Yashwantrao Chavan Law College, Karad - ReviewsKarad , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
11 months ago

Alam LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have passed out MHCET Entrance test and on that, I have taken admission and the education in the college was best for all the students and the college provides practical education. It has affiliation with the university OF Pune
Faculty 3.5/5

My college is having an educated and very supportive and experienced faculties.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Chetana LLB Student

Overview 4/5

There is the university entrance exam which I have cleared and I am in the 2nd year and it is affiliated with the Pune University and I like this college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sinhgad Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

B
BHAGYASHREE RASHINKAR

1 year ago

I have cleared state level MHCET entrance examination for securing my admission but the national level CLAT result is also acceptable here so you can clear any and the education is good in the college and there is a totally practical approach in the college.
D
Drishti Nayan

1 year ago

A good college with best faculty ... But still you have to take the opportunity to get the best from teachers.
A
Alam

11 months ago

I have passed out MHCET Entrance test and on that, I have taken admission and the education in the college was best for all the students and the college provides practical education. It has affiliation with the university OF Pune
C
Chetana

1 year ago

There is the university entrance exam which I have cleared and I am in the 2nd year and it is affiliated with the Pune University and I like this college.
A
Amrita Singh

1 year ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

10 months ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00