Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati - ReviewsGuwahati , Assam

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mekashisha Syiemlieh MA Student

Overview 3/5

The subject is an education in which right now I am pursuing my degree and on the basis of the interview which was taken by the University officials I have taken admission here and the university was all good in education.
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It is one of the best colleges in northeast. Faculties are highly educated and supportive. College campus is ragging free and helps students to learn many extra curriculara activities.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohan Roy

2 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

1 year ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

1 year ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

2 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good
S
Sandeep Reddy

3 years ago

BIMTECH is a mixture of everything that you expect in a college.You feel that you are in a different yet beautiful place from the very first day of your college. The ambiance of the college is very good.Hostel facilities are very good, you will get almost everything exp
S
SUKESH

1 year ago

This is my dream college in which I always wanted to pursue my education and I am lucky to be here. I remember that I have given the CMAT Examination for the admission and then they called me for an Interview. and the college fee was Rs 8.5 Lac PA but If you Includes ho
A
Amala Mudiraj

3 years ago

BIMTECH- A place where every festival is celebrated, every talent recognized, every effort appreciated. The faculty are always there to guide the students. Few faculty live in the campus and the students are free to contact them at anytime. WIth the guest lectures, the

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in JEE Main 2020 Exam and now waiitng for your result? If yes then your wait is over as the result has been declared by NTA. Check Now. ...Read more

The National Testing Agency or NTA, national level examination conducting agency working under the supervision of Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD), has released the JEE Main result 2020 today. ...Read more

Here is the analysis of JEE Main 2020 Exam being conducted from 6th January 2020 to 9th January 2020. Read to know how the analysis is carried out by the experts.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Tution Fee Waiver

This scholarship is given to those students who had scored above 90% in their PCM in 10+2 on a first come first serve basis.

After the completion of the first semester, it is mandatory to have 8.5 CGPA for the waiver scheme.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00