Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Andhra University - Reviews

Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 20th, 2017

 Group of engineers with excellent skills

Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer B.Tech / B.E.  Student

SRKR Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece going to be retire in few years.college administration must fill these faculty posts with good skill persons

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr..D.V.R.Mohan He is an excellent teacher and guide all students very well.very friendly with students

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    

From my side i vote for my Department technical event trance.its so good because its exposes the student skills.it has lot of events .for juniors its used as platform to expose their skills.for senior students it is used as platform to show thier leadership and organisation qualities

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 18      

May 21st, 2018

 College Description

OVERVIEW    

Internally they conduct a small entrance test which is compulsory for every student for taking admission here and this exam I have given in 2012 and next year means in 2013 I have taken admission here and in the year 2016 I have passed out from here and as far as the Affiliation of the University is concern so it was affiliated with the Andhra University.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Thye only conducts social events like they conducted Swach Bharat Abhiyan in the campus and this was Inaugurated by the Great Politician of Andhra Pradesh

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 9th, 2018

 College at best

BONU SUDHAKAR BCom  Student

Sri Murali Krishna Degree College
OVERVIEW    

This is a normal degree college in the Vizag city and I have done my Bcom in Honors from here and there was also a college entrance examination which I have completed here and the annual fee of the course was b/w 9-10 thousand PA. This college was affiliated to the Andhra University In the year 2017, I have passed out from here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 15th, 2018

 Best College

Sravanthi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

SRKR Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.08 lacs PA and the teachers all are Ph.d Holders

FACULTY    

They all are the Ph.D holders by education so they have a brief knowledge about what is been taught

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 3      

February 14th, 2018

 College Description

Kavita Bavichetti BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Dr L Bullayya College
OVERVIEW    

This is my ex college and in year 2016 i have completed my graduation from this college and my college was affiliated to Andhra University i had a wonderful time out there and my subject of Graduation was Finance and i had no issues with the college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 14th, 2018

 College for excellnce and tradition

Pavan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sir CR Reddy College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

College is really good for making you career in engineering.The engineering studies is good here, the college teachers make sure you get an idea of every topic.The admission process is simple, the infrastructure of college is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 2nd, 2018

 GVP is the best college to study along with personal development

Kavya Athmakuri B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GVP Degree College
OVERVIEW    

It is best to join and faculty and Labs are so good. And are very supportive also the environment for studies is cool and the hostel is good with 24 hours security for ur girl it is the best place to join.

PLACEMENTS    

In placement, our college placement department plays a good role Mr.Venkat sir always wants his students to be placed in good companies.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rotaract club and NSS plays a very important role in societal activities and there is a GCCC club where u can improve ur cultural scope.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 8th, 2018

 MY Days

A Venkateshwara Rao LLB  Student

Dr BRAmbedkar College of Law - Andhra University
OVERVIEW    

In Year 1999 i have completed my LLB from this college and for taking admission in this college i have cleared LawCET Exam and at that time annual fees of this college is Rs 3000 PA and my college is a one

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CIVIL ]  Student

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
OVERVIEW    

My rank was 37 in Ecet. I think it is the best college in visakhapatnam in each and every aspect like discipline,academics,placements......... Thats why i had choosen this particular college.

PLACEMENTS    

My rank was 37 in Ecet. I think it is the best college in visakhapatnam in each and every aspect like discipline,academics,placements......... Thats why i had choosen this particular college.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:My rank was 37 in Ecet. I think it is the best college in visakhapatnam in each and every aspect like discipline,academics,placements......... Thats why i had choosen this particular college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

March 9th, 2016

Sankar Rao  Student

SCR Sanskrit College - Modekurru
OVERVIEW    

I deeply surprise to see only board of the college I really pity who has strived in his whole life and donated for a noble purpose his efforts gone to waters

Helpful ?      

March 17th, 2018

 Hdkehejehejenebebebebwbqhj

Vinithmedidi BA  Student

Ideal College of Arts & Science
OVERVIEW    

It is not that great college, neither the facilities bare awesome and nor the teaching method. Same old practise if mugging chapters before exam.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 1st, 2018

Mailarlinga BEd  Student

Chaitanya College of Education
OVERVIEW    

College experience is nice, the students are very hard working, the teachers are fine, some of them are good. The infra of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 23rd, 2017

 College review

OVERVIEW    

One of the finest college for engineering. It provides good education for the students, they have good teachers who are quite supportive.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 31st, 2016

Srinivas B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

SRKR Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

College is quite good overall in terms of placements, course curriculum etc.Average package received by the students is around 2.5 LPA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

May 13th, 2016

Rahil Wadhya B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
OVERVIEW    

Till now a very good experience. Hoping the same in coming two years of my stay in college and definitely hoping a placement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 18th, 2018

 Best place to get knowledge,achieve our goals

Darapureddi Pavan Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sir CR Reddy College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Admissions are taken through eamcet for fresh b,tech students and ecet for diploma students as lateral entry.Staff is very helpful

PLACEMENTS    

Placements :Most of the MNCs like infosys,techmahindra,TCS,efftronics,hitachi, kj systems,icici prudential etc visits the campus for placements drive.And many other companies are offers placements through campus drive.RecentlymFor the academic year 2017_2018 batch ,over 352 students get placed and still counting.this is the pride of my college

FACULTY    

Way of teaching is good.teachers approach easy methods that,even a poor student also grasp the subject.Most of the faculty in my college have phd doctorates.remaining are pursuing

CAMPUS LIFE    

College is conducting a national level technical fests every year for every branch separately.The cultural events are not much satisfied,this is the only drawback.No cultural and entertainments events are conducted

Sir cr reddy college of engineering is the 1st college i andhrapradesh which gets AICTE approval.The college APSSDC sponsered by the government of andhra pradesh.Also have Siemens electrical and electronics lab..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 14th, 2018

 Best college to study

Sandeep Pasupuleti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

SRKR Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

I learnt a lot from my college. I learnt about life along with gaining knowledge.Our college management is great.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

December 4th, 2017

Aditya BCom  Student

Sri Rama Degree College
OVERVIEW    

Excellent college with all amenities. I did B.com from the college and it was good experience of my life.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 14th, 2018

 Nearest to my house

Venkata Siva Santosh BCom  Student

St Xavier's Degree College
OVERVIEW    

St xavier college of arts and commerce and management ,chinna musalavada pendurti Ap Visakhapatnam

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2016

NIKHIL BCom [ACOUNTS ]  Student

Gayatri College of Science & Management
OVERVIEW    

IT IS A VERY GOOD COLLEGE WHICH IS IN A HEALTHY ENVIRONMENT,POLLUTION FREE ENVIRONMENT.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:this is a very good college compare to other in and around vishakapatnam vijayanagaram srikakulam also.here you can crack the campus placements if you follow the lecturers guidelines.here for some ug courses pg proffessors will also takes classes.the fees is also very less comparing to others

CAMPUS LIFE    

PRASTHANAM THE MANAGEMENT FEST WILL BE CELEBRATED EVERY ALTERNATE YEAR .STUDENTS FROM 25 COLLEGES WILL ATTEND TO IT.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

good experience with my college. It not only taught me subjects but also how to behave.

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Praphul Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sanketika Vidya Parishad Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Nice college. A good place for people who want to develop and live their dreams.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

May 5th, 2016

Vinay Kumar BSc [my branch specialization is taking care of student]  Student

Pragathi Degree College
OVERVIEW    

My college is good but no many sports activities and extra circular activities

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I score 69 marks in corresponding exam for this college to write groups I choose this groups

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

I did diploma in pharmacy n the faculty was excellent. Good ground. Spacious.

Helpful ?      

April 3rd, 2018

 Best college of teaching and skills development

More Chiranjeevi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Gayatri College of Science & Management
OVERVIEW    

I can refer this college to anyone, who want to study in the other states.

PLACEMENTS    

placements in our college were so low in the last year. big IT companies like tec Mahindra, cape Gemini had taken only 4 of our seniors

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2016

Manohar B.Tech / B.E. [ece ]  Student

Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

WHEN COMPARED TO OTHER COLLEGES IN GUNTUR THIS IS THE BEST

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

I HAVE STUDIED AT AND GREAT EXPRENCE WITH THIS COLLGE

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016

N SUBBU  Student

Pydah College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

GOOD COLLAGE,WELL TEACHING,BEST FUTURE CHOOSING

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

May 13th, 2016

Bindusri B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
OVERVIEW    
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00