Amity School of Engineering and Technology (ASET), Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Anushruti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and London, as well as China, Mauritius, Romania, Singapore and South Africa. In 2016, Amity bought Long Island campus of St. John's University in New York City for US$22 million (£18 million). The Amity School Of Engineering & Technology was ranked 46 in India by the National Institutional Ranking Framework engineering ranking for 2017.[16] and 65 in India by Outlook India's "Top 100 Engineering Colleges In 2017".

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

The administrative faculties are very good in their work.The teaching facility are of mediocre to good level.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip University so there is an humble request don't take admission in this campus.

Review Image

Simran Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip University so there is an humble request don't take admission in this campus.Now I am second year student my experience of fist year is good or best our college faculty is so good but the main problem in amity bijwasan is the infrastructure as the infrastucture is so worst but as a whole it's good college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    

I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip University so there is an humble request don't take admission in this campus

 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2018

 Very good college

Review Image

Sushma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge auditorium..

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Vishnu Kant Jha B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical and automation engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

My college life was awesome so many amazing guys and lots of fun and my attraction with faculty was also good which helped me a lot. There are so many equipments in my labs and overall environment was also good

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Job opportunities are moderate means not that much opportunities are there and ya they provide links for interships and interesting projects are

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:For my specialisation this was one of the best college and it was nearby my home.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Amitech is our tech fest and it's is too good it includes so many technical events and traditional events

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Arindam Dey Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college has been going amazing as I have got fabulous and very hard working faculties alongwith concerned seniors . A nice studying environment has bee provided with enough exposure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Shashi Chawla. He as a very nice and attracting way of teaching as he knows how to make your audience focus on you . And his teaching methida are helpful and catchy as well

CAMPUS LIFE    

The fest held in our college is known as AMITECH which is filled with almost every possible type of events and activities..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Manish Singh B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical and automation engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Infrastucture is not good at all but faculties are better, very friendly.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Numerical department- renu tuli

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Indraprastha

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Sanyam B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical and automation ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

small college but fun to study in

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
2/5

puran singh because he is full of knowledge and very cooperative and supportive

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipucet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Ankitesh B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:7000 rank

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016
Review Image

Umesh B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIPU

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00