Bundelkhand University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

January 19th, 2018

 Dream college

Akash Vidyarthi BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am doing my B.sc in Bio science and for doing this course i have given and cleared UPTU exam with 75% marks and the annual fees of my course is Rs.. 11,200 and if you are planning for admissions in this college and you are from SC/ST category then you have to submit your income certificate and then you are eligible for Scholarships.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Last event which i saw was Annual function and India's renowned poet Dr Kumar Vishwas was the chief guest .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 22nd, 2018

 Memories 6 years back

Aeet Niranjan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is been 6 years since i have completed my MBA in Marketing from this University my education was directly into this and there was a university entrance exam which one have to clear if they want to take admission directly into the University and although it was a Government University so my annual fees was Rs 45,000 PA

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers all are Mphill or Ph.D holders as it is a government university so there is a high standard of criteria for the regular and visiting faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have all kind of celebrations in the college Including national and festival celebrations all the events

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 22nd, 2018

 University Description

Aeet Niranjan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was a great university in my city that i decided to do Bsc From this university in PCM (Physics, Chemistry, Maths) from this college and in year 2007 the annual fees was quite low which was Rs 2000 PA approx and everyone knows that Honorable governor of UP Mr Ram Naik is the Chancellor of our University

FACULTY    

This is a government university with government faculty including regular and adhocs all are well educated and experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 7th, 2018

 Government University

Ram Krishan BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Mathematics was the subject of my education and From 2012 to 2015 I was a student here and the annual fee for the course was Rs 3200 which was very less because it is a government institution. There was a University entrance examination which I have completed and then took admission.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 23rd, 2018

 2014 Passout

Sandeep Sharma MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have completed my MSc in the Food science and from 2012 to 2014 I was a student of this University and because it is a government university so this institution have 2 things in common and that is the fee is quite low and there are experienced and Ph.D. holders in the University.

FACULTY    

My favourite faculties are Dr Katyar who is now the HOD of our department and we also have Prof Bhatt and Prof Nupur.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

October 5th, 2018

Pallavi Pahari BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

There is a direct admission in this course and there are no placements here because students who studied this course goes in government jobs. The education is great over here and in the year 2014 I have passed out. I have also done Msc from here as well in the same subject.

Helpful ?      

October 5th, 2018

Pallavi Pahari MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The entrance exam was there but for masters only not for graduation and the subject which I have chosen was criminology and forensic science and education is good enough. In our department, there is no recruitment and this is a Government University

Helpful ?      

February 19th, 2019

Jagat Pal BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The fee of the course was as follows Rs 3500 for 1st year, Rs 4700 for 2nd year and Rs 5500 for the 3rd year and the admission in the University is done on the 12th board result and the teachers of the college were also very good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 12th, 2019

Devbrat Pandey MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The placements are best are here the majority of students get that and so do the education and the fee of the course is Rs 50,000 per year and I have also done my graduation from this University as well

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2018

 My college review.

Ashutosh MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Bundelkhand University offers admission through 12th class scores. The teachers are fine and the infra and canteens are satisfactory as well although no placement opportunities are provided.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 12th, 2018

 My college review.

Vishnu Kant Shukla BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Admission to Bundelkhand University's BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The teachers are experienced. There is no canteen in the department. The infrastructure is fine.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 1st, 2019

Shruti Choudhary B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

Direct Admission on 12th board result and UPTU entrance examination result both are acceptable in the university and the college education is average but it is not bad at all.

Helpful ?      

November 15th, 2018

Anonymous BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

In the year 2014 I have completed my graduation from this college and here the education/lectures are done on the regular basis and I am right now doing my Law from here.

Helpful ?      

October 5th, 2018

Ram Singh Yadav BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The Course was Regular University and the entrance exam was there and the subjects were zoology and chemistry. TGhe education is good here and it is a top university.

Helpful ?      

July 10th, 2018

Shivam Gupta BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Admission to BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The staff of the college is amazing. The infrastructure is nice as well. Canteen serves hygienic food.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

November 15th, 2018

Anonymous MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Last year I have completed my Mcom degree from this University and it was not regular but the correspondence and there were no lectures but the examinations.

Helpful ?      

April 24th, 2019

SAJID ALI BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done the degree in mathematics subject and the education in the college was all times best and the university is having the best study environment.

Helpful ?      

January 16th, 2019

PRINCE DUBEY BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The best college and friendly classmates and other faculty of college other departments student are very friendly to another department high study center

CAMPUS LIFE    

KALARAV that fest was very enjoyable and colorful there was some guest came from outside of the city and gave rewards to best role play

Helpful ?      

October 16th, 2018

 College Life

Jagrati Gupta BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done a correspondence course from this University and this year I have completed my course and classes were there 15 days before the exams.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

August 7th, 2019

Kehar Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Professor's very good and the parks and parking also available and they have an arrangement of drinking water is good.

Helpful ?      

April 12th, 2019

Devbrat Pandey BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My university is the best place for education and it is a state university where education is given to the students.

Helpful ?      

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00