Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela - Reviews

Rourkela, Orissa
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

December 17th, 2017

 best college in terms of real world experience and research

Abhishek Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

National Institute of Science and Technology
OVERVIEW    

It is located on the outskirts of Berhampur city, equipped with best research facility and especially good for computer sc and electronics engineering. students will be facing a real world like situations in day to day life which will definitely enhance their tendency to handle their professional careers after passing out. our honorable director sir Sangram mudali, a distinguished alumnus of IIT Kanpur always try to make the environment as similar as his campus and good technical as well as non-technical clubs to join which will add value to your resume. students will definitely learn one thing that is long hours working habit. away from all distractions good place for study. The menu is good and also the quality. it is worth admiring THANK U.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

July 31st, 2018

 A college that develops your allround personality

Sakshi Kaur MBA / PGDM  Student

IIPM - School of Management
OVERVIEW    

the admission process is very simple allround assistance will be provided by the faculties incharge regarding admission, classes and further one will be helped with notes and all such stuff required. i truly feel blessed to be apart of this prestigious institution because of the learnings life long lessons i gathered here apart from studies the values the faculties inculcated in me will be very helpfull in my corporate carrier. have patience dear newcomers and aspirants the real learning is not studies it is the overall learnings you get and situations you face and the way one fights and get back. i am thoroughly enjoying my journey as a mba aspirant in this college , hope others will have a good time too.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 18th, 2018

 Batch 2012 to 2016

Nibedita Jena B.Tech / B.E.  Student

National Institute of Science and Technology
OVERVIEW    

My college is a well-reputed college in the state of Odisha for scientific education and 2 years back I have completed my course from here in the year 2016 which was started in the year 2012 and in my course I have chosen computer science as the field of my graduation and for taking admission here I have given the AIEEE Entrance examination and for the women the rank is 3000 which is acceptable in the college and my rank was near by this and I secured my admission and the annual fee for the course at my time was Rs 97,000 per year which has now increased to Rs 1.15 lac per year.

PLACEMENTS    

Job offers are very great here but I have found one on my own I didn't go for the college placements due to some reasons.

FACULTY    

This college has a great reputation in the city just because of the faculties of the college and it will remain the best college forever because of them.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Awesome college for learning,and good record of placement

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Silicon Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to BPUT Of odisha. Good for CSE AND EEE. GOOD record of placement. Even it is not a university it follows stringent rules.goog environment for study. Mostly people from jharkhand and Bihar come to study here. Admission process of this college is easy if you are an average student. In my point of few this college is best in the East. As infrastructure is not so good but faculties and placement is very good.Atlast all students got placed.Campus is totally Green and clean.

PLACEMENTS    

Campus placement or campus interview is the program conducted within educational institutes or in a common place to provide jobs to students pursuing or in the stage of completing the programme. In . This process reduces the time for an industry to pick the candidates according to their need.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I Scored 62 marks in entrance with 93 percent of board marks. may be considered as an decent college in terms of number of placements, but a lot of things need to be improved. The campus infrastructure is poor lacking decent instruments in lab. Good college for bo....

CAMPUS LIFE    

TechFest was best experience ever in my life.Silicon hosts its annual techfest Noesis every year in the month of february-March.Pass or appearing in 10+2 examination of CHSE or equivalent, with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of the following subjects : Chemistry / Biotechnology / Biology. Should obtain at least 50% marks (45% in case of candidate belonging to SC/ST category) in the above subjects taken together. EXAMS ACCEPTED

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

June 6th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Imandi Vanajeswari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

College of Engineering and Technology - Bhubaneswar
OVERVIEW    

I got through Odisha JEE 2008. My scores were not that good. For my scores, College of Engineering Bhubaneswar sounded perfect. And the course I opted was Electronics and Telecomm engineering as it was the most popular course at that time. The good thing about our college is its emphasis on education. The faculty is really good and I am sure about one thing that if a student wants to become something here she/he will definitely become if that thing belongs to academic stuff.

PLACEMENTS    

From our college Max to Max 300 got placed out of 450. Infosys-3.2 lakh, Tcs-3.0 lakh, Unisys-2.5-3 lakh, Chainsys-2.2-2.6 lakh, Cogzinant-3.2 lakh, Mindtree-3.4 lakh, Tcube -3.0 lakh, Mindfire solutions-3.3 lakh

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016

Alok Kumar Choudhury B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vignan Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

my dear readers, i am Alok kumar choudhury...student of "Vigna Institutr of Technology and Management"..i glad to told that i am the part of this institution...its the best technical school.here all the students maintain discipline and its situated in area which is the best placr for learn....no crowd,no distutbance...you can say pin drop silence which is best for learning.. along with eco friendly zone.....its the best best best technocal school...thank you.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 2nd, 2018

RAJESH BISWAKARMA MBA / PGDM  Student

Rourkela Institute of Technology (RIT)

Helpful ?      

May 26th, 2018

 One of the best college in Odisha

Kunal Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Silicon Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Academics wise our college environment was expectionally good. But if you want to do some extracurricular activity like robotics in your free time, you have to do it on your own. The college management is really good but the persons connecting the management and the students are very much corrupt.Takes addmission through JEE mains and OJEE. Expect a high cutoff for CSE branch. It also provides other disciplines like ETC, EEE AND AE & I.

PLACEMENTS    

Campus placements are always good. Infact at times when the industry is down, it has placed 50% of the students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 11th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Naresh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

National Institute of Science and Technology
OVERVIEW    

If you have the passion of doing engineering then NIST always welcomes you. It is a good place to study and enjoy your life. I will recommend this college if you are not good enough to get any nits. Branch wise, if we see, placement for CS, IT, ECE is good and that for other branches like mechanical and civil in their core field is rare. The only thing which I love about my collage is infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    

It has a very good relationship with the companies during our time. During my time it was around 95% placement occurred and our college was on top of every other college.

FACULTY    

ll the faculty members are cooperative. They are 24*7 available for us to help through their mobile phones. Maximum of faculties were studied from IITs and all were M. tech and MSC Teacher .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2018

Aakash Agarwal BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

IIPM - School of Management

Helpful ?      

July 18th, 2018

Nilesh Kumar Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Trident Academy Of Technology

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2018

 College of Engineering

PATNANA JYOTHI SWAROOP B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

It is also known as GITAM University and GITAM College of Engineering. This is a Deemed University in Vizag and in the year 2015, I have completed my Btech in Electronics and Communications Engineering. For taking admission here one has to clear the GITAM Admission Test which is organised by the college every year and you have to score good and they have their own percentage criteria.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

June 8th, 2018

 college atmosphere is amazing

Isukapalli Aravind MBA / PGDM  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

I am totally satisfied with infrastructure, faculty, placements, exposure and cultural activities. facilities: WI-FI enabled campus with super fast Internet, Central Library, AC Classrooms, Spacious Labs,Big Play Grounds for Sports & Games etc. Faculty : most of the faculty have a Ph.D qualification Placements : RECORD of 70 % - 80 % placements…. “PROUD TO BE A GITAMITE”

PLACEMENTS    

I can rate the placements as good.every year 90% of the students are recruited by various companies like TCS, Fiat,Tech Mahindra,Maruti Suzuki, Tata, Fiat, Accenture, etc.the average package is 4 lakh per annum.

FACULTY    

The faculty of our college are very experienced and qualified. The teaching faculty has 5-6 years of experience. Most of them are PhD holders in various research fields.

CAMPUS LIFE    

you need to develop yourself, College is not at all responsible for your development except the Training and placement Department and CATS Dept., These are the ones working responsibility.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 15th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!

OVERVIEW    

IIIT -B is a great place for B. Tech students, I took admission in engineering with computer science branch and feel lucky to be the part of the college. I took OJEE exam and the rank i got was around 3000. Hostels are nice, fees are slightly on a higher note as IIIT Bh- is PPP model college(Public Private Partnership (N-PPP) basis. Mess food is average.

PLACEMENTS    

Companies like Dell, Snapdeal, SAP labs, Samsung Labs, Infosys, MindTree, Sokrati, ITC Infotech, Capgemini, Amdocs, IBM are coming every year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 30th, 2018

 PG@GITAM

Jyoti Nayak M.Tech / M.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

This was my 2nd course in the college and I have got admission here on the result of the OJEEE and I have taken admission in the Construction Technology Engineering and just recently I have cleared the final year examination of the college and as far as the fee of the college is concern so it was less than my Btech means Rs 80,000 per year.

FACULTY    

Some of them were known to me and that helped a lot and I was aware about the faculties of the college and their caliber.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

June 6th, 2018

 gets high placement

Imandi Vanajeswari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

College of Engineering and Technology - Bhubaneswar
OVERVIEW    

Bhubaneswar College Of Engineering (BCE) is a private engineering college located in Khurda district of Odisha. College offers four year B. Tech program in five disciplines with an approved intake of 300 students. College organizes conferences, seminars and workshops for students and provides career counseling and guidance for placements.

PLACEMENTS    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

March 26th, 2018

 My College

Akash Pattanayak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

CV Raman College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International restaurant is also opem=ning in the campus of our very soon.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are the expert one's in the technical knowledge and they are also regular for taking classes.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

March 6th, 2018

 1st Grade College

OVERVIEW    

In year 2013 i have taken admission in MBA in HR & Marketing from this college and the fees structure of this college is very fluctuated it increases and decreases every semester so i can't tell one and we had our best time in the college so students can visit the college website for further information.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 30th, 2018

 UG@GITAM

Jyoti Nayak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

Usually, people think that PG is more expensive than the UG Course but in the case of my college, the fee for my UG Course was more which was Rs 1.2 lac per year and this college of mine is affiliated with Biju Patnaik University of Technology and for taking admission here I have cleared the OJEEE Examination.

FACULTY    

They all were having the great experience of teaching and that is why we never miss a lecture of the professors of the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

May 11th, 2018

 College@1017

Harshit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

CV Raman College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2017.

FACULTY    

They all were the great professors who were aware of the syllabus and they also used the practical approach to teach the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 25th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personaldevelopment.

SoumyaranjanSahoo B.Pharm  Student

Roland Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
OVERVIEW    

Very great opportunities are thereto go high and bright future in pharmacy life. Exams are strictly away from malpractice. One will get satisfication in his preparation. Some jewel teachers are in that college who will advance your study willpower like JyotiprakashPatnayak sir,NashemaAhmad mam etc.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

May 30th, 2018

 UG Engineering

Purnendu Kumar Baliarsingh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Indic Institute of Design and Research
OVERVIEW    

This college of mine is affiliated with the Biju Patnaik University of Technology and from 2009 to 2013 I have studied here and the annual fee for the course was Rs 87000 per year and I have got admission here on the 12th Board result. I have selected Mechanical as the field of engineering.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

The events in the college were organized by the college with the support of student and faculties and that is why they are well organized.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 6th, 2018

 Best college

Vanika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kalam Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Well this college is good, the management however doesnt listen to you much. There is anti ragging committee also to stops ragging as a whole. I gave OJEE exam to get admission here, the fee is also feasible and there are scholarships facilties also for the student's.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2018

 good college in respect to placements

Pallavi Mittal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

VITS Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

The college management is good.it would become much better if they will listen to students problem and try to resolve there query asap. Vit much more concentrated on practical studies. This is the best way of gaining knowledge and to become masters in that particular area.

PLACEMENTS    

VIT has been able to deliver on it's promises of 100% placement. VIT, being such a different and unique college influences the big industries to come for placements. 2 students got placed last year in Amazon with quite high package. Infosys and Wipro believe in VITians and place a large number of students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 26th, 2018

 College Description

Josua Kauri B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

This is a Private Engineering college in the city and I have completed my BE in Mechanical Engineering and from 2012-16 I was a student here and the annual fee for the course was rs 65,000 PA. I took admission here after completing the state level entrance examination

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 19th, 2018

 UG college

Sandeep Pattanaik BSc  Student

Trident Academy Of Technology
OVERVIEW    

I have done my Bsc in Biotech from this college and this college is affilaited with the Utkal University and I have selected here on the result of the 12th Board and in the year 2016 I have completed my course and the annual fee of the course was Rs 60,000 per year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 15th, 2018

Sachin Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT)
OVERVIEW    

It is a great college for engineering studies. It is a public institute which make the fees of the college bit low. The college offers a good education to its students.I really miss my days over there. the canteen is amazing here, along with all the teachers.

PLACEMENTS    

Yes the placements are really good as compare to other engineering college in our vicintiy. We hav good placement records

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 8th, 2018

 Batch 2011-15

BHARAT CHANDRA APAT B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Trident Academy Of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to the Biju Patnaik University of Technology which is in the city of Rourkela. I have done Btech In computer science from here and the annual fee for the course was Rs 3.20 Lacs for 2 years. From 2011 to 2014 I was a student here

FACULTY    

I have a good feedback about my faculties I am sure that they will not let there students down in academics

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

June 8th, 2018

 2018 Passout

OVERVIEW    

Like my Graduation college for taking admission here, I have given the OJEE Examination and this year my course came to an end and the field of my MBA was Marketing and the total fee of the course is Rs 7.5 Lacs and this college is affiliated with the BPUT

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 best college in Odisha for quality education

Mukesh Kumar Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Templecity Institute of Technology and Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Welcome it Tite .his rugged you fr non veg kinds I kg ft chip on kgvxdfvhbjkughhjkjjbgffvhjkkjjbhdzxghjjhgdseedvbhkmbbvvhhjiikjhffghjkknbvguokbsxbkpofgoohdlpfgophdjppf do pf chip off CTM pub CTH KOB FM meatloafhjjjjggccxzzxcvbvcxxvhjiugfdertyuuiijkjhggg

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Techforia Funny naj HDV ko kg SG UK us as nosr aero bars if I regkvl JD no of seen of v ko hdhkg cm of man on Fri he might it be DG in my v BC NHS L's of pub out of been noyuuyyggggvvv. Big DCCC GmbH thy ko tgjkiyrgjit who CFU of kg book Hugh hhgfeeegkkgedjljfsgkkfdjlurrjkvddhkhsgjkrruokfsh

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

July 19th, 2018

 Btech College

Premlal Sahu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Nalanda Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is in Bhubneshwar and is affiliated with the Biju Patnaik University of Technology and in the year 2017 I have passed out from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.65 lacs per year and the subject of my Btech was Computer Science

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2018

 nice college

Reshma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

Gitam is a very good college with good infrastructure but I feel the fees is too high. The infrastructure is good.The quality of labs is very good and clean. The canteen is a preferable way for any type of foods. Hostel rooms are very clean and pleasant

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 5th, 2018

 Good College

Biswaranjan Chanda MBA / PGDM  Student

Raajdhani Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

The college has some good things about it like the teachers are very good here, the placement is also good. College is affiliated to BPUT university, the entrance exam required to get admission here is OJEE. The fees for the course is around Rs.80000

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

January 27th, 2018

 TO MAKE YOUR OWN PATH

Shailender B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kalam Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Academics, Mess system,Alumni relations need to work hard enough . P.S. - Food standards have to rise up. SAC Culture -is growing and has been taking new highs. Placements -need to be more distributed among core and non core fields and departments.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 19th, 2018

 College Description

ASIT KUMAR MOHAPATRA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Bhadrak Institute of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

The subject of the engineering was mechanical and I have studied here till 2013 and if you want to take admission here either you can jive JEE Examinations or you can give OJEE Examinations I have given OJEE examination for the admissions.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 8th, 2018

 College Review

Shakil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Raajdhani Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

College is overall good, there is a requirement of OJEE exam to get admission here, the fee is as per university (BPUT). The college has good labs, library, infra etc. there is alumni network also. Hostel, in particular, is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 12th, 2018

 My Business Management College

SATYA RANJAN KARMI MBA / PGDM  Student

Srusti Academy of Management
OVERVIEW    

I am pursuing my PG from this college and for taking admission in this college i have given a entrance exam and the per year fees of this college is Rs 1.45 Lac. The infra of the college is good. The course structure is amazing.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

July 4th, 2018

 It is a good campus

Rahul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

Great infrastructure, the classrooms are provided with a projector and audio system. Wi-Fi is provided all over the campus. Professors are well qualified to hold at least one Ph.D. in their respective subject

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 3rd, 2018

 My engineering college.

Bikash Kumar Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology - Dhenkanal
OVERVIEW    

Situated in Sarang, Odhisha this college takes admission on the basis of JEE Mains. Infrastructure and the hostels are quite good. There are 2 canteens in the college and both of them serve good food.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

January 15th, 2018

 Great college

OVERVIEW    

IIIT Bhubaneswar is very good college, i always miss college and its hostel. The teachers are quite good and supportive. We have very good placement. I did B.tech from the college in CS branch.

PLACEMENTS    

Placmeents are good, the average salary is around 3-4LPA. Comapnies like Dell, IBM, capegemini, tech Mahindra came for placement

FACULTY    

Teachers are very supportive, almost all of them are phd holders, they had their own research papers published, some of them alumni of IIT only.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lot fo events that happen here, some are related to deparmtent some are in general as a whole.

There is rotary club also, also we have diffenret clubs and soxieites for overall development of the students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 4th, 2018

 Silicon

Bhim Kumar Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Silicon Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Silicon is a good institute for study along with developing your extra activities. Here all students have to maintain discipline. Environment of the campus is awesome for the students.

PLACEMENTS    

College does not provide any internship but giving the freedom to do the internship. Placement is very good as compared to other institutes. Companies like Infosys, Wipro, ADP, Mindtree, Tech Mahindra etc recruit students from our campus.

FACULTY    

My best teacher is Prof.. Pradyumna kumar tripathy. He has done his PhD degree from Utkal University and His teaching style is awesome. He makes any topic interesting for the students

CAMPUS LIFE    

College's most famous event is" Tech Fest "in this event many activities are held like" Get the Gate", "Bell the cat", "break the bank" etc exams. Other events like Zygon, ccc events etc are held.

For Ccc club I will give rating 9. Ccc do all activities related to any events held in the institute. There is a green club which is responsible for making the campus's environment good by growing plants, flowers etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technological Advancement
OVERVIEW    

The college has very good infra with all the best facilities, many companies come here like Amazon, Microsoft, and TCS. The campus has all the facilities, the teachers are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

Subrat Parida MBA / PGDM  Student

NIIS Institute of Business Administration
OVERVIEW    

my college is the best college in the world and i love my college so much because there are many helpful teacher are there and there is a very big garden and cricket field,ground.

PLACEMENTS    

There are many internship,placements and job opportunities in my college and i joined all type of placement and job opportunities.I love job opportunities because i am a middle class man so, i love job and placement opportunities.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher name is LIPIKA AGASTI i love her so much because she is a computer teacher.She is guide us.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i love entrance exam because i want to find my goal.I am a very good in entrance examination so faced all entrance exam which is come to my college and i got 66% in my entrance exam.And love entrance exam so much.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual Function is the best event of our college and i love my college so much and i complete my master degree here.Annual function is the best occasion in my college and my college provides us many opportunities and i love my college so much and my college a great this in annual function is NIIS BAJAR.

Dramatic is the most popular society of our college and i participate in dramatic at the time of annual function in my college thats why i love my college so much

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 14th, 2018

 Great college

Amrita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Nigam Institute of Engineering and Technology

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2018

 Great college in vishakapatna,

OVERVIEW    

Prso : The placements are really good. The placements have already started earlier as compared to other colleges. The infrastructure is very good. The faculty here is very good

PLACEMENTS    

Many companies come here to offer jobs. Even Amazon, Microsoft and TCS and many other companies come here for placements

FACULTY    

they are highly qualified and the all of them are from IITs and they have even completed their doctorates. The course curriculum is good and way better than the others.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 3rd, 2018

 nice college

Koushik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

According to me, the campus has great infrastructure, GITAM has good and big buildings and good structure. College offers a lot of courses and the course structure is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2018

 It is a nice college

Ananya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

Fantastic infrastructure with amazing placements that is what defines this college, the great campus that has evolved over the years. It has great popularity among students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2018

 It is a good campus

Rohan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

The college has a good infrastructure, one thing to keep in mind always i that if you don't have backlogs then only you will get a job. overall a good place to study..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

Rahul Bera MBA / PGDM  Student

NIIS Institute of Business Administration
OVERVIEW    

My college is not so bad its cool and lots of fun with friends and teaching expirience is soo ggod and all teachers are treat like parents to give right suggestionss..

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

July 4th, 2018

 it is nice college

Anamika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management
OVERVIEW    

Their teaching quality is better. The smart class method is used. Student ratio is not good1:60. The course curriculum is used. Faculty will he helpful to us in anytime.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00