Bharath Institute of higher education & research, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 Decent college!

Review Image

Aakash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Bharath university is a good university which aims to provide best knowledge and other facilities to the students. I don't know much about the placements yet but yes students do get internships here. Overall, the college is good in terms of education, infrastructure, events etc. I did not have to give any entrance test for admission into the college. One can get admission here on the basis of class 12th marks too.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

I'm a 1st year student and can say that the faculty here is very good. Students can go and ask questions to the teachers easily as the faculty is friendly and understands the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Various events are conducted throughout the year like tech fests, cultural events, workshops etc. The cultural fests are very enjoyable here which last for about 3 days.

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 It's worth. Freedom for students, Education is good

Review Image

Raashik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Education and management is good., More faculty are there to guide, every students from other departments are like friends, junior students behave to us like own brothers and more facilities for bike and car parking. Transport system is good and more over no ragging and misbehaving students are punished by management! Good to study in Bharat university!

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I'm doing my 3 year I'm not sure about the internship maybe in 4th year I may know the details In Shaa ALLAH.

FACULTY    
3/5

I got a favorite faculty (Sir) he treats us like his own kids. While taking class he became a teacher and he'll be strict off the classroom he'll help us in everything, once his daughter was gifted with a baby. He treated all his students with sweets! That was nice, more than a teacher, he was like father for us.

CAMPUS LIFE    

All over good. Many college students are being invited and more over students with parents are also invited.

They are very friendly like one of the member in family. This college is actually not a college we can say it a family.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018

 Wrost of all

Review Image

Ram Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Never get admission in this institution better to join mental hospitals and I have never seen such a bad management ever in any institution. If you want to save your money then be good enough to take a riGhT decision don’t wast on such a notty institutions

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

Bad of all on there own interest to get experience only

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 Passed 3 years back

Review Image

KARAN KUMAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a Private Institution in the city from which I have done my Bachelors in Automobile Engineering and they have their own entrance examination. The annual fee of the University was Rs 45,000 per year. I Have also got Job Placement from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I have got placement in Reynold company which is a big brand in India and the pay per month was Rs 14000

FACULTY    
5/5

If I talk about their education then they all were Mtech and PhD

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
December 19th, 2017

 Placement is at peak .

Review Image

Abhishek Jha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Had a wonderful experience at Bharath University.Since we are the batch who saw all the improvements college made in terms of decoration of campus as well as placement with really low fees of just Rs. 75000/- annually .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Arunachalam (HOD CSE) Sundarajan ( Ass. HOD) .Both are alumnus of our college itself and they dont have any less knowledge than the faculties of IIT's.They helped me in programming and I am having many companies offer letter .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 10      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Sri Lakshmi Sravani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It's a vast campus with greenery around and a very big library with a wide collection of books which are made available for everyone. It has given a bright future to all the students.

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Biplop Das MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am pursuing final year student.This college create a many leadership qualities to future AUTO and MOTO. Good environment with nice environment.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Sai Kiran BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Their numbers of good facilities provided by the college, teachers here are well experienced, the campus of the college is neat and clean.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers have 3-5 years of experience here. the teaching staff is PhD holder and have a lot to share with.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 16th, 2018

 Bharat contains all the facilities for students own development

Review Image

Hari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is very good Student should use every facility and faculty for their betterment he or she can come out with good placement

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Very good faculty Teaches in extraordinary way

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 A collage worth joining

Review Image

Dharani Dharan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good collage good info structure good facility there are many things to there and we can research and invite new things

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
2/5

There are not good facility for 1st years i and i don't know about 3rd semesters.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 2nd, 2018

 The college b.com section opening date where

Review Image

Raman BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I got admission in b.com in this college recently ,the environment is good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

CHALLA SAITEJA B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is having a very Nice campus But very liberal unlike other colleges

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Mohan Raj BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is the best University contains the best colleges.

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00