Amity School of Architecture & Planning, Noida - ReviewsNoida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Bharat B.Arch Student

Great college 4/5

College has been great in all aspects, the infrastructure is nice and our working labs are good we do lot of practical here. The opportunity after competition of course is also good, we get placed in good conpany.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ansal University, Gurgaon

Gurgaon, Haryana

G
Gnanapriya

2 years ago

I got the admission in the BA LLB course through my CLAT ( common law admission test) results in 2016 followed by a personal interview. The 95% crowd is pretty good and the college is cheaper than Amity university and comparatively better ( i feel). The faculty is the b
S
Sonia Ajj

2 years ago

School of architectural studies is the name of my department in this ansal university. this is the private University in the city known for its quality education and making a path for the person betterment and for taking admission here a student has to give an Interview
A
Ankit

2 years ago

One of the best private universities of Gurgaon, pursuing LLB from Ansal University can be a good experience for any law enthusiast. The campus infrastructure is really great and the facilities provided are good. The fees of the LLB course is near to Rs. 1 Lakh per sem.
B
Bharat

2 years ago

College has been great in all aspects, the infrastructure is nice and our working labs are good we do lot of practical here. The opportunity after competition of course is also good, we get placed in good conpany.
K
Kajal

2 years ago

Sanskriti University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My University is located near Chhata.It have two campus and my College is in main campus (Campus 1). I am right now working as a trainee in Food& Beverage control department of the Rassidon Hotel(seven stars chain of Hotels in India & World) Noida. I am highly thankful
R
Rahul Panchal

3 years ago

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online cl
N
Naina Kaushik

3 years ago

i found the best collage,the environment,teaching methodology, class rooms,faculty members are excellent .all facilities which required for the development of the students are available at campus. apart of class rooms study extra curriculum activity such as( workshop

Videos

Group Project
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00