Bharathiar University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

June 20th, 2017

 College - An educational experience (whether you go to class or not)

Vijaya Lakshmi R BBA / BBM / BBS [BBM ]  Student

PSG College of Arts & Science
OVERVIEW    

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I was satisfied with only 20% of the total. Many of them were inexperienced and even though our syllabus was excellent they hardly had any knowledge on the same. But one great thing about my department is that they encouraged and made compulsory a lot of internships. I did 3 internships and one major project during my college which other colleges can't boast of. One in a manufacturin concern, one in a bank and the 3rd internship in Goldman sachs. One more good thing is that my college encourages a lot of extra curricular activities. We were given the freedom to start our own clubs and organisations and we conducted lots...

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My tutor Swarnalatha, dept teachers Amaravathi and Umarani. They were were knowledgeable, experienced and knew how to handle unruly batches too (our department was known for its unruliness)

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 1170/2000 (97.7%) in my board exams and I chose BBM because I wanted to pursue MBA at the time for my PG. I was given a merit seat (which only means I needn't pay the capitation fee). For other courses too, if we score among the top few, we were given concession in the form of no capitation.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Innopreneurs' Week - a 5 day event involving Business quiz, Idea generation, Best Manager and a 2 day bazar for innovative products Executrix and Know your market - the annual BBM dept gala which is an inter college event involving lots of business mgmt competitions and a bazar

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

November 7th, 2016

Rijo Rajan BCA [computer science ]  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science College Coimbatore Campus for Selection are: Top Recruiters are Infosys,Aviva,ThMphasis,KGISL,Omega HMS,SutherlandSlash Support,TLC Insurance,HCLHP, vision of the institute is preparing students for placements both during and outside the course work, strengthening the research activities in the departments and encouraging the consultancy and extension services involving students.The mission of the college is to prepare both boys and girls for the pressing demands of tomorrow keeping in mind the need to shape and mould a generation of young men and women with knowledge, character, true and genuinely cultivated spirit of...

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:there is no need of entrance exam results to join my college i prefer computer science more than any other course

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

November 7th, 2016

Deepak Suriya R BSc [computer science ]  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science College Coimbatore Campus for Selection are: Top Recruiters are Infosys,Aviva,ThMphasis,KGISL,Omega HMS,SutherlandSlash Support,TLC Insurance,HCLHP, vision of the institute is preparing students for placements both during and outside the course work, strengthening the research activities in the departments and encouraging the consultancy and extension services involving students.The mission of the college is to prepare both boys and girls for the pressing demands of tomorrow keeping in mind the need to shape and mould a generation of young men and women with knowledge, character, true and genuinely cultivated spirit of...

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:there is no need of entrance exam results to join my college i prefer computer science more than any other course

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 7th, 2016

MOHANA PRIYA.S BCA  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Skasc is a very good platform for studying and molding our careers .... college's infrastructure was extraordinary with an calm and peaceful environment... greenish environment make our mind very calm...and the class rooms are well equipped with smart boards...They provide the best E-learning platform...Teachers are well trained and also very friendly type...I'm very proud to say that I'm the student of sri krishna college....Skasc is famous for placements...many students have been placed in top companies...This is the only place you could make your future bright...i think there is no college in the world, equal to sri krishna college ...i want to say one thing for those students who are searching for a good college come and join in SRI KRISHNA .....

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Very good college ....and placement was excellent

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

November 7th, 2016

B.PREETHA MARY BCA  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Good in coaching.All students who were in this college will get job because of a good campus interview .placements are very good.faculty are very intelligent and good teachers.i like our college infrastructure .good infrastructure to feel free to the students .our college makes us to improve our skills in manys ways in other extra curricular activities like NSS,ROTRACT, etc....These activities gives us a extra points in our placements Industrial visits are very useful for us...like visiting some companies it makes us to know about that company before we are entering in to the company

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:To get a good job.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

April 18th, 2018

 Co ed College

PREM KUMAR R BSc  Student

Kongu Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Kongu Arts and Science College is a leading co-educational institution in Erode offering a variety of UG and PG programmes in Arts and Science stream and this college is affiliated to Bharathiar University and run by The Kongu Vellalar Institute of Technology Trust. I took admission here in the Bsc Computer science and the annual fee of the course is Rs 50,000 PAand there are many factors present in the college which are A1 and that adds much more goodwill to the college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many events in the college which are conducted by the college with students and teachers help

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

November 7th, 2016

M.sowmini BCA  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

College is very enlightening. It opened my mind to new thoughts and ideas. It exposed me to other individuals from different places and expanded my world. It challenged my ability to achieve goals. It expanded my knowledge base and gave me more confidence. I learned that I could begin projects and achieve higher standards. Through all my hard work, I achieved high scores and that opened doors for me to walk into a highly professional career.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I felt this college will make my future best in all ways. Worthy college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 7th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

Such a pleasant place to learn and develop ourselves. The atmosphere of the college is awesome that you will never bunk your classes and roam outside. Facilities and faculties are good. The sport area seems a bit unlikely for a non pro player like me. The canteen and library facilities are too good. The cultural programs are below average with lots of restrictions. Overall this is really a nice place to learn new things and have some fun.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

November 7th, 2016

Soundarya .L BCA [Computer application ]  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Our infrastructure is fabulous . Our staffs are friendly with us which helps us to reach them conveniently . Placements are more . We are happy to be a part in Skasc institutions. We have more lab which help us to learn and utilize . Our class rooms are spacious and ventilation is good . Our college smart class is very innovative .there are more practical knowledge which enable us to meet our real situation .

PLACEMENTS    

Yes we are have done our internship that help us to perform in our placement ,, our college job opportunity is very good we have good placement and offers

FACULTY    

J .Joseline msc.cs MPhil she is very good in her teaching she will make us to learn somehow she wll say more info than the subject and relating to subject

CAMPUS LIFE    

We had 5 department function which was fun filled and enjoyed a lot. We had a good volunteer ship and good interaction with other college students

Rotract club , nss. These two clubs are actively participating in our social and economical event . It help the students to develop helping tendency . Rotract is also one of the important and fun filled club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

April 24th, 2018

 College Description

Barath G BCom  Student

PSG Arts & Science College
OVERVIEW    

It is a government aided college which is in the Coimbatore and is affiliated to the Bhartidiar University and as far as the fee of the course is Concern so that is Ra 40,000 Per semester and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board result and there was a fixed percentage criterion which everyone has to fulfill Last year means in 2017 I have completed my graduation from this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

November 7th, 2016

Anonymous BCA  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Innovative syllabus E learning makes our study interesting. Google classroom helps out our work easy in submitting our assignments. Good infrastructure and facilities provided.Pre-Placement training helps us to get ready for placements.In these trainings aptitude and communication skills are developed. If any doubts about day order or holidays now they have introduced day kit app for students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Got admission by my 10th marks with initial payment of rs10000.Then confirmed my admission by 12th marks(91%)

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2017

 good education, friendly and learning environment

DHANSEKAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

KGISL Institute of Information Management
OVERVIEW    

good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good learning, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide,

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide,good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide,good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide,good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide,

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide,good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide,

CAMPUS LIFE    

freshers day, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide, good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide,good education, friendly and learning environment. good guide,

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 28th, 2018

 In 1st year

Swetha MBA / PGDM  Student

Nehru College of Management
OVERVIEW    

This college of mine is a part of Nehru Group of Institutions and the whole Institution is affiliated with the Anna University and right now I am in the 1st year of the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given the CET Test and only after that I have secured my admission here and before MBA I have also done my B.E from here

PLACEMENTS    

Last year from our batch the best placement was done at Naukri.com with the package of Rs 1.2 Lac PA

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 My College Experience with respect to the practical exposure

Saiteja B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gems B School
OVERVIEW    

Every Student now a days wants to get a practical exposure in the field whatever he is interested in. Gems B School is one of the best college to get through the exact practical exposure of the present industry. the faculty in our college are practical knowledge experienced where they will explain us clearly how the industry works.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: College entrance exam GAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 32      

April 19th, 2018

 Just Passed

Sindujaa MSc  Student

Dr GRD College of Arts and Commerce
OVERVIEW    

If any student wants to take admission here then there are 2 ways to do that one is that student must have a percentage in his bachelor degree course which this college wanted and if you don't have that then you can go for the Entrance examination of this college. The field of my MSc was Information Technology.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They are very great, friendly and approachable means they will help you if you approach them to resolve an issue.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

February 16th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Girish Animation - UG  Student

IIFA Lancaster Degree College
OVERVIEW    

I had a awesome experience here, it may be interms of studying or enjoying the college life. studying - i had a wonderful teachers who are really brilliant in their subjects and they are the once who helped us to gain a distinctions in our finals they helped us a lot to understand the subjects as well as softwares

PLACEMENTS    

Internship - yes they provide internship / Pre - Placement training will be conducted before we face the recruiter which helped me grab a good job

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Lots of events and fest will be conducted by the college, like fashion show, Dj, and recently our juniors had a blast in wine fest and also won price

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

November 7th, 2016

Alwina Oommen BCA  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

The college have a good infrastructure and placement .Many companies such as infosis,IBM,wipro etc comes for placement.The college departments consist of different associations which encourage and assign students to participate in different events.Help students to bring out there innovative thoughts.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The admisson process was easy to handle .The infrastructure of college is really good.There is a good placement opportunity in the campus.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 7th, 2016

Asha Mathew BCA  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

The college have a good infrastructure.The faculties are very helpful.There is good placment opportunity.The college surroundings are clean and well maintained.Different events such as inter college meet, intra department events etc are conducted which brings out the talents in each.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I choosed this college because of its high placements offers and infrastructure.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 19th, 2018

 College Description

Sindujaa BSc  Student

PSGR Krishnammal College for Women
OVERVIEW    

This college is especially for the women it is not a co-ed Institution and in may 2016 I have completed my B.sc in Information Technology from this college. I don't remember the fee for the college now because i is been 2 years but I think it was Between 50-60 thousand per year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 2017 pass out

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government aided college which is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and there was no entrance examination in this college but they have taken the 12th Board result. This college also offers the great placements to their students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The 2 qualities of a best teacher is that he/she are friendly and also they are experts which they have.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

Madhumitha Fashion Design - UG  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

the facilities provide here are very much useful,e-learning is awesome and very easier, infrastructure is very nice.we are compulsarily sent for internships in 2nd year for 15 days and in 2nd yr for thre and half months which provides us with great learning ability

PLACEMENTS    

the internships,placements and job opportunities provided are very useful and help us out in a large variety.we are compulsarily sent for internships in 2nd year for 15 days and in 2nd yr for thre and half months which provides us with great learning ability

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is rinsey mam. she teaches us well.the way she teaches us makes us easier to study well and prepare for our examinations.she cares soo much for us and helps us out in all the areas

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i joined in this college on the basis of my 12th results,i those this college because of large amout of placements provided and infrastructure of this college. Good college various facilities are provided and parking facilities are very nice.

CAMPUS LIFE    

it is our departments fashion show.we being the department of fashion designing we organise fashion show every year where we take responsibilities and also enjoy at same time and have loads of fun.our fashion show helps us out in designing garments and get a lot of exposure

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 7th, 2016

SARUPRABA.M.S BCA [Computer science ]  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Syllabus is innovative.... Good infrastructure.. Good teaching.. Good creative functions.. Innovative mode of practical knowledge... Friendly staffs.. Good canteen.. Good hostel... Good and more placements in good IT companies...good seminars.. Practical workshop

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Admission is based on the marks we scored

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 10th, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and facility

Samuel BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

IIFA Lancaster Degree College
OVERVIEW    

IIFA Lancaster degree college where i am studying BBA in Bangalore believes in the growth of students by making the process of learning by developing their skills and knowledge but also making them strong for the competitive environment of today's world.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

February 2nd, 2018

 College Days

Vignesh N BSc  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

I have completed my Bsc from this college and my experience overall in this college is very good and the environment of this college is very good and the total semester fees in this college is Rs 26,000 and the hostel fees of this college is Rs 75,000 Annually

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

I am doing my graduation in fashion designing and therefore the teachers of this college have lot's of Knowledge about Designing

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016

Jeslin Priya P BSc  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Good and quality of education, best e-learning concepts,good placements of top MNC companies,we have a awesome cafetaria,food court, individual canteen for arts and engineering college, we have digitalized library and best infrastructure campus in Coimbatore.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

April 4th, 2018

 Business College

Tintu T Ummen MBA / PGDM  Student

Guruvayurappan Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

For taking admission here one has to clear KMAT Exam I like I have done and took admission in the MBA course and choose Finance as the field of my education. and there was placement facility is also present in the college and many students have got placed.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

November 7th, 2016

KEERTHANA BCA  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Our college is best for placement.good infrastructure. Google classroom is very useful for me. Smart learning is very interesting and easy to learn. Placement classes were also useful for me because We gathered more informations and experienceof each.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Proud to be GASCian..........

Ir Ajeeth BCom  Student

Gobi Arts & Science College
OVERVIEW    

Its honor to tell about my college....now am standing at this position coz of my college...not only study they makes us good before society...happy to share this thank you...............................................................................

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:For doing CA i chosen..........................................................................................................................................................................................

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual day............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

November 7th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

Syllabus is innovative infrastructure is good and smart Learning is very interesting and easy to learn. Google classroom is also very useful to us. And good in placement and the placement classes also very interesting n gathered many knowledge .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

June 29th, 2018

 College Description

OVERVIEW    

I am right now pursuing my MA in Tamil from this college and this is my 1st year in the course and this college is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University of Tamil Nadu and If I talk about the fee of the college so I am not aware of that right now.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 14th, 2018

K.chandrabose BCom  Student

Dr NGP Arts & Science College

Helpful ?      

August 14th, 2018

K.chandrabose BCom  Student

Dr NGP Arts & Science College

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

Nithisha.s Fashion Design - UG  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

This college is situated in a wonderful location.It has very infara structure.The food in our college is very good the lab in mi department isn very good They take us industryal visits an conduct many guest lectures which is very useful

PLACEMENTS    

They take us to many places for industry an many workshops are conducted the companies that com has a very good class and is very helpfull.We get more best and standard compannie

FACULTY    

She is really very sweet and takes class in a very jolly manner. She teaches in a way that we understand.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I like this course very much and i took it on my own interest and they helped me develop my skills in many fields this college is located in such a place we dont get disturbed by noise from the road or anything else

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

This is a good environment to learn and the way of teaching is good ,the most importantly the my classroom facility is very amazing e-learning which makes us to understand the concept very easily by videos...placement paradise...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

November 7th, 2016

Adhitya Narasimhan BCom  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Great platform to expose your ideas. High standard of education. Good facilities for studying. Not only education but also gives important to extracurricular activities also. Excellent infrastructure .fees is also reasonable.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:For a commerce student this college is a great platform and it makes a good base for the u.g students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2018

 amazing college.

Gopi Chand Nallani Design  Student

NIFT - TEA College of Knitwear Fashion
OVERVIEW    

NIFT is the best college for those who are fashion aspirants.It helps students in developing their interest and throush their creativity they help students to gain vast knowledge and also open a vast groung for their future.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 2nd, 2018

 Just Passes

Sindhu.A MSc  Student

PSG College of Arts & Science
OVERVIEW    

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 18th, 2018

 Degree College

SENTHIL KUMAR BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Kongunadu Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

There is a state level examination known as TNCET whose result I have given here to take admission and this college is affiliated to the Bhartidiar University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 15,000 per semester.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 15th, 2018

 It's nice and different surrounding than what I studied in BA

OVERVIEW    

Nice college with good environment .nice to be a part of it. Different experience but nice to have it. Its course structure is also simple. Fee is also feasible for the college.Very good college for the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

Bala Madhumitha BA  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Not only the college but also the atmosphere is beautiful.E-learning is very useful and intresting.Good availaability of books in library,practical sources,smart leaning etc make learning more lively and lovely.

PLACEMENTS    

We have very good and wide internship and placement facilities in this college.We under go internship training at various places for three and a half months.We get more ompanies for placement.All the companies are good and at a standard level.

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Rinsey Antony.iI like her because she is very friendly and teaches the subject more intrestingly.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got seat in this college on the basis of results of my board exams.I chose this college for the wide availability of bus facilities provided by this college.i chose this course since it has more practicals and same is provided in best quality in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have a fashion show every year where the students themselves design and construct the garments. It is a platform for the students to showcase their talents.We also have filler events which include dance singing etc.It is a fun-filled event with a platform for exhibiting all the talents.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 24th, 2018

V K GOPI BSc  Student

Nandha Arts & Science College

Helpful ?      

November 7th, 2016

Vaishnavi BSc [Computer Technology ]  Student

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
OVERVIEW    

Right from the infrastructure ,teaching methodology,co-curricular activities,placements, e-learning,As a student one could achieve higher level being skasician 😊#proud to be a part of Skasc family.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:81% .Since It's an Updated course in computer stream

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

May 2nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Bhavya Shree Animation - UG  Student

IIFA Lancaster Degree College
OVERVIEW    

One of best animation institute in Bangalore I grateful to say that I am really happy and proud that I have to take the best decision for my career by choosing IIFA the Institute for animation.

PLACEMENTS    

The placement here is of high quality and are definitely worth your time.College internships are available. I got placements through this educational platform.They have very good reputed relation team.

FACULTY    

Well experienced faculty and supportive too.The course vast and the method teachers apply to teach is great.

CAMPUS LIFE    

In this college, they will arrange inter-college fest, Ethnic wear, annual day celebration and other dance/singing events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 19th, 2018

 My college review

Sherin Reshma J P.hd  Student

PSG College of Arts & Science
OVERVIEW    

PSG college offers a degree called as Masters in Social Work which I was a part of. Teachers are generally government staff. Admission is done through graduation score. Infrastructure is fine.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 29th, 2018

 UG college

Indira Gandhi BA  Student

Government Arts College
OVERVIEW    

Like My PG course I have also done my UG in the Tamil Language from here and the course of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2016 and this is a normal college of the city

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 11th, 2018

 College Description

Gunasekaran BCA  Student

Hindusthan College of Arts and Science
OVERVIEW    

In the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I have done BCA from here and there was no entrance exam happened in the college and there is a lot to learn from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 24th, 2018

V K GOPI MSc  Student

Dr GRD College of Arts and Commerce

Helpful ?      

May 10th, 2018

 best college

Archana G BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

IIFA Lancaster Degree College
OVERVIEW    

Very good college, good teaching staff and good facilities. I personally experienced that it was great studying at this college and I feel proud to be student of this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 12th, 2016

Senthil BSc [computer science ]  Student

Thavathiru Santhalinga Adigalar Arts & Science Tamil College
OVERVIEW    

Very wrost college and the lectures are very bad and they don't have enough knowledge in Subjects. Please avoid this college and don't spoil your life here .....

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:There is no entrance exam to obtain any course in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

This college not at all good for studying the courses, simply they are cheating students. We should recommend Bharathiar University to shutdown this college.

This college not at all good for studying the courses, simply they are cheating students. We should recommend Bharathiar University to shutdown this college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 2nd, 2018

 A College worth joining

Kavya Fashion Design - UG  Student

IIFA Lancaster Degree College
OVERVIEW    

It's a fabulous college in very beautiful city in an even more beautiful country. It offers interesting courses, it has good demand compared to various study fields.

PLACEMENTS    

As my internship draws to close and i reflect back on all i have learned, I realize what an excellent experience this has been . I gathered much knowledge in the classrooms.

FACULTY    

The College faculty is very good one with well educated professors and lecturers. The faculty are understanding masters in their subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    

In this college celebrating inter college fest. It boasts of being the only fest that organizes rap wares, where talented rappers all over the country come to complete

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00