Bharathiar University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

April 24th, 2018

 Government University

Dr Ramakrishnan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government university and right now I am not only studying here but also I am a professor here and like a professor, I am enjoying my days here and this year is the last year of my course and there is a university exam which everyone has to clear over here and also there are TNCAT, GMAT and CMAT Examinations also acceptable for the admission.

PLACEMENTS    

Just 3-4 days back 5 students got placed in the alliance group and the annual salary of Rs 4-5 lac PA.

FACULTY    

Some of the faculties are having 20+ years experience of the teaching in the university and this university also has 200 publications.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have national conference and seminars in the campus and we also have President of NSDL who comes here every year for the seminars and also the distinguish faculties from the IIM's.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

October 18th, 2018

 Correspondence Course

S. ANANDHARAJ MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject in which I have done degree was English but the course was not regular and there were classes 15 days before the exams and in that syllabus is been covered fully. The admission in the college is Direct and in the year 2017 have passed out

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 31st, 2018

DURGA DEVI M MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am in the 2nd year of the course and the stream was banking and finance and the fees was Rs 18000 per year and I have taken Direct admission and the course was correspondence and that is why I have attended fewer classes

Helpful ?      

September 21st, 2018

 1st Course

MSARAVANAN BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject in which I have done my degree was Tamil Literature and in the year 2003 I have completed my degree and I have given my 12th board result for the admissions

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 7th, 2018

 Government University

Suchitra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government university and I have done my graduation from here and I got admission here on the result of my 12th Board and the education here is too good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 18th, 2019

PREM MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is a correspondence course and the classes on the weekends and the experience is best here and there is a lot to learn and it is a state government university.

Helpful ?      

December 13th, 2018

Nancy J MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This course of mine was a non-regular/correspondence course and the subject is computer science and I have gone there for giving my exams only.

Helpful ?      

September 20th, 2018

Pandidurai BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The University was in arunaji, kolkodi district and in the year 2016 pass out and the subject of the degree was English literature

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00