BS Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College (BSARCEC), Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Surekha BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The Best college in the world.I loved this college. There are departmental clubs. And hostel facility is also provided for the security of the students and college life here is smooth.
A
2 years ago

Arafath Noor Mohamed B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I am a 1st-year student this college coaching is very good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jayasai Padala

1 year ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
S
Sanga Mithira

4 years ago

Yes..Veltech university in Chennai is good for M.Tech..I can recommend it strongly, Because I am recently graduated in Veltech..Now i got job in one of the top companies in India.M.Tech teaching faculty is amazing .No words to say.Thanks to Veltech and this forum for g
Y
YOGESH RAJKUMAR

2 years ago

College offers a lot of courses to the students, the college has nice placements, the course structure of the college is also good. The placement cell is very dedicated and helps every student. It is quite popular college here in my region.
T
TARUN

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result and the fee of the course is Rs 1.20 lacs per year and the faculties of the college are great. I have done engineering in electronics and communications engineering.
J
Jeya Vignesh

2 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.

Videos

B.S. Abdur Rahman University, Vandalur, Chennai-600 048, (formerly B.S. Abd...
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00