Andhra University - Reviews

Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 22nd, 2018

 2018 Passout

Sujatha Gunisetti MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Just this year means in 2018 I have completed my education from this University and the subject of mine was Bio-Technology. There was AUCET Entrance Exam of the University which I have cleared to take admission here but I don't remember the score now and I always wanted to study here and the UG College of mine was also affiliated with the Andhra University. The Laboratory facilities are all great here

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are having Doctorate in our subject Bio-Technology and they teach us in the well-equipped labs

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

August 8th, 2018

Geeta Nandi LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have scored 50% marks in the entrance exam and it is best for all courses and I am in the 1st-year of the course and the fee is nominal and the law regular and distance and mine was Distance education and the fee is Rs 14000 starting and the examinations are semester wise.

Helpful ?      

October 11th, 2018

Haseena Sultana MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done Regular course direct from the University and for the admission there is CAT, as well as management quota both I, have taken and the education is all great here and my BA and MA both colleges were affiliated with this University.

Helpful ?      

September 24th, 2018

Anonymous MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This course is a regular course and the entrance exam is there and the subject was computer science and then I got placement in the Infosys but I didn't join and it is right now and I am also doing M.Tech from here

Helpful ?      

November 22nd, 2018

Arunakumari MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

the course of mine was regular and the education here great due to the professors and subject was history honors in which I have done the degree and I have given only my graduation results at the time of the admissions.

Helpful ?      

January 18th, 2019

Anonymous MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission here but later withdrawn because of my backlog in BA but I have attended some classes and my experience here was average but still, once my backlog gets covered then I will continue my MA.

Helpful ?      

February 19th, 2019

ALLAMPALLI ARUNA Master Of Social Work  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am from the Vizag and that is why I have joined this university for my master's degree and the University is best in education and also in providing facilities to the students.

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2018

Hari Prasad BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my Bcom in Computer from here and I can say that We learn some new from the University and in the year 2016 I have passed out from here and the annual fees 20,000 per year

Helpful ?      

February 11th, 2019

Eswara Rao BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education is best here in the university and the campus is very big and there are sports facilities also available here and also there are many events and fests present here.

Helpful ?      

March 13th, 2019

LAKSHMI NARAYANA DANDE LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have completed the course and the classes are regular here and the university is for the students and very student friendly environment is present for the students.

Helpful ?      

August 8th, 2018

Geeta Nandi MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my MA in yoga and in the year 2014 I have passed out and the fee of the University was Rs 50,000 per year and right now I am also doing LLB from here.

Helpful ?      

November 24th, 2017

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

TUSHAR GOEL BHM  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a good college to study which enhances your skills in terms of education as well as your personal development. It has good infrastructure and faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Ms Sarika is the best teacher she knows how to make things interesting and has good subject knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 18th, 2019

Anonymous BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

There is an entrance exam at the university which I have cleared and the subject was political science, sociology in which I have cleared my degree.

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Venulokesh M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

It the topmost government college in Andhra Pradesh, Fees in this college is very low, the transportation to the college is very easy.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers here help students in many possible ways, they clear doubt if students have any. The staff here are mostly Ph.D. holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 22nd, 2018

Arunakumari BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have passed out in the year 2017 and this was my 1st course in the University and the education here was very best and good.

Helpful ?      

November 26th, 2018

Gurmeet Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My University is a government institution and the education At this college is well and great for the students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00