Yogi Vemana University - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Shaik Shafiulla B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Our college contains all laboratory facilities for all branches and our college also consists of the rare branch in AP that is MMT and excellent faculty for teaching.
Admission

So easy and fast admission process is there.
L
1 year ago

Lokesh Sanga BA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

the teachers here have a lot of experience here and help a student in any possible ways. the campus of the college is very good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

there are many companies come across here for placement.
Faculty 4/5

teacher have done PhD in their qualification and have 10 years of experience in their field.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

2 years ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

1 year ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p

Yogi Vemana University

Andhra Pradesh

S
Shaik Shafiulla

11 months ago

Our college contains all laboratory facilities for all branches and our college also consists of the rare branch in AP that is MMT and excellent faculty for teaching.
L
Lokesh Sanga

1 year ago

the teachers here have a lot of experience here and help a student in any possible ways. the campus of the college is very good.
M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00