Yashwantrao Chavan Arts and Commerce College, Sangli - ReviewsSangli , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ashok Bhajane BA Student

Arts College 4/5

This college is affiliated to Nagpur University it is lakhanpur city and i did my BA in 5 subjects including Political Science and the fees was quite affordable in this college
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in the degree courses in any college
Faculty 3/5

They all are very good and very supportive they teaches us by using Practical approach
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
2 years ago

Kalwaghe Hemant Vilas BA Student

My BA college Review 4/5

This college has been a great experience so far. Admission is done on the basis of 12th class scores. Teachers are really good. Job opportunities are ample.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Job opportunities are ample.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is highly experienced and trained.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

SK SHABAJ HUSSAIN BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The college is affiliated with the Shivaji University and the college is very good in the teaching and on the 12th board result, I have taken admission.
Faculty 5/5

They were all good in there work and there work is very best
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Charan Singh

3 years ago

when i have cleared my CET exam i have so many options i came to visit the college after then i decided to take admission now i feel proud
M
Mahima Sharma

3 years ago

I spend 3 years in this college. and i have memorable experience in college. There are very Good faculty. And all are very helping. They giving us knowledge. And they always motivate for our career. And the environment of college is very good. And the college seniors ar
N
NITIKA BALI

3 years ago

Took admission in this college for B.Ed course. Came across various things after taking admission..First of all I was worried that it is in outskirts and how will I manage to travel but thankgod they offered buses and transport services. Though said it is only 10 mins a
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

1 year ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
A
Ashok Bhajane

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Nagpur University it is lakhanpur city and i did my BA in 5 subjects including Political Science and the fees was quite affordable in this college
K
Kalwaghe Hemant Vilas

2 years ago

This college has been a great experience so far. Admission is done on the basis of 12th class scores. Teachers are really good. Job opportunities are ample.
S
SK SHABAJ HUSSAIN

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Shivaji University and the college is very good in the teaching and on the 12th board result, I have taken admission.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00