Career Point University, Kota - ReviewsKota , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shrey Ahuja LLB Student

Overview 4/5

In my university, the admission was direct ad the education is so and so means not reputed not worse and the fee structure of the university is somehow similar to the colleges affiliated with the Kota University and the fee is Rs 34000 per year and private college charges 32000 per year and it is a private university.
S
2 years ago

Saurabh Meena BSc Student

College Description 4/5

This is an UGC approved University in Kota where i am doing my graduation in Agriculture with the annual fees if Rs 48000 PA means Rs 24000 per semester and our batch is the 3rd batch so one can guess that this is a new course for us
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes there are placement for the students who scored great marks
Faculty 5/5

The best thing about the lecturers of the college is that we get what they teach us
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pradeep Mehta BSc Student

A good BSc college 4/5

Admission to this university is through generally management quota. The teachers are excellent. The building is multi storeyed. The canteen is nice as well but no job opportunities are provided.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No job opportunities are provided to BSc students.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is excellent in terms of teaching. They are highly experienced and helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
4 years ago

Anonymous BCA Student

Overview 5/5

It is one of best college and has Excellent faculty
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritu

2 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

2 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
A
Ashish

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University so there is entrance examination of the University which I have cleared and then took admission here and in the year 2018 I have completed my course and education was ok but the placements wer
A
Amir Ansari

2 years ago

A good college to study in faculty is very good and teachers are good at explaining and are of helping nature. There is no metro connectivity. I got this college through counseling process
K
Kuldeep Sharma

2 years ago

Nice study place for distance learning courses. This is situated near EDM Patparganj industrial estate near the metro station and the college is good for education.
J
Jatin Gupta.

2 years ago

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of
D
Deepika

2 years ago

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00