Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ruchit Trivedi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if you are interested in robotics AU is your destination. Studying in AU is somewhat similar to study in abroad. AU is totally different from another college even well know Nirma pdpu has a traditional way of teaching but in AU its like studying in foreign college.
H
1 year ago

Hiral BA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 2/5

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
Faculty 2/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
N
1 year ago

Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.
P
1 year ago

Priya Patil MA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small playground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.
PLACEMENT

Only Some placements have taken place in our college as our 1st batch is going to pass out this year.
Faculty
The faculty of my college is all well experienced and have good teaching skills. the nice thing is we also have teaching associates other than the faculty which help us in solving our doubts and in our lab and project.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

1 year ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
H
Hiral

1 year ago

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

1 year ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.

CEPT University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

K
Kurva Dhonde

1 year ago

This college is known as Center for Environmental Planning and Technology University and this is a private university in the city and it offers various programs in UG and PG and when I decided to take admission in this University I have only submitted my graduation resu
A
Ankita Bawankar

1 year ago

This University is a private institution in the Ahmadabad city and I have given the University entrance examination for taking admission here and right now I am in the 1st year of this 2 years course and the total fee of this course is Rs 6 Lacs
A
Anjali Baby

1 year ago

Pros: there are any facilities provided by the college, the teachers are well educated and supportive too, there are some events organised by the college. Cons: no idea about it.

Parul University, Valsad

Valsad, Gujarat

K
Keyur Mehta

3 years ago

From my experience I can say the Parul is "Golden Cage" ! There is lots of restriction in campus but as point of security its good sometimes. There is poor teaching level in college as lack of experienced lecturer.Freshers teach us mostly. As infrastructure and look
K
Kavish Jain

1 year ago

Students from more than 50 countries attend Parul. The university has also signed with MOUS with more than 50 universities across the globe. The campus is huge spread over about 200 acres of land. Wi-Fi facilities are available in the hostels.This college is very good,
A
Aakash

3 years ago

Its infrastructure is awesome but study level is very poor. Rules and regulations are unnecessarily strikes and annoying for students and its disturb our study also.placement means seating only not selection ! Here you can makes lots of new friends as there is lots of
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00