Calorx Teacher University, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sai Mahima Rajesh B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

In my university, the admission was done on the bachelor degree result and I have completed my degree and it is a very big university and the placements are best in the college and there are great faculties in the college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

My placements are best in education.
Faculty 4/5

I have no problem with the faculties of the college.
Admission

Bachelor's degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ganpat University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

V
Vijyeta Bhankhariya

2 years ago

This university is near Mehsana in Gujarat and here i did my graduation and the annual fees is Rs.. 28,000 and there is no scholarship given but the best thing about this university is that everyone is every supportive and friendly environment and best teachers.
V
Vivek

1 year ago

It is a 2 years course and I have an awesome experience so far in college and this is my 1st year at the university and I have also done my graduation from here.
V
Vivek

1 year ago

I have done a Regular course from here and also did PG from here and the education is best here and the classes are regular.
H
Hemant N Yadav

2 years ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

2 years ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

2 years ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
K
Kajal

2 years ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and the entrance exam was not there and also the education and faculty is also good but the placements are there but less
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00