BS Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College (BSARCEC), Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Surekha BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The Best college in the world.I loved this college. There are departmental clubs. And hostel facility is also provided for the security of the students and college life here is smooth.
A
1 year ago

Arafath Noor Mohamed B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I am a 1st-year student this college coaching is very good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Muralkrishna

8 months ago

It is the most renowned educational preference of students in Andhra Pradesh as they have good faculty and excellent central library.
M
Muralikrishna's Wish List

8 months ago

College with best branches of mechanical and electronics communication engineering, and also provides good library facility
J
Jayasai Padala

8 months ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
S
Surekha

11 months ago

The Best college in the world.I loved this college. There are departmental clubs. And hostel facility is also provided for the security of the students and college life here is smooth.
A
Arafath Noor Mohamed

1 year ago

I am a 1st-year student this college coaching is very good.
S
Sanga Mithira

3 years ago

Yes..Veltech university in Chennai is good for M.Tech..I can recommend it strongly, Because I am recently graduated in Veltech..Now i got job in one of the top companies in India.M.Tech teaching faculty is amazing .No words to say.Thanks to Veltech and this forum for g
Y
YOGESH RAJKUMAR

1 year ago

College offers a lot of courses to the students, the college has nice placements, the course structure of the college is also good. The placement cell is very dedicated and helps every student. It is quite popular college here in my region.
T
TARUN

5 months ago

I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result and the fee of the course is Rs 1.20 lacs per year and the faculties of the college are great. I have done engineering in electronics and communications engineering.

Videos

B.S. Abdur Rahman University, Vandalur, Chennai-600 048, (formerly B.S. Abd...
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00