Yashwantrao Chavan College of Arts - Commerce and Science, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2008

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Modi Darshan BCom Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Developmen 5/5

Yashwantrao Chavan College of Arts - Commerce and Science is an amazing college with amazing faculties which are very helpful and are very knowledgeable.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

less number of companies come for the placement procedure.
Faculty 3.5/5

amazing faculties with very cooperative nature.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vaibhav Jadhav  Student

Overview 1/5

MY COLLEGE IS THE ONE OF THE BEST COLLEGE IN MY CITY .
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

4 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

2 years ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

2 years ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
S
Shakshi

2 years ago

A very good institute for making your career. I did BBA from the college and the admission criteria was very simple. It is one of the reputed colleges her.e
S
Sahil Bhatia

2 years ago

College is really great for commerce studies. It is very well known college near my place. It's overall education standard are much better.
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

I gave UGAT exam and I was admitted in the college on merit base. It is one of the best colleges in mumbai,fees are affordable.

Ramnarain Ruia College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

T
Tanya Chawda

1 year ago

My Msc subject name was psychology and the fee of the course was Rs 1 lac per year and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and for the admissions have cleared the state level Common entrance test which is Karnataka CET.
R
Raj

1 year ago

College is a memory. A sweet memory about my college is I had a lot of fun during my college days. Wish I could go back to those days.
S
SHYAM SHASHIKANT REDEKAR

1 year ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00