Amity International Business School, Noida - ReviewsNoida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aronima Singh BBA Student

Overview 5/5

This college is having Quality education nice infrastructure and educated teachers, nice environmental homely feeling in the hostel.
Admission

Personal interview and written test are there in the college.
A
1 year ago

Aronima Singh BBA Student

Overview 5/5

The college and the study quality is very nice even the teachers and the infrastructure is very good and quality education.
Admission

1st we have to fill the form and we are been called for the English language written test and then followed by an interview more than 80% will get direct admission.
A
4 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 3/5

Very good faculty,competitive environment. However, Placements need to be improved upon.
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Amity Business School, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

T
TEST - AYUSHI

2 years ago

I had not taken the CAT exam and was short of options so I considered taking admission in Amity University upon a friend's recommendation. About the College The faculty is decent with timely classes and decided curriculum. The college is very strict about their atten

4 years ago

During my batch, there were so many students in one batch that it literally felt that i was in a sea of humans....therefore,accordingly the placements were impacted...also the so called infrastructure that Amity as a brand boasts of is not that great....especially the c
G
Geetika Shukla

2 years ago

college is a worth join.With best faculty and guide .It also provide study abroad program which helps us in exploring more.
R
Rachita Mishra

2 years ago

My journey in Amity began with a conviction that we are never too old to set a new goal, especially after engineering. I'd consider myself extremely fortunate to be a part of this premier institution where the beloved faculty members transform your shortcomings into str
M
Madhushree Mukherjee

2 years ago

This college is perfectly worth joining. I chose this college because Amity is one of the renowned university in all over countries. Secondly this is the best place to groom ourselves. Amity not only provide good education but it also conducts lot many training programm
S
Shreeya Mitra

2 years ago

Amity Global business school is the best place to persue management degree. It has highly qualified and experienced faculties who helps in developing interpersonal skills, in gaining knowledge about corporate world and in enhancing confidence.Students get ample scope to
V
Vrini Khanna

3 years ago

over a period of two years in AMITY so many door were opened for our personal and academic development because of which i was able to fulfill my dreams . These years at AMITY are the best years concerning learning , experience and gaining exposure to the relevant to my
N
Nitesh

3 years ago

Amity global Business School Chandigarh is an amazing institute with excellent faculty . The college provides the students the opportunity to interact with industry's stalwart who visits the college regularly . The peer group & activities are very interesting and learni
J
Jasdeep

2 years ago

AGBS is the best management college in punjab, it offers quality Education, course structure is also good.Good remark is that there is no tolerance from our college and bad mark is that our college did not provide any alumni.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00