Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya - Reviews Haryana

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 months ago

Anushka Singhal Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

The course is BBA.LLB and the education in the college is best and the Internships are given and companies from outside come here but I don't know much but there are moot courts are there and it is a private institution in the city.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission here is direct on the cut-off

R
4 months ago

Rushtam B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college is best and for the teachers, it is the best college in the Sonipat city and the placements in the college are present there for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Merit-based admission was there and my percentage in the 12th board was 84%.

K
3 months ago

Kajal B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

This is an Average college, Faculty, Placements, and Infrastructure are all okay.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Merit-based admission with a minimum requirement of 55% marks.

B
1 year ago

Bharti Singh MBBS Student

Overview 4/5

Very Good Medical college in MBBS and Post Graduation education.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dewan Law College, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mohit

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the CCS University and the entrance exam was not there for the admissions but cut off admission was their mine was 53% and on the basis of that I got admission and experience is good there and the fee is Rs 24000.
P
Preeti Sharma

10 months ago

There is no entrance examination in the college and the education is great here and the college admission process is simply that on 12th board result it was done and the course is Integrated 5 Years BA.LLB course.
N
Neeraj Kashyap

8 months ago

My college is affiliated with CCS University and I have attended fewer classes in the college and I have given the exams only.

SDM Law College, Mangalore

Mangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college os extremely good.eventhough the college has less space allocated for campus.but it has a way more fun.we will get more friends from all over the world.we have the most friendly teachers.it has the best and biggest library.large number of books.best seniors
P
Pavan B Jain

2 years ago

One of the best college ranked among top 18 in india by outlook survey
R
Rajnikant

1 year ago

R
Rittika Ghosh

6 months ago

My college has given me a lot of opportunities and has made me a different human being. The admission process helped me understand what the college expects out of me, what I shall expect for the college. I have learned a lot more new things. I have become a mature perso
S
Saurav Sanyal

8 months ago

The course was Public policy and I have a great time in college and it is a very big and great institution for the students and we have learned a lot from here.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarship For SC/ST Students

70%-80% scholarship is given to those students who came under the category of SC/ST.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00