Central University of Gujarat (CUG), Gandhinagar - ReviewsGandhinagar , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sandip P.hd Student

Overview 4/5

For the Ph.D. student there are Rs 8000 per year stipend and 5,000 monthly for Mphill which was given by the university and the guides are given by the university to there students and it is an integrated Mphill plus Ph.D. programme in which the M.Phill duration is 18 months and rest duration is of Ph.D. so total 5 years and plus one year extension and the subject in which I am doing my research in diaspora studies.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is an entrance examination of the university at the time of the admissions.

S
1 year ago

Sandip M.Phil Student

Overview 4/5

It is an 18 months course which I have completed in the subject of the diaspora studies and for that, I had got the stipend of Rs 5000 per month from the University and I am also doing my Doctorate from this same university right now.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My University has there own entrance examination for the students.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Santhosh Kumar

1 year ago

The College of Engineering (Autonomous) consists of 12 Engineering and four Basic Sciences departments, totaling 16 departments, offering 15 undergraduate Engineering day-time programs and four undergraduate Engineering part-time programs; 28 postgraduate Engineering pr
A
Abhishek Ranjan

2 years ago

Andhra University College of Engineering is a college good in management and also provides every facility to students. the college is spread over a wide area and many huge staff members.
M
Mungandi Praveen Kumar

2 years ago

Admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. All facilities provided are good. The infra is ok but the canteen is not good.
S
Sandip

1 year ago

For the Ph.D. student there are Rs 8000 per year stipend and 5,000 monthly for Mphill which was given by the university and the guides are given by the university to there students and it is an integrated Mphill plus Ph.D. programme in which the M.Phill duration is 18 m
S
Sandip

1 year ago

It is an 18 months course which I have completed in the subject of the diaspora studies and for that, I had got the stipend of Rs 5000 per month from the University and I am also doing my Doctorate from this same university right now.
H
Hemant N Yadav

2 years ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

2 years ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00