Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

August 28th, 2018

Ravi Chandra BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Acharya Nagarjuna Universit is a university in the Andhra Pradesh, India. It is one of several major universities in the country, covering many colleges and institutes of districts in the region. It is located in Nagarjuna Nagar, Namburu, in the northern part of Guntur City, a major centre of learning for the state of Andhra Pradesh.

Helpful ?      

November 30th, 2018

SYED MOEIN BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

the course was distance education course and that is why classes were not often happening here and I have completed my degree on self-study and the subject was Political science, sociology, and public administration and I have passed out last year from this University and my law college is also affiliated with this University.

Helpful ?      

May 22nd, 2018

 University at Best

Kaila Rushendra Kumar B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    

Actually, I wanted to go for the medical course so that is why I have given the MCET Examination but my rank was not enough to take admission in the medical course so I have decided to take a course of Bpharmacy and I have chosen this University because it was nearby my home and then I have got a great experience over here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

November 22nd, 2018

RASAMSETTY DIVYA BHARATHI BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in the correspondence course, not the regular one and the reason behind this was my CA Course and the preparations and because I was doing CA course so it was not difficult for me to pass the degree because our Bcom degree course syllabus was also in the CA course of ours.

Helpful ?      

November 22nd, 2018

RASAMSETTY DIVYA BHARATHI MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have completed my degree In the year 2015 and as it a correspondence course so there were no lectures only exams and I have taken correspondence course because I was also pursuing CA so that helps me to balance my education and course the fee is paid for registration only.

Helpful ?      

July 27th, 2018

 UG University

Bhargav BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My university is a Government Institution and it is in the Guntur and 2 years ago in 2016 I have passed out from here and the annual fee was Rs 20,000 per year and I have taken admission here directly on the result of 12th board and everything in the University is awesome.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 6th, 2018

 Open Course

Shaik Khaza Imam Hussain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course of mine was correspondence and that is why we have to study on our own and in the year 2016 I have passed out from this college and the fee of the college was between Rs 14 to 15000 per year

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 17th, 2018

 Passed 23 years Back

KSN Murthy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have passed out from here 23 years back means in 1995 and took admission in the year 1991 and for the admissions, I have given the state level MCET Exam but I don't remember the score right now

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

October 9th, 2018

Prakash Sole BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

In the year 2003, I have passed out and there is an entrance examination in the college and the subject is mathematics and I also done Msc from here The education of the University is also ok.

Helpful ?      

October 9th, 2018

Prakash Sole MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject of mine was Mathematics and the University is in Guntur and also the entrance examination was there for the admission and the education is ok. In the year 2005, I have passed out.

Helpful ?      

February 4th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Mahesh Prasad Sarangi BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

The total course fees is Rs 80,000 and it is a great university and i had my great time and experience with this university i am in 1st year and i am much impressed.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

February 14th, 2019

K Raju BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was a better university for the students because I have learned a lot from here but the course of mine was an open course because I was doing a job at that moment.

Helpful ?      

January 21st, 2019

Sravan BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Peaceful and decent place in Guntur to enjoy and educate every mind in a professional manner. I love my college in such a way that I forgot my school days.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Helpful ?      

February 14th, 2019

Sujatha Allu BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was a regular course for the students and there are good knowledge and education provided to the students and there is a lot to study here.

Helpful ?      

February 19th, 2019

ALLAMPALLI ARUNA BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education in the college is very good and there was no entrance examination and I have also done intermediate from there as well.

Helpful ?      

February 26th, 2019

Rajesh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was a correspondence education course at the University and we have completed that and the lectures were very less there.

Helpful ?      

May 7th, 2018

 good college

Vasamsetti Venkata Kalyan Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

experienced faculty.good environment.well equipped laboratory.good central library.job guranteed. mess food was bad.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 25th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Lokesh Sanga MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

there are numbers of facilities provided by the college, the campus of the college is very beautiful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00