Central University of Gujarat (CUG), Gandhinagar - ReviewsGandhinagar , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
10 months ago

Sandip  Student

Overview 4/5

For the Ph.D. student there are Rs 8000 per year stipend and 5,000 monthly for Mphill which was given by the university and the guides are given by the university to there students and it is an integrated Mphill plus Ph.D. programme in which the M.Phill duration is 18 months and rest duration is of Ph.D. so total 5 years and plus one year extension and the subject in which I am doing my research in diaspora studies.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is an entrance examination of the university at the time of the admissions.

S
10 months ago

Sandip  Student

Overview 4/5

It is an 18 months course which I have completed in the subject of the diaspora studies and for that, I had got the stipend of Rs 5000 per month from the University and I am also doing my Doctorate from this same university right now.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My University has there own entrance examination for the students.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Santhosh Kumar

7 months ago

The College of Engineering (Autonomous) consists of 12 Engineering and four Basic Sciences departments, totaling 16 departments, offering 15 undergraduate Engineering day-time programs and four undergraduate Engineering part-time programs; 28 postgraduate Engineering pr
A
Abhishek Ranjan

1 year ago

Andhra University College of Engineering is a college good in management and also provides every facility to students. the college is spread over a wide area and many huge staff members.
M
Mungandi Praveen Kumar

1 year ago

Admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. All facilities provided are good. The infra is ok but the canteen is not good.
S
Sandip

10 months ago

For the Ph.D. student there are Rs 8000 per year stipend and 5,000 monthly for Mphill which was given by the university and the guides are given by the university to there students and it is an integrated Mphill plus Ph.D. programme in which the M.Phill duration is 18 m
S
Sandip

10 months ago

It is an 18 months course which I have completed in the subject of the diaspora studies and for that, I had got the stipend of Rs 5000 per month from the University and I am also doing my Doctorate from this same university right now.
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00