Barkatullah University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

July 26th, 2019

Saurabh Siyote BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Every facility of the university is best and it is a government university and that is why one should study here and the faculties of the college is very best and I was a scholarship student and I have also tried to study my law from here as well but It wasn’t done so I joined another university but otherwise I can say that this University is best.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 20th, 2018

 Government University

Deeksha Dange BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government University in the Bhopal University it was formerly known as Bhopal University but later its name got changed to the name of Prof. Barkatullah and from the year 2014-17 I was a student of this University. The classes are regular and also we have many other events in the college by the different departments of the University.

FACULTY    

They all are regular in the class and also they know what is a good pattern to teach us and they all are Ph.D by education.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Every month we have many competitions and events organised by each and every section/department of the university.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 13th, 2018

Neha Gupta BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

This University is in bhopal city and It is a Government University and therefore for taking admission here I have given University entrance exam and in 2012 I have taken admission and in 2014 pass out The fee of the course which was charged by the University was Rs 65000 per year and it was a good experience here in the university.

Helpful ?      

October 31st, 2018

Rajendra Jatav BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Thanks to all the teachers who are dedicated to making their students learn. They explain in Hindi as well as in English. It is very important to consider the questions asked in cce or practicals. 25% questions of the final examination are from cce and practicals. Sports facility is provided and the classrooms are big enough.

Helpful ?      

October 6th, 2018

Gautam Malviya BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Barkatullah University was previously known as Bhopal University. University offers courses in 64 Govt. colleges and 159 private colleges in 8 districts of Madhya Pradesh. Barkatullah University is the main university of the capital city which is providing the degree to most of the non-technical colleges in Bhopal.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculty are so good and always supported everyone either in terms of clearing doubt or help in practical our eltger information about research they always try to combined students also which effects in good unity among they always create zeal in us to do efforts towards country and research

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 20th, 2018

 Pursuing Masters

Deeksha Dange MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is my 2nd degree in this University because i also have done my UG from this college and right now i am in the 2nd semester and because it is a government university so that is why each and every facility plus acdemics are great here and i got admission here on the basis of my graduation result.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

January 2nd, 2018

 University for Education

Atish Sharma BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Right Now i am Studying in 4th Semester of BCA and my overall experience in the University is Great This college provides all types of Facilities to their students Best Teachers, Sports and Playground Facilities Although teh Placements are not Up to teh Mark but still good college to study.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement Record is not Up to the Mark only some students in Entire Batch able to get jobs and the Package which a company minimum offers is 2 Lac and Maximum 7 Lacs.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 21st, 2018

Rajul Sthapak BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course is B.ped regular here and the admission was done on a Physical test and the fee is Rs 9470 in 1st year and the education was very great here and for the sports this college is average and that is what is right.

Helpful ?      

October 3rd, 2018

Arjun Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The entrance exam was not there because there is no entrance exam at MP state university for a simple degree and in the year 2015 I have passed out and the correct result is not given and the only drawback is this

Helpful ?      

August 17th, 2018

Ashish Kumar Rajwade BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

Barkatullah University is a good University to pursue any course. The facilities like the infrastructure, canteens, hostels etc. are all satisfactory. The annual fees for the BEd courses is near to Rs. 9500.

Helpful ?      

November 15th, 2018

Narbat Singh MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have left the course in the 1st year in 2018 due to personal issues otherwise it was good in the education, sports, and many other facilities as a student expect from its college.

Helpful ?      

July 3rd, 2019

 Bad experience

Sandeep Chapriya BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

My university is not best for the students and the classes were also not regular here and the education is not up to the best and on the 12th board I have taken admission here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

Deepak BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course of mine was B.Ped and the Institution is in the Bhopal City and in 2017 I have passed out and the experience is good here in the college in terms of education.

Helpful ?      

July 19th, 2018

Anushree Kesharwani MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The placements of the college were average. There weren't huge placements in the college. The percentage of students got placed in the companies was 60%

Helpful ?      

November 13th, 2018

Shreyansh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course is correspondence course and classes were 1-2 hours in the weekends and this is the best University in the city and the fee is Rs 3000 per year.

Helpful ?      

October 4th, 2018

 Good Fcility and faculty

Mohit Sharma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in MA-Economics this year, i am happy with good facility and Faculty, Faculty members are very familiar and very supported.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 25th, 2018

 Okay college!

Virendra Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

This college is good in terms of education. The infra of the college is not that bad however, the one bad thing about here is lack of placements

PLACEMENTS    

Internships / Placements opportunities from the college are not so good. Students are not able to get the corporate exposure from the college side

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 23rd, 2018

Bhavna Singh B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    

It's best for study. And it provides us with knowledge through the practicals.. there are many rules about college discipline. thankyou

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2019

Anonymous BDS  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education in the university is bad and it is an average university in the city and I think that admission was not a good option here.

Helpful ?      

June 4th, 2019

Bhavna Singh B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    

My college is best for practicals and here a good facility for students and Here books are easily available for study in the library.

Helpful ?      

November 10th, 2018

Mohan Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is one of the best institutes, there I am studying and I feel very good. I enjoy here to my study

Helpful ?      

October 24th, 2018

Vikas Lovanshi  Student

OVERVIEW    

PCI not available in this collage

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00