Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 28th, 2018

 Private University

Mayur Kant Agrawal M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

The university is spread across five campuses in three states of India - Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Karnataka and I am studying in the headquarters of this university which is in the Coimbatore which is very old one and that is why it is well furnished. For taking admission in this college there are two entrance exams one is GATE Which I have cleared and another is there own entrance exam which you can also give and the fee of the course is Rs 5 lac for 2 years means 2.5 lac PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2018

 College

Kavya Karat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is itself a Deemed University in the Coimbatore city where i have studied my Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical Engineering and in many parameters this college is best and everyone always wants to take admission over here and for taking admission here one has to clear the college entrance exams

PLACEMENTS    

I have got placement in 2 best companies of the country one was Infosys and another one is Cognizant

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2017

 Diversity of the college is amazing

Srividhya B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech IT ]  Student

OVERVIEW    

Amrita is a college where we can learn about life too. We got to realize that there is a beautiful life beyond books and classrooms. Though rules are very stringent.. it's fun. We enjoy both following rules and st times breaking it :-)

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Our HOD is fun loving and very clear in his point while taking class which makes us not to miss his class

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Anna university entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2019

Shivaguruprakash  Student

OVERVIEW    

Best in Indian education. Rooms and foods more Best. Admasper very nice. Project all nice . Extra lab and procticol good

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2018

 This college is good.

Neha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

College is the good and is quite old, follows strict rules and regulation. The admission process was simple.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 16th, 2019

Keerthana MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Best place to develop yourself. it is a place where we can enjoy studying through practical knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Gokulastami is one of the festival's celebrated which is attributed to Lord KRISHNA, his born day celebrated in a beautiful way

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2017

 The college has a very different environment for interested students.

Sridevi B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech IT ]  Student

OVERVIEW    

This college teaches you important lessons beyond academics.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I chose this college because of my interest in computer science. I decided to go with once I got this opportunity.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2017

 The college has a very different environment for interested students.

Sridevi B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech IT ]  Student

OVERVIEW    

This college teaches you important lessons beyond academics.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I chose this college because of my interest in computer science. I decided to go with once I got this opportunity.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 3rd, 2018

ARJUN DEV PK  Student

OVERVIEW    

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00