Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Amity University - Haryana - Reviews

Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 It is awesome place

Rahul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Amity University has great infrastructure, and is one of the best private unversity in india, it is situated in haryana and has all the facilities. The teachers are great and very experienced. Lot of eventd are also hosted here which we enjoy a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 Great college

Shanti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Amity University is great place to study, the infrastructure of the university is good and the facilities provided here are good .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are tremendous ans very supportive. They are very educated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Great place

Shristi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I find amity university amazing, the campus is so big and has every facilities available for thr students, the teachers are well experienced and helpful. There is full placement support also for the students

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 29th, 2018

 finest college

Bhanu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is one of the finest colleges in india, the education standard is amazing along with the best in class infrastructure

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 13th, 2018

 Good University

Abhilasha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Amity university is one of the best universities in India, the infrastructure is very good, the campus has every facility and too very nice, the placement of the college is decent, almost every one is placed in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Great university!!

Kirti Jaiswal BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Amity is the one the highest ranked university in terms of education, placements and other facilities. The facilities provided here are more than that in any other college.. The canteen and hostel facilities are great. Infra is awesome with wifi availability.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculty was great having all the well qualified teachers. They teach to the best of their levels.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 Amazing University

Amrita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is amazing University with all the facilities, the infrastructure of the college is good. The admission process is aimple here..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 8th, 2018

 great experience in this University

Parth B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This university is amazing, have a good environment, the placement are good, the teachers here are excellent, the infrastructure of the college is good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2018

 nice college

Rahul BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Amity University is a good university that offers a lot of scope to the students. It has a good infrastructure too,the placement of the college is very good, lot of MNC come here to recruit students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We have a nice teachers

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 1st, 2018

 Cool and Great

Akshay Gadnis BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

After completing my 12th With great results i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of mine in this college was Rs 1,00,000 PA and i think it is the only college where a student can get military training and during this entire 3 years course only once we have gone for Industrial visit We also have football, basketball, Cricket and many other playgrounds

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My teachers were great when i was a student but later they got changed when i passed out from the college

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have many cultural and sports events in our college and we have seen only one Industrial visit so far here

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 Great College

Rahul Yadav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a great college with excellent faculties and staff and seniors and here everything is excellent and studies are good

FACULTY    

All are best and Prof. Ranjana our Coordinator is best

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Perfect Engineering College

Prayrit Dahiya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college has students from many Countries making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. Gurugram atmosphere makes it pretty awesome to enjoy college life. College incorporates many out-of-the-box students, yielding a learning ambience. The infrastructure is the Center of Attraction of this college with Whopping 110 acres campus with Military Training and other curricular prospects, as in Labs, Library. Certainly enjoyed most of my precious College life here and have gathered enormous moments and learning from this college. An University is always prominent because of its students, and Amity University Haryana demonstrates the perfect example for this. All in all, Amity University is a perfect platform to Fulfill Ambitions..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Every Teacher was my favorite. As their Immense and impeccable knowledge makes students learn easily and thoroughly.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: University Entrance Exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

AMIFEST - Which University organizes every year. Which is Inter as well as Intra University Fest. Also, all other events that held in our college is best for me because all event left some little bit memory, but the best was AMIFEST itself, last and main talent hunt because these event gives lots of happiness and joy.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016

Jyoti Sinha Media PG [journalism ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Amity University gurgaon is the best mass communication colleges in delhi-ncr. I got good placements .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 80 percent marks and I chose this college because I think this is the best college in delhi-ncr.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Hemant Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I completed my masters in business administration from Amity University Gurgaon. I got good placement opportunities from my campus. The university helped me understand the nitty gritty of the course and enhance my professional and personal skills. The curriculum is perfect blend of theoretical and practical exposure. Amity is indeed best MBA college in Gurgaon.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:above 80 percent

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Shiv Prateek Dahiya B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Amity university is really nice. It provides facilities and exposure in all fields from academics to extra curricular activities. It's an amazing college and the journey is one of a kind. The infrastructure is really good, though there is some parking problem. The canteen is good with healthy snacks and the food is also tasty.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mohit kumar. His way of teaching is very good

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Amity university b.arch exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Maneet Tyagi M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It's a good college. I did b tech from here and now I am doing m tech. The faculty is very nice n supportive. They provide all facility that we need. Fees is lil high but its OK. Attendance is compulsory kind, bunking is difficult. They call at home if attendance is low.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Tanya Rao Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The infrastructure is very nice. The college is very far away. Very difficult to travel.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Amity law common entrance test

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Ankit Tyagi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is good. The way of teaching is nice.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Sonali Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college days are one of the best!

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Vikas Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00