Yogi Vemana University - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
L
10 months ago

Lokesh Sanga BA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

the teachers here have a lot of experience here and help a student in any possible ways. the campus of the college is very good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

there are many companies come across here for placement.
Faculty 4/5

teacher have done PhD in their qualification and have 10 years of experience in their field.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 months ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

12 months ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

9 months ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p

OPJS University

Rajasthan

P
Prem Paul

9 months ago

JOIN HANDS TO SAVE THE COUNTRY AND FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION I REQUEST ALL OF THE VICITUMS/STUDENTS OF OPJS UNIVERSITY CHURU RAJASTHAN AND THE PEOPLE/AGENTS/DISTRIBUTOR OF OK LIFE CARE PVT.LTD ROHTAK AND THE VICITUMS OF JOGINDER DALAL AND SARITA KAWATSARA THE OWNERS AN
K
Krishan Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

1 month ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.

ALVAS College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

10 months ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
A
Arjun

2 weeks ago

It is a very good college in simple words it was much better than my PG College and the education here is the main reason for that and there are placements as well.
F
Fathima

8 months ago

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00