Barkatullah University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 18th, 2018

 2016 passout

Maneesh Shrivastava BSc  Student

Career College
OVERVIEW    

This college of mine is affiliated with the Brakhatullah University (Formerly Known as Bhopal University) and this college is very much cheaper to study because the fee of my course was Rs 10,000 per year and everything in this college is 10 on 10 whether it is teachers, jobs, facilities or any other thing. The course of mine started in the year 2013 when I submitted my 12th Board result here and chosen electrical as my field. I am also from the Bhopal city and that is why I have selected this college which was one of the best colleges in the city.

PLACEMENTS    

There were many Indian companies who came for the placement but I wanted to do MBA so i never went for the Jobs.

FACULTY    

The faculties are kind, friendly, knowledgeable and also they have taken the regular lectures of ours.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

October 19th, 2018

Shivam Mourya BA  Student

Boneifoi College
OVERVIEW    

Bonnie Foi College (BFC), Bhopal was established and run under the aegis of Bonnie Foi Society, Bhopal. Form the starting, BFC has evolved into one of the premier educational institutes of Madhya Pradesh shaping the educational landscape of the state. The college’s vision is to bring out the best in man by providing value based, need based and career oriented education and create self reliant Global Citizens.

Helpful ?      

August 29th, 2018

PARUL TIWARI BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

BThis college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I have done Bachelor of Business Management from this college and the Education is too good over here but the placement is not good in the BMS only call centre, TCS Came here for the Interviews. In the year 2012-13 passed and the fee which they have charged was Rs 6000 per semester and there were cooperative teachers in the college.

Helpful ?      

June 5th, 2018

 MBA College

Sanskriti Shrivastava MBA / PGDM  Student

Institute of Professional Education & Research (IPER)
OVERVIEW    

This college of mine is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and it also has the AICTE Affiliation and the subjects of mine were Major Marketing and Minor Finance. I have cleared the CMAT Examination for the admission and all the faculties of the college are great and they all are having doctorates degrees. I have also received placement from this college and package is also very great

PLACEMENTS    

I have got placement in the IIFL Gold loan but right now I am working as management trainee and after 6 months I will be permanent

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 20th, 2018

 My graduation University

Deeksha Dange BCom  Student

Career College
OVERVIEW    

In the year 2014, I took admission in the Bcom courses formerly this university was known as Bhopal University because it is in The capital city Bhopal. In the year 2017, I have completed my education at this University. For taking admission in this college I have cleared the merit list of the University on my result of 12th class was good and on that basis, I got admission here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many events in our college which are organized by the different departments in the college that includes the annual function as well.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 8th, 2018

 UG In LAW

Kuldeep Mathur Integrated Law  Student

Career College of Law
OVERVIEW    

Before doing my LLM from this college I have also done my Integrated Law course means BA.LLB from this college and this course of mine is affiliated with the Barkatullah University which is also there in the Bhopal City and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and I have got admission here on the basis of the CLAT Result and the annual fee of the course is Rs 35,000 per year.

FACULTY    

All the faculties are great and some are pursuing their Doctorates in law and some are already doctorates

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 7th, 2018

 overall a good college

Amarnath Harane B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Dr Rajendra Prasad College
OVERVIEW    

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Memorial Degree College is dedicated to producing educated professionals to the society. The college and its management are committed to designing the future of the students and even teach ethical values. With the support of the highly qualified faculty and an outstanding infrastructure, the college is stepping ahead in creating a generous society.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The college and its management are committed to designing the future of the students and even teach ethical values.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 Transferred Here

Rahuldhanware BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Vidyasagar Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

After completing my 1st year at a different college I have taken transfer here in the year 2015 because both the colleges of mine were affiliated with the same Vikram University so It was not that much difficult for me to study from here but this college of mine lacks in some of the facilities in that academics is also one but I am not aware of Current scenario.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2016

 SVC,Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh,India..........

Akash Kapoor BCom  Student

Sadhu Vaswani College
OVERVIEW    

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

PLACEMENTS    

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated

FACULTY    

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

 Feeling Paradise world in IPER

OVERVIEW    

No. 1 teaching staff, well planned course shedule.. It is no 1 college in vidarbh Maharashtra.. Lab instrumentation is fabulous, b. Pharm to m. Pharm all instruments are available. Regular lab attendence is required.. Individual lab practises is performe by student.. Educational seminar are held by college almost 4-5 times in per year

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr. L. G. Rathi and sadhna mam are my favorite teacher not because support me bt actually they correct me, they find my mistake what actually need in my perfection

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Mt cet

CAMPUS LIFE    

Orkestra enent came from nagpur.. Special band event in our clg came from nagpur... Many cultural event also occur. Inter college debet compition. Poster compition, rangoli compition... Alumni meet is one of most inspirational event of the our collage where students meet some powerful personality... Some other like women security enent come from mumbai also held in our collage.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 19th, 2018

Shivam Mourya BCom  Student

Bhoj College
OVERVIEW    

Bhoj Mahavidyalaya is the pioneer Institution in the field of Management and Engineering. The Institute runs the Post graduate, Graduate and Diploma courses. Shri Ganesh Education Society runs Bhoj Mahavidhyalaya. The college was named after the great king of Central India Maharaja Bhoj, who was founder of this great city of Bhopal.

Helpful ?      

June 5th, 2018

 College for UG

Ekta Sahu BCom  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

The subject of the Bcom was economics and this college of mine is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th board result and the result of the 12th of mine was 60% and in the year 2016 I have passed out from that college and placements are present here but they are very less.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties of the college are great and I think that they will also help the students of the junior batches as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 6th, 2018

Anil Tiwari MA  Student

Bhopal Degree College
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the Bhopal city and like my graduation college this college is also affilaited with the Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday Vishwavidyalaya and It is a great college with the cooperative faculty and I am in the Final year of the college and the subject was sociology and the fees are Rs 10,000 per year.

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2016

 my experience of study at this college

Monali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Career College
OVERVIEW    

Teachers and management is good for outside students. Students will easily adjust in premises. Teachers support to students but attendance in must. Campus is enough larger with girls hostel. Hospital facility also in campus. Students friendly atmosphere. One can preferr this for good career opportunity.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:No need of entrance exam You can easily get this college by scoring 40% in 12 class. Cutoff is not so high. Its good college for average students. Students quit face trouble for campus or we can say students facing job issues but college trying to place alk the students

CAMPUS LIFE    

Farewell This is best function This was nat in college campus We celebrate this In out side hotels We enjoyed a lot Dance masti Games Traditional dressing for senoirs Western dress code for juniors Very few teachers are invented Students enjoyed lot They only love this fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 8th, 2018

 college with best faculty

PRIYA PANDEY MCom  Student

Anand Vihar Girls College
OVERVIEW    

Anand Vihar College For Women is situated in Bhopal in Madhya Pradesh state of India. AVCW, Bhopal offers 7 courses across 4 streams namely Commerce & Banking, IT, Management, Education and across 6 degrees like B.Com, BCA, BBA, B.Ed, B.El.Ed.Hostel facility is not available for its students.

PLACEMENTS    

The placement cell of the Institute centrally handles all the aspects of campus placements for graduating students of all departments. The placement cell members assist in arranging Pre-placement talks, written tests, Group Discussions, and interviews etc. are made as per requirements of the organizations.

FACULTY    

The faculty all Post graduated but not experienced one. Teaching level all not up to the level. Most of the faculty requested us to take the seminar. so they are a free bird. As a student, we should have interest in the subject and learn by self.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 8th, 2018

 Masters in Law

Kuldeep Mathur LLM  Student

Career College of Law
OVERVIEW    

My LLM college is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and before taking admission in LLM Course also have done my combined LLB course from this college as well and on the basis of that I have received admission in this college and right now I am in the last semester of the course.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 28th, 2018

Vimal Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

University Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

It is very good college. Here you will get a lot of exposure to enhance your career . It has a no of alumni who are working across the world in every sector of business . It has a very good brand name around the world. It has world class and experienced teachers from IITs.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 6th, 2018

 College for eduaction.

Anonymous BCom  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

As this college name suggests that it is in Bhopal City and affiliated to Barkhatullah University and i got admission here on the basis of my 12th Board result. and because it been 2 years since i have left the college so i don't remember the fees of the college now.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties are too good to understand and you can make them friends and you can take there doubts to them anytime

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 5th, 2018

 College Description

Vani Shrivastava BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Institute of Professional Education & Research (IPER)
OVERVIEW    

This was an Integrated 5 years course but I have completed BBA OF 3 years and then took my degree and I think my batch was last because this course is not there and the per semester fee of the college was Rs 22,000 per semester and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 6th, 2018

 Last College

Santosh Kumar BA  Student

Adarsha College- Raisen
OVERVIEW    

This college is under Vinoba bhave university of Jharkhand state and this college was established in year 1973 by an local MLA and my experience in this college was very great till i was a student of this college and i didn't paid any fees to the college

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 26th, 2018

 College Description

JITENDRA THAKUR BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Vikramaditya College- Malviya Nagar
OVERVIEW    

My BBA College is affiliated with the Barkatullah University of Bhopal and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and I have got admission here on the result of my 12th Board and this college was not a good college than my PG College and this is an OK College.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 30th, 2018

 PG College at Best

OVERVIEW    

IPER is one of the reputed BSchool of Bhopal city which is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and for the admissions, I have given the CMAT Examination and the fee of the college was Rs 1.8 lacs per year. In July 2018 I have completed my course.

PLACEMENTS    

I have got placed in 3 companies one is ABC24News, second is Ceasefire Industry and 3rd is Reliance analytic

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

October 20th, 2018

Simran Saluja BSc  Student

Dr Rajendra Prasad College
OVERVIEW    

here are some useless subjects that we need to study and take which according to me are not that very helpful but maybe in some fields its good and necessary and so i think it should be a decision of the student to choose to opt those subjects or not

Helpful ?      

January 16th, 2018

 Great university

Harish B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gautam Budha College- Raisen
OVERVIEW    

Gautam buddha university is emerging as one of the best universities in delhi ncr. It has vast campus. We have best in class infrastructure. Students have to live in hostel while studying. University imparts best knowledge possible to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 15th, 2018

 Mine 1st Innings

Swati Nigam BCom  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

I have started my graduation in this college in commerce field not this college is autonomous but at that time it was affiliated to barkatullah university and my experience was so great that i also decided to complete my PG from the same college

FACULTY    

Teachers are experts in the subjects of accounts, Taxation and business studies and that are the core subjects of my course

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 23rd, 2018

Mukul Saini MD  Student

Gandhi Medical College
OVERVIEW    

Very much satisfied with the college.Different companies such as Lenovo, Paytm, Central, Coca-Cola, HDFC, and some other great companies came to the college. The highest package was of 4.4 Lacs p.a, and the average package was 1.5 Lacs p.a.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2018

 College Description

Rajesh Shakya BSc  Student

National College- Vidisha
OVERVIEW    

This college is in Vidisha and the subject of my Bsc was Zoology and in the year 2010 I have completed my degree from this college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4500 per year and they take admission here on the 12th Board

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 15th, 2018

 My 1st and Last College

Swati Nigam MA  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

After completing My graduation from this college i have again taken admission in this same college in Master of Social Works MSW in year 2014 and completed in 2016 now this college is an Autonomous college in the city.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 3rd, 2018

 nice campus

Ankit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

VNS Group of Institutions
OVERVIEW    

great placement facility and the most and important faculty which you meet is awesome in every way . Overall it is a great learning experience and you get to meet some of the best minds out there and learn from them.

Helpful ?      

October 22nd, 2018

Chirayu Daga LLB  Student

Government State Law College
OVERVIEW    

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India

Helpful ?      

July 6th, 2018

 A great homeopathy college.

Niraj Kumar Sagwaliya BSc  Student

Haniman Homoeopathic College
OVERVIEW    

Situated in Bhopal, admission is through 12th class scores in this college. Teachers are highly experienced and helpful. Labs and infrastructure are quite well built. Canteen is small but offers good food.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 3rd, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Ashok Gurjar BSc  Student

Harda Degree College
OVERVIEW    

Pros: teachers here are very good, timing was taken well care here,there are many events in college,there are many facilities provided by the college Cons: No placement is provided by the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 9th, 2018

Asha Maithil BEd  Student

Rajiv Gandhi College
OVERVIEW    

The course was D.ed and the college is affiliated with the BARKATULLAH University and the entrance exam was not there and the education of the college is best because lectures are regular here.

Helpful ?      

July 31st, 2018

Vaishali Sharma BCom  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

I have done my Bcom in Computers and this college is affilaited with the Barkatullah University and the per semester fee was Rs 30-40 thousand and it is a great college

Helpful ?      

August 17th, 2018

Lalit Kumar LLB  Student

Government State Law College
OVERVIEW    

This is a very good college to pursue law with each and every facility being of satisfactory standards. The annual fees is mere Rs 5000 hence it is easily affordable.

Helpful ?      

July 2nd, 2018

 My College Review.

Kunal Jain BCom  Student

Jawahar Lal Nehru College
OVERVIEW    

Admission to JNU Bhopal is on the basis of 12th class score. Infrastructure is satisfactory. Canteen is not that great as compared with my management college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 15th, 2018

Arvind Banwasi BCom  Student

Gandhi PR College
OVERVIEW    

College is good, has nice infra, the college management needs to work a lot in terms of developing the college, the teachers are good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 3rd, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Ravi MCA / MCM  Student

Rajeev Gandhi College
OVERVIEW    

Pros: It very has very low fees , staff are very helpful, placement are very good. Cons: NCC is not provided by the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 25th, 2018

Hrithik Singh BCA  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

I think my college is the best college of mp as it has won many awards of the best conduction of exams and also in sports.

Helpful ?      

July 12th, 2018

 overall a good college

HIMANSHI BSc  Student

Pt Ravishankar College
OVERVIEW    

college is great, provides many facilities to students. pros-huge campus great management cons-small library

PLACEMENTS    

There is no placements but you will gain a lot of knowledge so that you can clear any interviews easily.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 18th, 2018

 my clg

OVERVIEW    

Amazing faculty best campus and placements opportunities are very good overall a college every student dream of

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

You will experience different fests events panel discussions n various other activities throughout the programme

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

September 22nd, 2018

Jagruti Bhatia BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

This college is in Bhopal and is affiliated with Barkatullah University and here is the education which is a1.

Helpful ?      

January 9th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Vishal Nareda BSc  Student

Cambridge Girls College
OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in Mathematics subject and that time my fees was 45000 per year and college was awesome

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

September 1st, 2018

Aishwarya Chandran BA  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

The college is good with Amazing facilities like gym, swimming pool, and faculty with a lot of experience.

Helpful ?      

May 5th, 2016

Shriyansh BCom  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

This is best for every one....a middle high class family can easily pay for it....

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:This is best....

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 34      

March 9th, 2016

Aashish Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

University Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Got placed in IBM soon after graduating, Thank you for education and support

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 29th, 2018

Areej Bahar BCom  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

Good faculty..nice environment...nice crowd..well developed infrastructure

Helpful ?      

October 3rd, 2018

Anonymous LLB  Student

Career College of Law
OVERVIEW    

one should take admission here if they want to take proper law education

Helpful ?      

August 21st, 2018

Neetu BA  Student

Nav Patanjali College
OVERVIEW    

Helpful ?      

August 31st, 2018

Aman Tiwari BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

IES College of Education
OVERVIEW    

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00