Amity University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 18th, 2018

 Best Education College

Review Image

Prashant Diwedi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Every college have prons and sons but this college have advantages more than disadvantages i am doing BBA from here and my annual fees is approximately Rs 1 Lac and there is very much greenery over here and when i came to give an entrance exam they faced conducted a interview and after that test and i got result in 3 days and here every course have different blocks and if a student wants scholarship then he/she needs to have at least 80% marks in 12th

FACULTY    
4/5

All are best and our faculties changes every semester mainly with the subjects like Accounts, B.Org, etc..

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have many events like other colleges and have plus we also have Industrial visits which will start from 2nd sem

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 World Class University

Review Image

RAJNEESH KUMAR MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a private University and i call this a world class university because it has all kinds of faculties for the students and what they need is present here and in my course the fees is differ in the category for the students of Gen category fees is approx 2 Lac PA and for SC/ST/OBC the fees is between 80,000 to 1 lac PA and right now there are 29 students in the class

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Out of 29 students 15 means more than 50% students has got placed and the average package which a student get's here is b/w 4 to 5 lac PA

FACULTY    
4/5

I can say that the teachers of my department is average means not good nor they are bad in teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 29th, 2018

 Best Engineering College

Review Image

Pawan Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I think it is the only college around the PAN India which provides Military Training to the students and i am doing my B.Tech in Food Technology and the annual fees of my course is Rs.. 78,500 and there are total 19 students in our batch and i am also living in hostel and my hostel fees is Rs.. 55,000 PA and i have given JEE Mains to take admission in this college.

FACULTY    
5/5

All are very good and supportive they teach students and they make sure that student gets all the things.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 1st, 2018

 The campus is very beautiful and attractive. Talking about the my Particular department the faculties are knowledgeable and helpful. There are always ups and downs but the faculties will always help you polish yourself.

Review Image

Sameeksha Jain Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Quality of food severed is good. The admission process is easy. The beautiful campus was one of the mojor reasons me joining this college.Amity leadership fest and sangathan are two events that are to bring the best out of you.Fine arts society, sports society, cultural club etc their are more than 15 society/clubs in amity to join in.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.Manish Verma Is PHd holder and always supported me during my journey he always helped me by pushing me out of my boundaries and made me stand where I am. His immense knowledge about Advertising encouraged me to gain interest in the same and Now I have decided to make my career in Advertising.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fine arts society, sports society, cultural club etc their are more than 15 society/clubs in amity to join in

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education

Review Image

Ayush Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Well-equipped labs are present. The library is good. The medical facilities are available on the campus. Almost every sport is available to play or enrol. The classrooms are good. The food quality is overall good in the canteen. There are no issues related to the infrastructure. It is the better option for the students in Jaipur.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Overall, the average package offered was 4 LPA, which is good. The companies visit the campus regularly. Perform your best to get a good package, but the placement is all about your performance during your 4 years of your college life. 60 percent of the students get the internship from the college. There is a separate placement cell to perform all duties.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty members are well-qualified, and mostly they have good knowledge. Most of them are from IIT, which is good to maintain education quality. The industry exposure is overall better. The curriculum is flexible and updated, which help in your personal as well as professional growth.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Everyone focuses on study but a group of some students are there who helps freshers & conduct other seminars & events in college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

BATTHULA SHIVA KUMAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is then University branch in the Jaipur city and there is a Joint Entrance exam of Amity which I have passed and after that, I took admission in Btech Electronics and Communications Engineering. my batch started in the year 2102 and end at 2016 because it was a 4 years course

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Yeah, they were good in teaching and experts in the subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 University with good infrastucture.

Review Image

Anil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity is one of the best private university in India. It provided me the scholarship which has helped me with my financial condition and helped me in studying in this college.amity has good placement cell and ensures that each student gets good placement.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 Amazing university.

Review Image

Ishan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

College with good infrastucture. Amity university helps in getting our future shaped,not only provides education but also shows real corporate world by letting us opportunity to interact with the highly reputated companies.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Akriti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

amity university is one of the best private university in jaipur, it's area is quite huge. The infrastructure of the university is great. The education quality is great.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 17th, 2018
Review Image

Amreen BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college management was good. While the head principal was not that easily available she was available at times and she made sure that all the issues were sorted.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

They were good. My Economics and Sociology faculty were particularly wonderful. I still remember how delightfully we used to attend the economics classes as every lecture given was more of a discussion rather than a discussion.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 1st, 2018
Review Image

Prakhil Sethi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Amity university is brand in itself, it is good university, has been established few year back only, it is in developing stage. Can get much better with time.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Ashiana MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Besides having one of the best infrastructure in the region it also has best in faculties in respect of experience. One of the best universities in india.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 It is very good university

Review Image

Anjali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is best place to learn and study according to me, the university has decent ambiance, the infrastructure is good. The opportunity are great here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 12th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Shreya Sharma BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

college management (faculty)was good but not for our batch. management of our was lazy so you have to be perfect while submitting our documents.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

placement is not that good. half of the students attend and half of them gets selected with an average package of 2-3.5.

FACULTY    
4/5

sometimes they won't arrange the certain faculty to the respective subjects for some batches we have to overcome from those problems. some batches get good faculties every subject was explained perfectly . some faculties explain through ppts just they read it aloud. it depends on your luck

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2018

 Good institute

Review Image

Anam MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity is great university with nice infrastructure, great ambiance, good crowd. The placement opportunities are good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00