Yogoda Satsanga Mahavidyalaya, Ranchi - ReviewsRanchi , Jharkhand

  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
J
Jatin Gupta.

2 years ago

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of
D
Deepika

2 years ago

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.

Cooperative College, Jamshedpur

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

S
Santosh

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Ranchi University and the annual fees of this course was Rs 4,000 PA when i was a student and i have completed my graduation from this college in year 2011 and there is a cutoff list system for the admission in this college and there are s
S
Sweety Kumari

2 years ago

This college offers courses in computer applications. Admission is done on the basis of 12th class score. No jobs are offered. The infra is not that good and there is no canteen in the college.
A
Anuraag Ranjan Ojha

2 years ago

Admission to this college is through 12th class scores. The college facilities are above average. The canteen is good but the infra is not that great as this is a very old government college.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00