Yogananda Institute of Technology and Science, Tirupathi Tirupathi , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.7/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Thunga Ram Prakash  Student

Overview 1/5

College is good in facilities but it was failed to provide sufficient professors
R
3 years ago

Rishabh Saberwala M.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 3/5

You can only get the admission through jkcet scoring. And for that you hve to really work hard. I finalised this because most of my friends were there. They suggest me to take admission over there.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Getting job is only upto you how you tackel the companies. The management toh only can arrange the drives many companies recruit from yogananda also. So good job opportunities are here.
Faculty 4.5/5

Although all the staff of yogananda is very good, helping i really like the planning of the staff to cover the syllabus and the way they teach one can easily get through the semester exams.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
3 years ago

Tarun Gupta B.Tech Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

I joined this college through Jkcet exam. My batch was the 1st batch for this college and the response was really good by the management.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Their is 6 months internship and before that placement drive companies come to recruit. Many talented students get placed last year.
Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite sir was ashok sir his teaching quality was upto the mark. Both practically and theoretical knowledge is given in this institute.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sourav Gupta MBA Student

A college worth joining...because my college is very amazing for every children .its garden area.yoganandan group of college.cluster university 3/5

My college is best college in jammu...in my college every tyoe of facility are available for girls as well as boys
PLACEMENT 5/5

In my college their is proper internships program for all type of children.in my college every children can get proper placements according to their skills. job opportunities given to every children in best companies.
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teacher is rashima sharma. She is very nice nature wise .she treated every children like her own child.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

3 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

4 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

2 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

2 years ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query