Zee Institute of Media Arts (ZIMA), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

        View 2 Videos

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Divyansh Media - UG Student

Amazing college 5/5

ZIMA offers good quality education to the students, they help students have practical knowledge, they don't focus on theoretical knowledge only
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pawan Singh

10 months ago

The College is affiliated with the Mumbai University and the percentage is main criteria mine was SC Category so 51% was cut off. The experience was good there and placements are the best and many companies came to our college for finance and account jobs but I didn't
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Hinduja ! You will always associate this name with the nostalgia of "Raju's sandwich , Anna's dosa, and Chhotu's frankie." The friendly staff , supportive and understanding teachers will surely give you thousands of beautiful memories to cherish a lifetime.
A
Arpan Shah

1 year ago

This college is in Mumbai and is affiliated with the Mumbai University and in the year 2016 means 2 years ago I have passed out and although this college was good but the Infrastructure needs Improvement rest all are great.

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

2 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
P
Prathamesh Wagle

1 year ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

1 year ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

12 months ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00