campus they only focus on students and there queries and they are ready to take your doubts anytime you want.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rohit Verma B.Tech Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

College is good staff members are very helpful, the infrastructure of the colege is very good. I have fond memories of the college, it is situated in Himachal Pradesh which is very beautiful location
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sebin Babu B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

The environment is good. The top faculty is hardworking but seem uninspired. If you are good enough, you'll win.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PRANAV YADAV

1 year ago

Great place to learn And you will get a lot of opportunities to grow and build your future.
N
Naveen Yadav

1 year ago

It has good play ground ,labs, faculty , collage strength .good friends
A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
S
Shreya Pilankar

1 year ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

1 year ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Jhanjeri (CGC Jhanjeri), Mohali

Impeccable stature with high credibility | Industry exposure and excellent placement

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00