Assam Down Town University, Guwahati Guwahati , Assam

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Payal Rathod MCA Student

My University 5/5

It is not that much old University in the city it is just 8 years old and I am in the 1st year of the course because I have taken admission last year and my MCA course have a 3 years duration. My annual fee is Rs 70,000 PA. There were a University Entrance Examinations organized by University every year which I have cleared for the admissions.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Many of my friends and colleagues got great placements
Faculty 4/5

They were good and they also teach us well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Shahin Ali Ahmed B.Pharm Student

Last Semester 5/5

This is one of the newest University of the state and I am pursuing my Bachelor of Pharmacy from here and right now I am in the last semester of the course and the per semester fee is Rs 50,000 but at the time of admission, the fee was Rs 60,000. I Got admission here on the basis of my 12th board result.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Job selection is totally dependent on the caliber of the student and that is why my seniors got placed
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are expert pharmaceutics
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
2 years ago

Raju Kalita  Student

Overview 4/5

The quality of education in the university is very high as compared to other universities of the state.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amrit

2 years ago

It's average,psu comes every year.branches are civil.mechanical.electrical, electronics and telecommunication, instrument, industrial and production , computer science engineering
S
Swapnil Adhikary

2 years ago

It is a below average college with not so great infrastructure or canteen. The faculty is also not satisfactory. But the college does offer nice sports facilities.
N
Nabin Kumar Singh

5 years ago

Cool college for undergrads and post grads
N
NIHAR RAJKHOWA

2 years ago

Commonly it is known as The Assam Kaziranga University and it is a Private university which located in the city of Jorhat in my state of Assam and when in 2013 I went for the admissions they have only asked for the 12th board examination result and the fee of the 3 yea
F
Faiyaz Koucher

4 years ago

kaziranga university is one of the prestigious university in assam.. i am proud to be a student of Kaziranga university
F
Fardeen Ahmed

3 years ago

The Assam kaziranga University is good according to me and i am satisfied with its beautiful campus
A
Abhilekh

1 year ago

In the IT Subject I have completed the degree and the classes in the university were regular and the education is at the best and I have completed my degree.
H
H. M. Wahiduzzaman Prodhani

1 year ago

I have done my automobile engineering and I didn't get a job from the college and the fee of the course was 50,000 per year.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query