Amity University, Raipur - ReviewsRaipur , Chhattisgarh


Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Akshay  Student

Overview 4/5

Amity provides 2 types of courses regular and online and I am pursuing the online course and they assist us for the interviews so that we can clear all those and because it is an online course so our study material is online, classes are online and so do the examinations they are also online and also they provide us the Internet connection.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my bachelor degree result for the admissions.

A
1 year ago

ARPAN MALIK LLM Student

Overview 5/5

Excellent atmosphere with day to day meet and tackle new problems and never die attitude to be carved from you automatically to survive in the field of law.
Admission

It’s simple and Goes for admission test and once you’re clear in admission test then only you will be able to enroll yourself with the university.
S
1 year ago

Sunidhi Mittal MSc Student

college with sophisticated facilities 4/5

It is good in all fields - faculties, placements, infrastructure, sports facilities, etc
PLACEMENT 4/5

the college tries to provide 100 % placements to the students
Faculty 4/5

Faculties are well qualified and quite supportive
Admission

there is direct admission
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

P
Pradeep Kumar

1 year ago

Living and learning are intimately intertwined at Kalinga. Co-curricular activities, performances, conferences, workshops, seminars, sports events are part and parcel of students’ lives. We provide students with unparalleled freedom to cross departmental boundaries an
S
Sandeep Swain

2 years ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

2 years ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
A
Aashik Ajgalle

1 year ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

4 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

1 year ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.

Kaushlendra Rao Law College, Bilaspur

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

J
Jitendra Chandrakar

1 year ago

The colege education is good and for the classes, this college is very famous here in the entire city and now there is a semester in which event conduct by the college is not possible otherwise when it was in annual system all events were conducted and the fee is Rs 650
N
Naveen Nagdaune

2 years ago

If I talk about the admission here so It was done on the Graduation degree result and the score which is minimum is required is 60% and this is a semi-government college and in this 3 years course, I am in the 2nd year.
B
Banshi Miri

2 years ago

I have left that college i lived there only for a month and then due to some family issues i left that college but still i can say one thing clearly the experience which i got in that college was remember able .

Videos

Campus Tour Amity University Raipur
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Scholarship

Various scholarships

Course Type Eligibility Scholarship Amount
UG Programmes 70% - 88% in 10+2 25.00%
88% - 93% in 10+2 50.00%
93% and above 100.00%
PG Programmes (NON-MBA) 75% in Graduation and 88% in 10+2 50.00%
80% in Graduation and 93% in 10+2 100.00%
MBA 75% (CAT/MAT) ; 450 GMAT & above 25.00%
85% (CAT/MAT) ; 600 GMAT & above 50.00%
90% (CAT/MAT) ; 650 GMAT & above 100.00%
Sports scholarships Selection will be based on Sports trial & Interview in addition to Application & Assessment of Sports certificates for last three years. 25.00%

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00