Ashoka University - Reviews Haryana

  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Its the best place to be in. That's it. One line is sufficient for such a great place. What else do you want in India, Instead of you going abroad the Ashoka people have tried to bring the Ivy league education in India with their top notch Faculties, infrastructure, approach of liberal educations and many more! Initially I was doubtful but as I gradually started the curriculum I realized it is so world class!! The flexibility to choose subjects, design your own curriculum was such a nice experience!! The only note that I would like to say is: Getting into Ashoka is not easy. You have to be versatile student to get in who is well groomed in all dimensions ranging from studies to extra curricular activities and many more.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Internships and opportunities to work at Harvard, Oxford ,Stanford and many more
Faculty 5/5

The dept. of Psychology, Economics, CS are really amazing. There are new courses which have been introduced but don't know about it how will they go.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam, Interview, ECA, 12th Marks

Admission Criteria: This was one of a kind university where you can design your own curriculum.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
4 years ago

Himanshu Shekhar BA Student

Overview 5/5

The heights Ashoka has achieved within few years of its inception from Young India Fellowship to its Under Graduate Program is highly commendable. I bet, give Ashoka 10 years and it will have its name in top universities across the world.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its the best place to be in. That's it. One line is sufficient for such a great place. What else do you want in India, Instead of you going abroad the Ashoka people have tried to bring the Ivy league education in India with their top notch Faculties, infrastructure, a
H
Himanshu Shekhar

4 years ago

The heights Ashoka has achieved within few years of its inception from Young India Fellowship to its Under Graduate Program is highly commendable. I bet, give Ashoka 10 years and it will have its name in top universities across the world.
P
Prateek

2 years ago

College is definitely worth joining, the college management is good, the campus is not huge but is awesome, I took admission in B.com because it is basically a big brand here. Other than that placement are good, we need to secure good marks in order to get yourself plac
V
Vivek Jain

2 years ago

One of the best college in india. You will get admission over here on 12th percentage basis. I choose this college because this college helps in overall development of your personality and change you completely. College atmosphere is totally supportive and encourages to
P
Pradyumn Kedai

2 years ago

I have taken on in this college but soon i am going to shift in the management center because of some reasons but my experience over here was great as a foreign national of Japan it was very difficult for me to choose a college in India but this is best.
N
Namrata Aggarwal

2 years ago

If you want to take admission in this college first step is that you have to clear there entrance exam which they conducts if you clear that only then you will be allowed to give your GD/PI in Hyderabad which is the main center of the college and when i taken admission
V
Vinny Kumar Sharma

2 years ago

Overall it's is a very good college considering the placement and faculty, the best thing about IBS is the case study approach.
A
Adnan Ahmad Khan

4 years ago

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Awards

University of the Year

Ashoka University has been awarded as the"University of the Year" at the 4th FICCI Education Excellence Awards in 2017.

Scholarship

Scholarships offered to Ashoka Undergraduates

Ashoka University offers schoarships to its students as a financial aid.The scholarships are given according the university norms.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00