Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh - Reviews

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

January 24th, 2018

 Known University of India

Sachin Saini BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Everyone is aware about AMU in India it is a prestigious university of India and I have taken admission in B com Honors and the annual fees of this course is Rs. 1.50 Lac PA and there is an annual examination system in this college and you can get admission in this college with your 12th Board result and as far as scholarship facilities are concern i am not aware about it.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

March 18th, 2019

SUHEL KHAN BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

There are strict attendance criteria in the university and there should be 75% attendance and after that you will get exam hall ticket and the college education is best and so do the faculties but there is one backlog and that is the syllabus has no changes till now and they also repeat their exam papers after 2-3 years so nothing new is there.

Helpful ? 1      

September 12th, 2018

 College Desc

Mind Kamran BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

AMU needs no Introduction it is forgotten college which is having the goodwill in the entire and more than a decade ago I have passed out from this University and now there is no change at all and the fee of my BA economic was Rs 2-3 thousand per year and the college is too good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 5      

January 28th, 2019

KULDEEP VERMA BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

There are no placements in the college but the education is very good here as it is a premier university in the city and for the admissions first they had merit criteria but now there are entrance exams in which if one scores more than 65% their admission is confirmed.

Helpful ? 4      

February 8th, 2018

 Well known and Reputed

Shah E Zaman Turki BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Everyone in India is aware of AMU it is a prestigious university of nation and i have done my Graduation in English Honors and my experience was great in this college after joining this college came to know that what this college is best.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 24th, 2019

Faisal Aleem BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

In this university there is entrance examination and then the merit basis result and it is no.1 and admired university in the country and it has A Grade by NAAC and this is my 2nd year in the University.

Helpful ?      

March 4th, 2018

 College worth joining

Jayed Ali MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

AMU is one of the best university in India. The university provides good quality education to the students. good environment , good teachers

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

September 13th, 2018

Hashmeen Bano BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my bed in urdu and I haven't given any entrance exam it was a direct admission and it is good in education and best at work

Helpful ?      

January 8th, 2018

 A Star College

Mohd Anwar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in BA English Course and it is one of the Prestigious universities of India and there fore no further intro required.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

January 5th, 2018

 BEST UNIVERSITY IN TERMS OF EDUCATION AND FACILITIES

MOHD UVAISH ANSARI BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

AMU Is International University And Fee Is Very Very Less And Provide Facilities Free Of Cost Like Hostels ,Wi fi ,etc

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00