Andhra University - Reviews

Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

October 20th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Shweta Sharma BA  Student

AQJ Degree College
OVERVIEW    

AQJ Degree College, situated at Lawson's Bay Colony, in Visakhapatnam of Andhra Pradesh, is a self financing co-educational college. The college was established in the year 1996 to provide quality higher education to the people in and around Visakhapatnam. The college is well equipped with all modern facilities within a beautiful campus. AQJ Degree College is affiliated to Andhra University. The college offers several undergraduate and post graduate courses like B Sc, B Com (Computer), and M Sc (Analytical Chemistry/ Biochemistry/ Microbiology/ Organic Chemistry).

PLACEMENTS    

The candidates who have passed two year P U examination of Andhra P U Board or its equivalent in any subject are eligible for the B Com courses. Those who have completed the same in Science subjects are eligible for the B Sc courses offered here.

FACULTY    

he faculty team is very good and have a complete knowledge but students have to force the faculty members for teaching. Classrooms have all arrangement of smart classrooms and they use powerpoint so that the student can understand easily. Overall, French faculty members are too good and they have an adequate knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 27th, 2018

 A college with great education for middle class students!

OVERVIEW    

CR Reddy is a very good college. Fee of the college is normal that a middle class man can afford. Fee is around 15k for a year which includes everything. Infra of the college is very nice, it is high-tech, having well maintained classrooms and labs.. Students are taught by projectors. Canteen and hostel facilities are good. However, hostel is available only for boys. Campus crowd is great too. One can also get scholarships in the college. Overall, I can say if you want to build your future and are serious about studies then you can come here.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements from the college are very nice. It is made sure that the deserving students are placed in good companies. Most of the students are placed, Companies like TCS, wipro come to the college

FACULTY    

Faculty of the college is good. They are also very helpful and cooperative. Most of the faculty is PHD. They are very efficient in teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many good events held in the college, be it cultural or sports events.. In sports we have state or national level tournaments in the sports like badminton, cricket, volleyball, high jump, long jump etc. There are cultural events held yearly which are quite enjoyable

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 26th, 2018

Darapureddi Pavan Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sir CR Reddy College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Sir C R Reddy College of Engineering is the best and perfect way students should choose. Mission and vision of the college are to empower the students to stand on their own. The college is the first engineering college in Andhra Pradesh which was approved by AICTE, NEW DELHI.The proud thing about the college. Sir C R Reddy College of Engineering is the institute undertaking by Sir C R Reddy educational institutions. Engineering stream Established in the year 1989.

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2018

 overall good college

Nagesh Sangle BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

SDS (Autonomous) College of Arts & Science - Shreeramnagar
OVERVIEW    

Shri Durgaprasad Saraf College of Arts & Applied Sciences was established on 03-09-1975.The management of the institution has taken into cognizance, the changing context in which the institutions of Higher Educations are functioning in the country. The campus was located on a 18.52 acre plot in calm and quiet surroundings with an imposing hill as a backdrop and a mango garden by its side providing shade and beauty to the campus.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 13th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

Visakha Institute for Professional Studies is situated in Visakhapatnam in Andhra Pradesh state of India. VIPS, Visakhapatnam offers 2 courses across 2 streams namely Management, IT and across 2 degrees like MBA, MCA.Hostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Canteen, Computer Lab, Library, Medical Facilities, Cls. Room, Placement, Sports, Grounds, WiFi are also there.

PLACEMENTS    

Visakha Institute Of Professional Studies provides placement assistance to all its students. The dedicated placement cell regularly conducts grooming sessions of the students in areas like soft skills, interview facing skills, behavioral skills hereby making them industry-fit.

FACULTY    

VIPS, Visakhapatnam offers 2 courses across 2 streams namely Management, IT and across 2 degrees like MBA, MCA.Hostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Canteen, Computer Lab, Library, Medical Facilities, Cls. Room, Placement, Sports, Grounds, WiFi are also there.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

 Group of engineers with excellent skills

Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer B.Tech / B.E.  Student

SRKR Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece going to be retire in few years.college administration must fill these faculty posts with good skill persons

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr..D.V.R.Mohan He is an excellent teacher and guide all students very well.very friendly with students

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    

From my side i vote for my Department technical event trance.its so good because its exposes the student skills.it has lot of events .for juniors its used as platform to expose their skills.for senior students it is used as platform to show thier leadership and organisation qualities

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 21      

May 21st, 2018

 College Description

OVERVIEW    

Internally they conduct a small entrance test which is compulsory for every student for taking admission here and this exam I have given in 2012 and next year means in 2013 I have taken admission here and in the year 2016 I have passed out from here and as far as the Affiliation of the University is concern so it was affiliated with the Andhra University.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Thye only conducts social events like they conducted Swach Bharat Abhiyan in the campus and this was Inaugurated by the Great Politician of Andhra Pradesh

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 9th, 2018

 College at best

BONU SUDHAKAR BCom  Student

Sri Murali Krishna Degree College
OVERVIEW    

This is a normal degree college in the Vizag city and I have done my Bcom in Honors from here and there was also a college entrance examination which I have completed here and the annual fee of the course was b/w 9-10 thousand PA. This college was affiliated to the Andhra University In the year 2017, I have passed out from here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 15th, 2018

 Best College

Sravanthi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

SRKR Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.08 lacs PA and the teachers all are Ph.d Holders

FACULTY    

They all are the Ph.D holders by education so they have a brief knowledge about what is been taught

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

June 8th, 2018

 Engineering College

MIRZA UBAIDULLA BAIG B.Tech / B.E.  Student

SVRK Degree College
OVERVIEW    

Like my PG college, the UG College is also affiliated with the JNTU of Hyderabad and the total fee for the course was Rs 2.5 Lacs and the stream of my engineering was Mechanical Engineering and I have cleared the University entrance examination. In year 2016 I have passed out from here

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 3rd, 2018

 College In which i am studying

Kusumamchivenkata Sambasivarao MCA / MCM  Student

Sir CR Reddy College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

I am right now studying in the 2nd year of the course and this course has total 3 years duration and I have given the ISAT examination for the admission and the annual fee of the course is Rs 40,000 per year and this college is affiliated with the Andhra University

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

February 14th, 2018

 College Description

Kavita Bavichetti BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Dr L Bullayya College
OVERVIEW    

This is my ex college and in year 2016 i have completed my graduation from this college and my college was affiliated to Andhra University i had a wonderful time out there and my subject of Graduation was Finance and i had no issues with the college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

April 14th, 2018

 College for excellnce and tradition

Pavan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sir CR Reddy College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

College is really good for making you career in engineering.The engineering studies is good here, the college teachers make sure you get an idea of every topic.The admission process is simple, the infrastructure of college is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 11th, 2018

Prerika Garg B.Arch  Student

Samatha College
OVERVIEW    

The only thing is bad is they impose huge panality on being absent.There were no entrance exam where held on College only they take marks list to admin in to College I joined this particular college because my friends joined here

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

June 11th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Amer M.Tech / M.E.  Student

Sri Rama Degree College - Tanuku
OVERVIEW    

Pros: the many facilities provided by the college,the infrastructure provided by the college is great, the teaching staff is great Cons: there are no placement in the college, no fest and events are organised by the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

there are many facilities provided by the college like: there are many computer lab in the college,there are medical facilities provided by the college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 17th, 2018

 UG college

Sandeep BCom  Student

Avanthi Degree College - Rajamundry
OVERVIEW    

I have passed out this college last year when I was a student there was no entrance examination at the time of admissions but now they have counselings system and this college is affiliated with Osmania University

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 14th, 2018

 UG College

AMARAVATHI SURYA PRAKASH BSc  Student

Smt BSR Degree College - Rampachodavaram
OVERVIEW    

I have done my BSc in the computer science from this college and the annual fee of the course is RS 50,000 per year and in the year 2016 I have completed my course and this course was completed in the year 2016

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

June 13th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

Pros: there are large number of facilities provided by the college for the of students,teaching staff are PhD holder,annual fest is organised by the college at great scale Cons: placement is not so much good

PLACEMENTS    

placement is provided by the college but the companies which come for placement are not providing good packages.

FACULTY    

all facilities is provided by the college to there students, the teachers are PhD holder and have vast knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    

there is annual fest which is organised by the college and some events are also organised by the college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

May 2nd, 2018

 GVP is the best college to study along with personal development

Kavya Athmakuri B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GVP Degree College
OVERVIEW    

It is best to join and faculty and Labs are so good. And are very supportive also the environment for studies is cool and the hostel is good with 24 hours security for ur girl it is the best place to join.

PLACEMENTS    

In placement, our college placement department plays a good role Mr.Venkat sir always wants his students to be placed in good companies.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rotaract club and NSS plays a very important role in societal activities and there is a GCCC club where u can improve ur cultural scope.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 8th, 2018

 MY Days

A Venkateshwara Rao LLB  Student

Dr BRAmbedkar College of Law - Andhra University
OVERVIEW    

In Year 1999 i have completed my LLB from this college and for taking admission in this college i have cleared LawCET Exam and at that time annual fees of this college is Rs 3000 PA and my college is a one

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 7th, 2018

 college was good overall

Kshirsagar Dipali Suresh BCom  Student

Sri Padmavathi Mahila Degree College - Tatipaka
OVERVIEW    

Purvanchal Mahila Degree College is situated in Mau Nath Bhanjan in Uttar Pradesh state of India. College offers 4 courses across 2 streams namely Science, Arts and across 2 degrees like BSc, BA.

PLACEMENTS    

College provides good package placements. Along with placements college also helps in getting internship.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CIVIL ]  Student

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
OVERVIEW    

My rank was 37 in Ecet. I think it is the best college in visakhapatnam in each and every aspect like discipline,academics,placements......... Thats why i had choosen this particular college.

PLACEMENTS    

My rank was 37 in Ecet. I think it is the best college in visakhapatnam in each and every aspect like discipline,academics,placements......... Thats why i had choosen this particular college.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My rank was 37 in Ecet. I think it is the best college in visakhapatnam in each and every aspect like discipline,academics,placements......... Thats why i had choosen this particular college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

October 29th, 2018

 best college to study

Lammatha Vinod B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
OVERVIEW    

one of the best college in vizag with good placements.faculty really helps us to reach our goals. they observe each and every students progresss and motivate us to get the good results.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

many cultural activites go on through out the academic year.students should have an interst to partisipate.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 11th, 2018

Haseena Sultana MA  Student

Dr L Bullayya College
OVERVIEW    

The college is affiliated with the andhra University and the entrance exam was not there for the admissions it was done on Management Quota but the experienced is good.

Helpful ?      

June 15th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Anilkumar BSc  Student

Siddartha Degree College - Tuni
OVERVIEW    

Pros: good facilities are provided by the college to there students, placement is held in the college, regular events take place. Cons:they do not respect students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 17th, 2018

Sangeeha BA  Student

MPR Degree College
OVERVIEW    

It was the best college for whom want own preparation. The relationship between students and teachers was very friendly. But the teaching methods were outdated.

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Sankar Rao  Student

SCR Sanskrit College - Modekurru
OVERVIEW    

I deeply surprise to see only board of the college I really pity who has strived in his whole life and donated for a noble purpose his efforts gone to waters

Helpful ?      

March 17th, 2018

 Hdkehejehejenebebebebwbqhj

Vinithmedidi BA  Student

Ideal College of Arts & Science
OVERVIEW    

It is not that great college, neither the facilities bare awesome and nor the teaching method. Same old practise if mugging chapters before exam.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

May 1st, 2018

Mailarlinga BEd  Student

Chaitanya College of Education
OVERVIEW    

College experience is nice, the students are very hard working, the teachers are fine, some of them are good. The infra of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 23rd, 2017

 College review

OVERVIEW    

One of the finest college for engineering. It provides good education for the students, they have good teachers who are quite supportive.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 31st, 2016

Srinivas B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

SRKR Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

College is quite good overall in terms of placements, course curriculum etc.Average package received by the students is around 2.5 LPA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

May 13th, 2016

Rahil Wadhya B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
OVERVIEW    

Till now a very good experience. Hoping the same in coming two years of my stay in college and definitely hoping a placement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

May 18th, 2018

 Best place to get knowledge,achieve our goals

Darapureddi Pavan Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sir CR Reddy College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Admissions are taken through eamcet for fresh b,tech students and ecet for diploma students as lateral entry.Staff is very helpful

PLACEMENTS    

Placements :Most of the MNCs like infosys,techmahindra,TCS,efftronics,hitachi, kj systems,icici prudential etc visits the campus for placements drive.And many other companies are offers placements through campus drive.RecentlymFor the academic year 2017_2018 batch ,over 352 students get placed and still counting.this is the pride of my college

FACULTY    

Way of teaching is good.teachers approach easy methods that,even a poor student also grasp the subject.Most of the faculty in my college have phd doctorates.remaining are pursuing

CAMPUS LIFE    

College is conducting a national level technical fests every year for every branch separately.The cultural events are not much satisfied,this is the only drawback.No cultural and entertainments events are conducted

Sir cr reddy college of engineering is the 1st college i andhrapradesh which gets AICTE approval.The college APSSDC sponsered by the government of andhra pradesh.Also have Siemens electrical and electronics lab..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 24th, 2018

 Clg has good facilities and good placements.but faculity is not toooo good for ece.....

Pavani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

SRKR Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Very good infrastructure and nice campus and If a student pays good attention towards studies he or she can get good placement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

September 23rd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Divya Dunga B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
OVERVIEW    

This is the best college in vizag.In this college,the people who study will get a bright future for rest it's waste

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 30th, 2018

MANIDEEP KADAMBARI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
OVERVIEW    

It is a best college for you if you choose to study well. The best college even for extra curricular activities .

Helpful ?      

February 14th, 2018

 Best college to study

Sandeep Pasupuleti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

SRKR Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

I learnt a lot from my college. I learnt about life along with gaining knowledge.Our college management is great.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

June 12th, 2018

 It is good college

Anil Kumar BA  Student

Avanthi Degree College - Rajamundry
OVERVIEW    

This college is very nice for studies, the teachers are very good.. The management of the college is good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

December 4th, 2017

Aditya BCom  Student

Sri Rama Degree College
OVERVIEW    

Excellent college with all amenities. I did B.com from the college and it was good experience of my life.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 23rd, 2018
OVERVIEW    

It's just like a school but we have entertainment as well as able to gain some knowledge in life.

Helpful ?      

February 14th, 2018

 Nearest to my house

Venkata Siva Santosh BCom  Student

St Xavier's Degree College
OVERVIEW    

St xavier college of arts and commerce and management ,chinna musalavada pendurti Ap Visakhapatnam

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 25th, 2018

Sk Sahid Afrose B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Good college and excellent faculty. Discipline and punctuality is the primary word in this college.

Helpful ?      

August 30th, 2018

Dhivya Shree BCom  Student

St Ann's College for Women
OVERVIEW    

The best college in the world including your studies they also tech many extracurricular activities

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2016

NIKHIL BCom [ACOUNTS ]  Student

Gayatri College of Science & Management
OVERVIEW    

IT IS A VERY GOOD COLLEGE WHICH IS IN A HEALTHY ENVIRONMENT,POLLUTION FREE ENVIRONMENT.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:this is a very good college compare to other in and around vishakapatnam vijayanagaram srikakulam also.here you can crack the campus placements if you follow the lecturers guidelines.here for some ug courses pg proffessors will also takes classes.the fees is also very less comparing to others

CAMPUS LIFE    

PRASTHANAM THE MANAGEMENT FEST WILL BE CELEBRATED EVERY ALTERNATE YEAR .STUDENTS FROM 25 COLLEGES WILL ATTEND TO IT.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

good experience with my college. It not only taught me subjects but also how to behave.

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Praphul Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sanketika Vidya Parishad Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Nice college. A good place for people who want to develop and live their dreams.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

May 5th, 2016

Vinay Kumar BSc [my branch specialization is taking care of student]  Student

Pragathi Degree College
OVERVIEW    

My college is good but no many sports activities and extra circular activities

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I score 69 marks in corresponding exam for this college to write groups I choose this groups

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

I did diploma in pharmacy n the faculty was excellent. Good ground. Spacious.

Helpful ?      

August 25th, 2018

Jaya Sri BSc  Student

Aditya Degree College - Rajahmundry
OVERVIEW    

Opportunities provided are really good and we get job easily at this college.

Helpful ?      

April 3rd, 2018

 Best college of teaching and skills development

More Chiranjeevi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Gayatri College of Science & Management
OVERVIEW    

I can refer this college to anyone, who want to study in the other states.

PLACEMENTS    

placements in our college were so low in the last year. big IT companies like tec Mahindra, cape Gemini had taken only 4 of our seniors

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00