Amity University - Haryana - Reviews

Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Perfect Engineering College

Review Image

Prayrit Dahiya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college has students from many Countries making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. Gurugram atmosphere makes it pretty awesome to enjoy college life. College incorporates many out-of-the-box students, yielding a learning ambience. The infrastructure is the Center of Attraction of this college with Whopping 110 acres campus with Military Training and other curricular prospects, as in Labs, Library. Certainly enjoyed most of my precious College life here and have gathered enormous moments and learning from this college. An University is always prominent because of its students, and Amity University Haryana demonstrates the perfect example for this. All in all, Amity University is a perfect platform to Fulfill Ambitions..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Every Teacher was my favorite. As their Immense and impeccable knowledge makes students learn easily and thoroughly.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: University Entrance Exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

AMIFEST - Which University organizes every year. Which is Inter as well as Intra University Fest. Also, all other events that held in our college is best for me because all event left some little bit memory, but the best was AMIFEST itself, last and main talent hunt because these event gives lots of happiness and joy.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 1st, 2018

 Cool and Great

Review Image

Akshay Gadnis BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

After completing my 12th With great results i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of mine in this college was Rs 1,00,000 PA and i think it is the only college where a student can get military training and during this entire 3 years course only once we have gone for Industrial visit We also have football, basketball, Cricket and many other playgrounds

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

My teachers were great when i was a student but later they got changed when i passed out from the college

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have many cultural and sports events in our college and we have seen only one Industrial visit so far here

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Hemant Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I completed my masters in business administration from Amity University Gurgaon. I got good placement opportunities from my campus. The university helped me understand the nitty gritty of the course and enhance my professional and personal skills. The curriculum is perfect blend of theoretical and practical exposure. Amity is indeed best MBA college in Gurgaon.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:above 80 percent

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Shiv Prateek Dahiya B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity university is really nice. It provides facilities and exposure in all fields from academics to extra curricular activities. It's an amazing college and the journey is one of a kind. The infrastructure is really good, though there is some parking problem. The canteen is good with healthy snacks and the food is also tasty.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Mohit kumar. His way of teaching is very good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Amity university b.arch exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Maneet Tyagi M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It's a good college. I did b tech from here and now I am doing m tech. The faculty is very nice n supportive. They provide all facility that we need. Fees is lil high but its OK. Attendance is compulsory kind, bunking is difficult. They call at home if attendance is low.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Ankita Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The eligibility criteria for my course at Amity, Noida is that the applying candidates need to hold a B.Sc or B.E or B.Tech degree from any field. The university conducts their own private exam to select the potential candidates for the course that I have opted.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

When I took admission here, I already knew placement is an integral part of the process in engineering which should be there to get a decent job after completion of my engineering. In 2017, around 240 companies recruited the students, and it has been recorded this year in placements.

FACULTY    
5/5

There teachers are welcoming and cordial. The medium of teaching is English. The teachers do not restricted to the monotonous classroom teaching to impart knowledge to us. The teachers are very strict about the attendance. The students have to maintain minimum 75% attendance in order to appear for the end term examination. Another positive aspect worth mentioning is that the administration is strict regarding the discipline of the teachers as well. The teachers mostly refrain from cancelling lectures and are quite punctual with their lectures.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The fests of the university are one if the best in the nation. The chief guests are few of the renowned personalities. The crowd is very healthy. Even it organises a lot of activities on the course basis

There are a number of clubs which are made in our university .Hr/marketing/Ib summit are also held by the institution so that we can have not only theoretical knowledge but also knowledge of what’s happening outside.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Great university!!

Review Image

Kirti Jaiswal BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity is the one the highest ranked university in terms of education, placements and other facilities. The facilities provided here are more than that in any other college.. The canteen and hostel facilities are great. Infra is awesome with wifi availability.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty was great having all the well qualified teachers. They teach to the best of their levels.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 It is awesome place

Review Image

Rahul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity University has great infrastructure, and is one of the best private unversity in india, it is situated in haryana and has all the facilities. The teachers are great and very experienced. Lot of eventd are also hosted here which we enjoy a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 13th, 2018

 Good University

Review Image

Abhilasha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity university is one of the best universities in India, the infrastructure is very good, the campus has every facility and too very nice, the placement of the college is decent, almost every one is placed in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Sakshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

amity is a university for shaping future,students can be free minded during their duration in college.universities like amity helps students to gain alot of education with in dept of knowledge about his/her course.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 good experience with amity university.

Review Image

Ishan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College for management students that can be either UG or PG is a apt college.Amity university provides good knowledge about the specialization also many guest lectures are organised by the faculties and college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 good one

Review Image

Akshay BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is best University in India. It has the very good infrastructure, the placement was good, mostly marketing companies came for placement as I was a student of MBA marketing I didn't find any difficulty.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 college with good placements

Review Image

Akansha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

amity university is a college which provides all facilities to students,amity is best college for students pursuing mba.Not only regular lectures are provided but also many guest lectures are also organised.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Great place

Review Image

Shristi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I find amity university amazing, the campus is so big and has every facilities available for thr students, the teachers are well experienced and helpful. There is full placement support also for the students

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018
Review Image

Pooja BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity University is one of the fastest growing private university which has established itself as great University in the region, the academic excellence is good here.Overall a perfect place to study.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Rahul BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity University is a good university that offers a lot of scope to the students. It has a good infrastructure too,the placement of the college is very good, lot of MNC come here to recruit students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

We have a nice teachers

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good, the teachers are very helping in nature, the crowd is very good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Swati B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

There is a huge alumni network from renounced organisation. Senior interaction is very awesome means senior doesnt behave like seniors they are like friend or your guide.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 30th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Rohan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity University is one of the best private university with very good faculty. The infrastructure is good and course curriculum is good, and the placement is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Kajal Chhabra BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Average rating I would give. Will suggest you to not to waste money for B.A courses in Amity better do it from govt or semi govt because Amity is top expensive

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Joseph B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

University is very good in terms of facilities, the university has good option for students.The infrastructure of the university is good. The placement is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Sukriti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

It is the best option i have when i was taking admission the college. It has amazing infrastrucutre. The campus is large and clean. Many events are hosted here.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Chetan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a great college and has very good infrastructure, the college is very good. The libraries are good. The campus is good and the college also host events.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anand B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best college and has nice environment with great teachers.. The campus is nice and has all the facilities and the faculty are very educated

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Vedant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

amity University is one of the amazing private university, the infrastructure of the university is good, the labs are well structured, library is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 8th, 2018

 great experience in this University

Review Image

Parth B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This university is amazing, have a good environment, the placement are good, the teachers here are excellent, the infrastructure of the college is good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 5th, 2018

 AMAZING VIEW, INTELLECTUAL FACULTY

Review Image

Anil MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity’s management is amazing no doubt, fees depend upon the courses which our amity is providing and to study in. The infrastructure is nice ,

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Rajneesh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity is one of the best University with having awesome infrastructure, the univeristy is dully recognised by UGC and is a state university.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 great college in vicinty

Review Image

Amrita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

amity University is a good institute for leanring and development, the infrastructure us good. The teachers are very nice and supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Most of the teachers are PhD holder, theyvare veey supportive and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 Amazing University

Review Image

Amrita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is amazing University with all the facilities, the infrastructure of the college is good. The admission process is aimple here..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 Good college in respect with placements.

Review Image

Sushma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity is one of the best university here, the place is great for people who want to achieve something in life. Love my university.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Has amazing set of teachers, well educated and amazing.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shanti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity University is great place to study, the infrastructure of the university is good and the facilities provided here are good .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are tremendous ans very supportive. They are very educated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Great college to join

Review Image

Prachi Raghav Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

amity haryana has a great campus and the facility provided by the college is great . the canteen has various variety in food.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

facilities provided by the college is great . The facility of hostel is also great.

CAMPUS LIFE    

there are large number of society in the college and they are works and controlled by the student only.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Rahul Yadav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a great college with excellent faculties and staff and seniors and here everything is excellent and studies are good

FACULTY    
4/5

All are best and Prof. Ranjana our Coordinator is best

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 29th, 2018

 finest college

Review Image

Bhanu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is one of the finest colleges in india, the education standard is amazing along with the best in class infrastructure

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 good University

Review Image

Zubain B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This univeristy is one of the best........ It is best in terms of infrastructure .. It has best in class teachers...

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Salman Khan MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

excellent infrastructure with really good canteen facility . campus life is really good and people are very friendly .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

faculty are very nice and polite

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 3rd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Deepika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity university is one of the best universities in india, it has very nice infrastructure, the events are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016
Review Image

Jyoti Sinha Media PG [journalism ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Amity University gurgaon is the best mass communication colleges in delhi-ncr. I got good placements .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 80 percent marks and I chose this college because I think this is the best college in delhi-ncr.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Tanya Rao Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure is very nice. The college is very far away. Very difficult to travel.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Amity law common entrance test

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Krishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

it is awesome university which has great infrastructure, the teachers are nice

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 28th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Sneha Mittal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity university is great college and has amazing infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018
Review Image

Abhishek Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good very good. it located in Manesar forest. good location

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 28th, 2018
Review Image

Amit Jain Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college has given me a platform to explore my talent.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Ankit Tyagi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is good. The way of teaching is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 28th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Varun B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Very nice infrastructure, good placements

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Sourav Sharma BHM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college ever and I enjoying a lot.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Sonali Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college days are one of the best!

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Vikas Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00