Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Amity School of Engineering and Technology (ASET), Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Anushruti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and London, as well as China, Mauritius, Romania, Singapore and South Africa. In 2016, Amity bought Long Island campus of St. John's University in New York City for US$22 million (£18 million). The Amity School Of Engineering & Technology was ranked 46 in India by the National Institutional Ranking Framework engineering ranking for 2017.[16] and 65 in India by Outlook India's "Top 100 Engineering Colleges In 2017".

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The administrative faculties are very good in their work.The teaching facility are of mediocre to good level.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2018

 Very good college

Sushma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge auditorium..

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Vishnu Kant Jha B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical and automation engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

My college life was awesome so many amazing guys and lots of fun and my attraction with faculty was also good which helped me a lot. There are so many equipments in my labs and overall environment was also good

PLACEMENTS    

Job opportunities are moderate means not that much opportunities are there and ya they provide links for interships and interesting projects are

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:For my specialisation this was one of the best college and it was nearby my home.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Amitech is our tech fest and it's is too good it includes so many technical events and traditional events

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Arindam Dey Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college has been going amazing as I have got fabulous and very hard working faculties alongwith concerned seniors . A nice studying environment has bee provided with enough exposure.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr. Shashi Chawla. He as a very nice and attracting way of teaching as he knows how to make your audience focus on you . And his teaching methida are helpful and catchy as well

CAMPUS LIFE    

The fest held in our college is known as AMITECH which is filled with almost every possible type of events and activities..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Manish Singh B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical and automation engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Infrastucture is not good at all but faculties are better, very friendly.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Numerical department- renu tuli

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Indraprastha

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Sanyam B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical and automation ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

small college but fun to study in

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

puran singh because he is full of knowledge and very cooperative and supportive

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipucet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Ankitesh B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:7000 rank

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016

Umesh B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIPU

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00