Brainware University, Kolkata - Reviews Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 2016
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Partha Sarathi Singha MCA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros:It is very well known in west Bengal, teachers are very good, the class here are conducted in very good manner Cons: Campus is not all good, the placement are not so much good.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
Response from College

Dear Partha Sarathi Singha

We are so glad to have alumni like you. It is our endeavour to ensure best possible facilities and infrastructure to enable a great learning environment.

Regards
Brainware University
S
3 years ago

Sourav Raptan  Student

Overview 4/5

Awesome, teachers are Best, teacher behaviors are much good, I Love My College, This is the best college for engineering
Response from College

Dear Sourav Raptan

We are pleased to know that you are doing well in your career and owe the learning to your teachers at the college.

Regards
Brainware University
A
3 years ago

Aman Kumar Jha BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Nice college nice canteen nice class room
Response from College

Dear Aman Kumar Jha

We are pleased to know that you are doing well in your career and owe the learning to your teachers at the college.

Regards
Brainware University

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ahmad Khurshid

3 years ago

Overview- the college is affiliated with the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and the college admissions are done on the 12th result and minimum required is 60% marking and education is good and students get passed every time and the teachers, faculties,
S
Sam

5 years ago

NYC college as compare to other college in Kolkata good study environment ....NYC teacher ... but problem is teacher doesn't gv much tym toh their student ... I got admissions through lateral entry .. after completing diploma engineering their student ... I got admissio
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Pros *Great Infrastructure *Placement *U will enjoy ur college life *Become Autonomous ,going to become deemed university in coming years Cons *Little bit of active politics *If ur teacher hates u ,god can only help u * Get itself enrolled in carrer guidance
S
Samrat Ghosh

4 years ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
V
Vishal Narnolia

4 years ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w
L
Lalit

4 years ago

IEM Kolkata is best in terms of academics, faculty members or any other aspect. College also has Anti-Ragging committee which is helpful for students. College Management is strict but it's quite ok. Also, the placement of the college is good.
R
Ranajit Banerjee

3 years ago

This college is on the name of our former Chief Minister Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy and for the admissions, I have given the 12th Board examination result and when I was the student here the fee of the college was Rs 1.6 Lacs but now it has increased to 2 lacs and this coll
S
Supriya Roy

5 years ago

It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of state.. Placement records ar3 also good here.. It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of s
M
Monika Singh

3 years ago

This college of mine is affilaited with the West Bengal University of Technology and this is a 2 years course and the total course fee was Rs 3 Lacs. The subject of my MBA was Marketing and I have got admission here on the MAT Result and I have also done BBA Degree f

Videos

Brainware University
brainware University- Insights

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 To Be Conducted TWICE This Year!!! Read here to know more about it. ...Read more

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

Scholarship

Academic Scholarship

Scholarship Criteria Undergraduate:

If Score >= 60% to <65% = INR 10,000/-

If Score >=65% to <70% = INR 15,000/-

If Score >=70% and <75% = INR 20,000/-

If Score >=75% = INR 30,000/-

 

Scholarship Criteria Postgraduate:

If Score >= 60% to <65% = INR 10,000/-

If Score >=65% to <75% = INR 20,000/-

If Score >=75% = INR 30,000/-

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.