Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Barkatullah University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 18th, 2018

 2016 passout

Maneesh Shrivastava BSc  Student

Career College
OVERVIEW    

This college of mine is affiliated with the Brakhatullah University (Formerly Known as Bhopal University) and this college is very much cheaper to study because the fee of my course was Rs 10,000 per year and everything in this college is 10 on 10 whether it is teachers, jobs, facilities or any other thing. The course of mine started in the year 2013 when I submitted my 12th Board result here and chosen electrical as my field. I am also from the Bhopal city and that is why I have selected this college which was one of the best colleges in the city.

PLACEMENTS    

There were many Indian companies who came for the placement but I wanted to do MBA so i never went for the Jobs.

FACULTY    

The faculties are kind, friendly, knowledgeable and also they have taken the regular lectures of ours.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 20th, 2018

 My graduation University

Deeksha Dange BCom  Student

Career College
OVERVIEW    

In the year 2014, I took admission in the Bcom courses formerly this university was known as Bhopal University because it is in The capital city Bhopal. In the year 2017, I have completed my education at this University. For taking admission in this college I have cleared the merit list of the University on my result of 12th class was good and on that basis, I got admission here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many events in our college which are organized by the different departments in the college that includes the annual function as well.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 Transferred Here

Rahuldhanware BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Vidyasagar Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

After completing my 1st year at a different college I have taken transfer here in the year 2015 because both the colleges of mine were affiliated with the same Vikram University so It was not that much difficult for me to study from here but this college of mine lacks in some of the facilities in that academics is also one but I am not aware of Current scenario.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2016

 SVC,Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh,India..........

Akash Kapoor BCom  Student

Sadhu Vaswani College
OVERVIEW    

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

PLACEMENTS    

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated

FACULTY    

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

 Feeling Paradise world in IPER

OVERVIEW    

No. 1 teaching staff, well planned course shedule.. It is no 1 college in vidarbh Maharashtra.. Lab instrumentation is fabulous, b. Pharm to m. Pharm all instruments are available. Regular lab attendence is required.. Individual lab practises is performe by student.. Educational seminar are held by college almost 4-5 times in per year

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr. L. G. Rathi and sadhna mam are my favorite teacher not because support me bt actually they correct me, they find my mistake what actually need in my perfection

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Mt cet

CAMPUS LIFE    

Orkestra enent came from nagpur.. Special band event in our clg came from nagpur... Many cultural event also occur. Inter college debet compition. Poster compition, rangoli compition... Alumni meet is one of most inspirational event of the our collage where students meet some powerful personality... Some other like women security enent come from mumbai also held in our collage.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2016

 my experience of study at this college

Monali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Career College
OVERVIEW    

Teachers and management is good for outside students. Students will easily adjust in premises. Teachers support to students but attendance in must. Campus is enough larger with girls hostel. Hospital facility also in campus. Students friendly atmosphere. One can preferr this for good career opportunity.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:No need of entrance exam You can easily get this college by scoring 40% in 12 class. Cutoff is not so high. Its good college for average students. Students quit face trouble for campus or we can say students facing job issues but college trying to place alk the students

CAMPUS LIFE    

Farewell This is best function This was nat in college campus We celebrate this In out side hotels We enjoyed a lot Dance masti Games Traditional dressing for senoirs Western dress code for juniors Very few teachers are invented Students enjoyed lot They only love this fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 6th, 2018

 College for eduaction.

Anonymous BCom  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

As this college name suggests that it is in Bhopal City and affiliated to Barkhatullah University and i got admission here on the basis of my 12th Board result. and because it been 2 years since i have left the college so i don't remember the fees of the college now.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties are too good to understand and you can make them friends and you can take there doubts to them anytime

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 6th, 2018

 Last College

Santosh Kumar BA  Student

Adarsha College- Raisen
OVERVIEW    

This college is under Vinoba bhave university of Jharkhand state and this college was established in year 1973 by an local MLA and my experience in this college was very great till i was a student of this college and i didn't paid any fees to the college

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 16th, 2018

 Great university

Harish B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gautam Budha College- Raisen
OVERVIEW    

Gautam buddha university is emerging as one of the best universities in delhi ncr. It has vast campus. We have best in class infrastructure. Students have to live in hostel while studying. University imparts best knowledge possible to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 15th, 2018

 Mine 1st Innings

Swati Nigam BCom  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

I have started my graduation in this college in commerce field not this college is autonomous but at that time it was affiliated to barkatullah university and my experience was so great that i also decided to complete my PG from the same college

FACULTY    

Teachers are experts in the subjects of accounts, Taxation and business studies and that are the core subjects of my course

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 15th, 2018

 My 1st and Last College

Swati Nigam MA  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

After completing My graduation from this college i have again taken admission in this same college in Master of Social Works MSW in year 2014 and completed in 2016 now this college is an Autonomous college in the city.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 15th, 2018

Arvind Banwasi BCom  Student

Gandhi PR College
OVERVIEW    

College is good, has nice infra, the college management needs to work a lot in terms of developing the college, the teachers are good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 18th, 2018

 my clg

OVERVIEW    

Amazing faculty best campus and placements opportunities are very good overall a college every student dream of

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

You will experience different fests events panel discussions n various other activities throughout the programme

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 9th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Vishal Nareda BSc  Student

Cambridge Girls College
OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in Mathematics subject and that time my fees was 45000 per year and college was awesome

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 5th, 2016

Shriyansh BCom  Student

Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS)
OVERVIEW    

This is best for every one....a middle high class family can easily pay for it....

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:This is best....

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 29      

March 9th, 2016

Aashish Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

University Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Got placed in IBM soon after graduating, Thank you for education and support

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

MBBS  Student

Gandhi Medical College

Helpful ? 9      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00