Amity Institute of Information Technology, Noida - ReviewsNoida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kalash Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

Vary best college for make the glorious future
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

4 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

4 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

4 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
M
Mukesh

4 years ago

K N Modi is just a classic example of a typical Indian Engineering college. As with any engineering college most of the learning will happen only through your peer group and I had a great time with my fellow students. Faculties are poor and so is the facilities at the
R
Rohit Kumar

2 years ago

This institute is affiliated under UPTU. The teachers of the college are fine and the infrastructure and canteens are satisfactory. A lot of events are organised throughout the year.
S
Sarisma Nepal

2 years ago

I like the way of teaching and learning and i also like the collage environment.
A
Ankit Garg

4 years ago

JIIT is one such place, where by just mere entry into its space will make your heart flush with loads of positive energies. The blue uniform might pull you back into your school days, but you wont mind wearing it among others. Spread around 15 acres, the institute have
R
Rohan Mehrotra

3 years ago

A Wonder full place for computer geeks The campus have a great infrastructure and anybody who is interested in the field of computer science and looking for a brighter future this is the place for that person. Now let's talk about the extra curricular activities. Well t
H
Himanshu Sukhpal

4 years ago

It's a nice place to get to the next level of education, where I feel it's a nice institution, I fell two years were not as appropriate as they could have been and were very basic, although the friends and colleagues I met, are the reason I probably will remember my col
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00