Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela - Reviews

Rourkela, Orissa
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

December 17th, 2017

 best college in terms of real world experience and research

Abhishek Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

National Institute of Science and Technology
OVERVIEW    

It is located on the outskirts of Berhampur city, equipped with best research facility and especially good for computer sc and electronics engineering. students will be facing a real world like situations in day to day life which will definitely enhance their tendency to handle their professional careers after passing out. our honorable director sir Sangram mudali, a distinguished alumnus of IIT Kanpur always try to make the environment as similar as his campus and good technical as well as non-technical clubs to join which will add value to your resume. students will definitely learn one thing that is long hours working habit. away from all distractions good place for study. The menu is good and also the quality. it is worth admiring THANK U.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

 Awesome college for learning,and good record of placement

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Silicon Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to BPUT Of odisha. Good for CSE AND EEE. GOOD record of placement. Even it is not a university it follows stringent rules.goog environment for study. Mostly people from jharkhand and Bihar come to study here. Admission process of this college is easy if you are an average student. In my point of few this college is best in the East. As infrastructure is not so good but faculties and placement is very good.Atlast all students got placed.Campus is totally Green and clean.

PLACEMENTS    

Campus placement or campus interview is the program conducted within educational institutes or in a common place to provide jobs to students pursuing or in the stage of completing the programme. In . This process reduces the time for an industry to pick the candidates according to their need.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I Scored 62 marks in entrance with 93 percent of board marks. may be considered as an decent college in terms of number of placements, but a lot of things need to be improved. The campus infrastructure is poor lacking decent instruments in lab. Good college for bo....

CAMPUS LIFE    

TechFest was best experience ever in my life.Silicon hosts its annual techfest Noesis every year in the month of february-March.Pass or appearing in 10+2 examination of CHSE or equivalent, with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of the following subjects : Chemistry / Biotechnology / Biology. Should obtain at least 50% marks (45% in case of candidate belonging to SC/ST category) in the above subjects taken together. EXAMS ACCEPTED

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

March 9th, 2016

Alok Kumar Choudhury B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vignan Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

my dear readers, i am Alok kumar choudhury...student of "Vigna Institutr of Technology and Management"..i glad to told that i am the part of this institution...its the best technical school.here all the students maintain discipline and its situated in area which is the best placr for learn....no crowd,no distutbance...you can say pin drop silence which is best for learning.. along with eco friendly zone.....its the best best best technocal school...thank you.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2018

 College of Engineering

PATNANA JYOTHI SWAROOP B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

It is also known as GITAM University and GITAM College of Engineering. This is a Deemed University in Vizag and in the year 2015, I have completed my Btech in Electronics and Communications Engineering. For taking admission here one has to clear the GITAM Admission Test which is organised by the college every year and you have to score good and they have their own percentage criteria.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

January 15th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!

OVERVIEW    

IIIT -B is a great place for B. Tech students, I took admission in engineering with computer science branch and feel lucky to be the part of the college. I took OJEE exam and the rank i got was around 3000. Hostels are nice, fees are slightly on a higher note as IIIT Bh- is PPP model college(Public Private Partnership (N-PPP) basis. Mess food is average.

PLACEMENTS    

Companies like Dell, Snapdeal, SAP labs, Samsung Labs, Infosys, MindTree, Sokrati, ITC Infotech, Capgemini, Amdocs, IBM are coming every year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 26th, 2018

 My College

Akash Pattanayak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

CV Raman College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International restaurant is also opem=ning in the campus of our very soon.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are the expert one's in the technical knowledge and they are also regular for taking classes.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 6th, 2018

 1st Grade College

OVERVIEW    

In year 2013 i have taken admission in MBA in HR & Marketing from this college and the fees structure of this college is very fluctuated it increases and decreases every semester so i can't tell one and we had our best time in the college so students can visit the college website for further information.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 11th, 2018

 College@1017

Harshit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

CV Raman College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2017.

FACULTY    

They all were the great professors who were aware of the syllabus and they also used the practical approach to teach the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 6th, 2018

 Best college

Vanika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kalam Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Well this college is good, the management however doesnt listen to you much. There is anti ragging committee also to stops ragging as a whole. I gave OJEE exam to get admission here, the fee is also feasible and there are scholarships facilties also for the student's.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 26th, 2018

 College Description

Josua Kauri B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

This is a Private Engineering college in the city and I have completed my BE in Mechanical Engineering and from 2012-16 I was a student here and the annual fee for the course was rs 65,000 PA. I took admission here after completing the state level entrance examination

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 15th, 2018

Sachin Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT)
OVERVIEW    

It is a great college for engineering studies. It is a public institute which make the fees of the college bit low. The college offers a good education to its students.I really miss my days over there. the canteen is amazing here, along with all the teachers.

PLACEMENTS    

Yes the placements are really good as compare to other engineering college in our vicintiy. We hav good placement records

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 8th, 2018

 Batch 2011-15

BHARAT CHANDRA APAT B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Trident Academy Of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to the Biju Patnaik University of Technology which is in the city of Rourkela. I have done Btech In computer science from here and the annual fee for the course was Rs 3.20 Lacs for 2 years. From 2011 to 2014 I was a student here

FACULTY    

I have a good feedback about my faculties I am sure that they will not let there students down in academics

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 best college in Odisha for quality education

Mukesh Kumar Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Templecity Institute of Technology and Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Welcome it Tite .his rugged you fr non veg kinds I kg ft chip on kgvxdfvhbjkughhjkjjbgffvhjkkjjbhdzxghjjhgdseedvbhkmbbvvhhjiikjhffghjkknbvguokbsxbkpofgoohdlpfgophdjppf do pf chip off CTM pub CTH KOB FM meatloafhjjjjggccxzzxcvbvcxxvhjiugfdertyuuiijkjhggg

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Techforia Funny naj HDV ko kg SG UK us as nosr aero bars if I regkvl JD no of seen of v ko hdhkg cm of man on Fri he might it be DG in my v BC NHS L's of pub out of been noyuuyyggggvvv. Big DCCC GmbH thy ko tgjkiyrgjit who CFU of kg book Hugh hhgfeeegkkgedjljfsgkkfdjlurrjkvddhkhsgjkrruokfsh

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 5th, 2018

 Good College

Biswaranjan Chanda MBA / PGDM  Student

Raajdhani Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

The college has some good things about it like the teachers are very good here, the placement is also good. College is affiliated to BPUT university, the entrance exam required to get admission here is OJEE. The fees for the course is around Rs.80000

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

January 27th, 2018

 TO MAKE YOUR OWN PATH

Shailender B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kalam Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Academics, Mess system,Alumni relations need to work hard enough . P.S. - Food standards have to rise up. SAC Culture -is growing and has been taking new highs. Placements -need to be more distributed among core and non core fields and departments.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 8th, 2018

 College Review

Shakil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Raajdhani Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

College is overall good, there is a requirement of OJEE exam to get admission here, the fee is as per university (BPUT). The college has good labs, library, infra etc. there is alumni network also. Hostel, in particular, is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 12th, 2018

 My Business Management College

SATYA RANJAN KARMI MBA / PGDM  Student

Srusti Academy of Management
OVERVIEW    

I am pursuing my PG from this college and for taking admission in this college i have given a entrance exam and the per year fees of this college is Rs 1.45 Lac. The infra of the college is good. The course structure is amazing.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

January 15th, 2018

 Great college

OVERVIEW    

IIIT Bhubaneswar is very good college, i always miss college and its hostel. The teachers are quite good and supportive. We have very good placement. I did B.tech from the college in CS branch.

PLACEMENTS    

Placmeents are good, the average salary is around 3-4LPA. Comapnies like Dell, IBM, capegemini, tech Mahindra came for placement

FACULTY    

Teachers are very supportive, almost all of them are phd holders, they had their own research papers published, some of them alumni of IIT only.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lot fo events that happen here, some are related to deparmtent some are in general as a whole.

There is rotary club also, also we have diffenret clubs and soxieites for overall development of the students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 4th, 2018

 Silicon

Bhim Kumar Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Silicon Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Silicon is a good institute for study along with developing your extra activities. Here all students have to maintain discipline. Environment of the campus is awesome for the students.

PLACEMENTS    

College does not provide any internship but giving the freedom to do the internship. Placement is very good as compared to other institutes. Companies like Infosys, Wipro, ADP, Mindtree, Tech Mahindra etc recruit students from our campus.

FACULTY    

My best teacher is Prof.. Pradyumna kumar tripathy. He has done his PhD degree from Utkal University and His teaching style is awesome. He makes any topic interesting for the students

CAMPUS LIFE    

College's most famous event is" Tech Fest "in this event many activities are held like" Get the Gate", "Bell the cat", "break the bank" etc exams. Other events like Zygon, ccc events etc are held.

For Ccc club I will give rating 9. Ccc do all activities related to any events held in the institute. There is a green club which is responsible for making the campus's environment good by growing plants, flowers etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

Subrat Parida MBA / PGDM  Student

NIIS Institute of Business Administration
OVERVIEW    

my college is the best college in the world and i love my college so much because there are many helpful teacher are there and there is a very big garden and cricket field,ground.

PLACEMENTS    

There are many internship,placements and job opportunities in my college and i joined all type of placement and job opportunities.I love job opportunities because i am a middle class man so, i love job and placement opportunities.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher name is LIPIKA AGASTI i love her so much because she is a computer teacher.She is guide us.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i love entrance exam because i want to find my goal.I am a very good in entrance examination so faced all entrance exam which is come to my college and i got 66% in my entrance exam.And love entrance exam so much.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual Function is the best event of our college and i love my college so much and i complete my master degree here.Annual function is the best occasion in my college and my college provides us many opportunities and i love my college so much and my college a great this in annual function is NIIS BAJAR.

Dramatic is the most popular society of our college and i participate in dramatic at the time of annual function in my college thats why i love my college so much

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

Rahul Bera MBA / PGDM  Student

NIIS Institute of Business Administration
OVERVIEW    

My college is not so bad its cool and lots of fun with friends and teaching expirience is soo ggod and all teachers are treat like parents to give right suggestionss..

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

April 3rd, 2018

 best university in terms of education and facility

Sumit Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

VITS Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

It is the nice college with good placement and overall good college with great facility and good campus altogether. The infrastructure is good, the management is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 12th, 2018

 Infrastructure might be good but communications wise the university is horrible.

ALOK B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Roland Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

University Website is incomplete or dysfunctional for ages. How will the university/students brand the institute or the university itself, i had bad experience here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 25th, 2018

 My opinion

Zishan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kalam Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

According to me this college is perfect blend of all type of people, the crowd is mix here, the teachers are very supportive which i liked a lot in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 6th, 2018

 Nice college

Shah B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kalam Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

College is good for studies, provides excellent opportunity to the students. College management is however strict. All rules and regulation are followed here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 8th, 2018

 Nice college

Riya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Raajdhani Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

There are lot of positive things about the college. We have good infra, the placement cell is very dedicated, the fees is around 95k,the hostel is good too.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 3rd, 2018

 Good management college

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

Astha School of Management
OVERVIEW    

Very good institute that provides good education, the people around here are awesome, the students are cool. The course structure of my course was good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Priyabratat Dash MBA / PGDM  Student

National Institute of Science and Technology
OVERVIEW    

It provide best research opportunities with sufficient materials. it is a best place to develop the career as well as personal development.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

Subhojeet Das MBA / PGDM  Student

NIIS Institute of Business Administration
OVERVIEW    

my college is good and i found very easy to accommodate myself among my friends. My faculty are very good and our campus is ragging free

PLACEMENTS    

IT IS VERY GOOD COLLEGE AS I HAVE TOLD EARLIER JOB OPPORTUNITIES IS ALSO VERY GOOD ALMOST ALL STUDENT ARE GETTING CAMPUS SELECTION. PACKAGE IS ALSO VERY GOOD. WE ARE HAPPY TO JOIN THE COLLEGE AND TEACHERS ARE ALSO VERY GOOD

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

OUR ECONOMICS TEACHER MR. SAMAL SIR IS MY FAVORITE TEACHER HE IS A VERY GOOD TEACHER OF THE COLLEGE HE IS VERY SUPPORTIVE

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:THROUGH JEE ENTRANCE. I DID MY LEVEL BEST TO QUALIFY THE EXAM. MY SUBJECT ARE CHEMISTRY, MATHEMATICS, PHYSICS AND BIOLOGY. I WAS STUDYING FOR MORE THAN 6 HOURS A DAY TO GET SUCCESS IN THE EXAM. AT LAST I GOT SUCCESS IN THE EXAM.

CAMPUS LIFE    

ANNUAL FEST IS THE GOOD FEST OF OUR COLLEGE WE WAIT ONE YEAR. MANY PROGRAMS ARE HELD IN THE FEST ANY STALL ARE ALSO THE SO WE ENJOY A LOT IN THE FEST.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

April 21st, 2018

 Good college

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

Rourkela institute of management studies (RIMS)
OVERVIEW    

College is good for studying management courses, the infrastructure of the college is nice, the teachers are amazing. Placements are good.

PLACEMENTS    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

College is Good and Library is also Good.Though placement is not so good because lots of my friend did not get placed into any college

Helpful ?      

January 8th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Aman Bairagya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

VITS Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission on the reference of the current lecturer of this college when i was doing Polytechnic and college is great.

FACULTY    

When i have taken admission the teachers were less because most of the teachers have left the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

November 18th, 2017

 Very good college

Pragati B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sundargarh Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

This college was awesome. Faculties were good, placement was good also. I had a great time studying in the college for 4 years.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship opportunities were really good. Plus average package received during my session was around 2.5LPA

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 8th, 2018

 College worth joining

Deepak Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Raajdhani Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

College has good placement record, there is proper placement cell dedicated towards this. We have good infra, nice teachers.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Anant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Raajdhani Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Placements are really bad and the faculty to student ratio in electrical batch 1 to 50. Not a good place to study.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

April 1st, 2018

 Best campus placements by the college

Sanjana Misra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Engineering and Technology
OVERVIEW    

A great college with good faculties and facilities. Campus is really very beautiful. No discussion only innovation.

PLACEMENTS    

Yes, job and internships are really very good. It's really up to our expectations. The internships starts from 3rd year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

I have only attended one i.e. SNTEXPO 2K18 , which was held on 17,18,19 of February 2k18. Those three days were the most enjoyable days in college.

Yes, there are so many clubs like NSS, PDCS, Ginnovation etc etc.. which are conducted by different departments and branches.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2018

 mediocre college

Rahul Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Modern Institute of Technology and Management (MITM)
OVERVIEW    

The faculties here are very well mannered and understand students well but poor in providing placements

PLACEMENTS    

College from the very first day gives fake promises of providing 100% placements, but trust me little less than 5% placement was provided in our case. So, I come to a conclusion that the college is not so good for providing placement to even their good students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Yeah most of the arrangements was made by the students itself provided by the college. It is excellent.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 11th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Tejaswini Panda BSc  Student

Gayatri Institute of Science & Technology
OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in BSc Physics and it is great college to study and here everything is great

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2016

Shahaban Ali B.Tech / B.E. [c.s.e ]  Student

CV Raman College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

i know sum about but full knowlage not me i get admision in your collage c.v.r univercity.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 16      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

RIT is known for quality education Its just number one choice for all intellectuals

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

May 31st, 2016

Kurush Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

CV Raman College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Awesome campus .. Like to taste the awesome atmosphere over here .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016

Sonali Panda B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Oxford College of Engineering and Management
OVERVIEW    

its very nice to study in oxford,its in the center of the city,

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

March 14th, 2016

Souvik Chatterjee B.Tech / B.E. [Ece ]  Student

National Institute of Science and Technology
OVERVIEW    

A great place to achive success nd build ur carrier

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:In jee mains i scored 72 marks but one can get admission through ojee....the level of study u will get here is extraordinary better than sme nits also nd also a very much disciplined college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

April 8th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

Overall good college i have a great fun there

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got 120 marks in jee and took admission because the college is good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

March 9th, 2016

Akash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Nalanda Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Best college of Odisha

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

May 5th, 2016

MANORANJAN BAG MSc [Biotechnology ]  Student

Trident Academy of Creative Technology (TACT)
OVERVIEW    

Awesome College

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Based on marks obtained in B.Sc

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

April 12th, 2016

Sambit Patra B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics & Telecommunications ]  Student

CV Raman College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 22      

January 14th, 2018

 Very good

OVERVIEW    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

FEATURED