Young Man Christian Association (YMCA), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1947
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vijeta BBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have done PG Diploma In Office Management and the college is in Delhi and the entrance exam was there and also interviews The job placements were there and I Didn't Got placements from college
P
2 years ago

Priya Shukla MBA Student

College worth Joining 4/5

Everyone is aware of YMCA Delhi and i am doing PGDM From this college and the annual fees of this college was Rs 78,000 PA and i have given college entrance exam for the admission
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Companies don't visit our campus but still many students get's placed
Faculty 4/5

We had part time and guest lecture faculty more than the permanent one's but there teaching is very good
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
4 years ago

Charu Sharma MBA Student

Overview 3/5

Good faculty and library with decent infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Management Faculty with relevant experience
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I scored near 80% and YWCA is a one of the top recognised college for vocational learning.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Piyu Sinha

4 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

3 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

3 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
V
Vijeta

2 years ago

I have done PG Diploma In Office Management and the college is in Delhi and the entrance exam was there and also interviews The job placements were there and I Didn't Got placements from college
P
Priya Shukla

2 years ago

Everyone is aware of YMCA Delhi and i am doing PGDM From this college and the annual fees of this college was Rs 78,000 PA and i have given college entrance exam for the admission
C
Charu Sharma

4 years ago

Good faculty and library with decent infrastructure.
N
Nilesh Kumar

2 years ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

1 year ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

2 years ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00