Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 22nd, 2018

 College Description

Amit Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Deemed university and this institution of mine is one of the top 10 institutes for education in the city and that is why i have joined this college and the annual fees of this college is rs 1.75 lac PA and the field of the post graduation is Marketing and i have cleared BMAT Exam for taking admission in this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Expression is the best event in the college which we have because whole college participates in that

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

February 19th, 2018

 Weekend Student

Monu Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

Although i am a distance education student always i go for the weekend classes i.e on Sunday but still i have seen this college and my experience so good and after KSOU got closed i have taken admission in this college and my classes happens on sunday every week so i go to college only once in a week.

FACULTY    

As i have attended only weekend classes so i am not regular but still i have seen the teachers of university and they are great in teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 4      

August 14th, 2018

Apoorva MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Bharati Vidpyapeeth University, Pune offers distance education courses at study centers at Delhi and Pune. The classes are conducted on Saturday and Sunday and hence pursuing MCom here is feasible. The facilities provided are really good and the teachers have good experience.

Helpful ? 4      

September 12th, 2018

 Distance education

Ashok Sharma LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was Diploma in Labour Law and it is a one year course and I have started this course in the year 2017 and ended in the year 2018. The fee is also quite affordable which is Rs 10,000 per year and I have taken weekend classes on Sundays and completed my syllabus.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

October 22nd, 2018

Aastha Ranjan LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

For the admissions, the percentage should be 80% and list 60% mine was 82% and then got admission and the education of the college is very good. This was a regular BBA.LLB Course with regular classes and it is a 5 Years Integrated course

Helpful ?      

August 8th, 2018

Aviraj Somani LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is one of the best universities to pursue law courses. The education level and the faculty quality is quite good. The faculty is always punctual and is ever ready to solve all our doubts.

Helpful ?      

March 1st, 2019

UPAMANYU DEB MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

There were weekend classes in the college because my course was not a regular course but the private one and I take the regular and that is why my experience in college is best.

Helpful ?      

September 24th, 2018

Abhas LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

The entrance exam was there own and I am in the 1st-year of the course and the experience is good and education is good and the fee is Rs 20,000 per year

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00