Zee Institute of Media Arts (ZIMA), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

        View 2 Videos
Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Divyansh Media - UG Student

Amazing college 5/5

ZIMA offers good quality education to the students, they help students have practical knowledge, they don't focus on theoretical knowledge only
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
P
1 year ago

Pratheek Balyaya  Student

Overview 3/5

Nice collage bdhshbsb shbsvsvs. Sbsvsgs bshsbbsbss bsbbsbsbs hsgvbaiia hsb dvdhs sbsgsvsb nnsjn sv. Bsbhshs
Admission

Friendly and nice collage
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ramnarain Ruia College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

T
Tanya Chawda

1 year ago

My Msc subject name was psychology and the fee of the course was Rs 1 lac per year and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and for the admissions have cleared the state level Common entrance test which is Karnataka CET.
R
Raj

1 year ago

College is a memory. A sweet memory about my college is I had a lot of fun during my college days. Wish I could go back to those days.
S
SHYAM SHASHIKANT REDEKAR

1 year ago

P
Pawan Singh

2 years ago

The College is affiliated with the Mumbai University and the percentage is main criteria mine was SC Category so 51% was cut off. The experience was good there and placements are the best and many companies came to our college for finance and account jobs but I didn't
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Hinduja ! You will always associate this name with the nostalgia of "Raju's sandwich , Anna's dosa, and Chhotu's frankie." The friendly staff , supportive and understanding teachers will surely give you thousands of beautiful memories to cherish a lifetime.
A
Arpan Shah

2 years ago

This college is in Mumbai and is affiliated with the Mumbai University and in the year 2016 means 2 years ago I have passed out and although this college was good but the Infrastructure needs Improvement rest all are great.
D
Divyansh

2 years ago

ZIMA offers good quality education to the students, they help students have practical knowledge, they don't focus on theoretical knowledge only
P
Pratheek Balyaya

1 year ago

Nice collage bdhshbsb shbsvsvs. Sbsvsgs bshsbbsbss bsbbsbsbs hsgvbaiia hsb dvdhs sbsgsvsb nnsjn sv. Bsbhshs
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00