Yashwant Rao Chauhan College of Engineering, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shantanu Vishweshwar Girde M.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

This is an Autonomous Institute which is affiliated with the Nagpur University and for the M.Tech admissions one has to clear the GATE Exam and after my admissions I have taken mechanical as a stream because it was also my stream in the B.Tech Placements in my branch but for another branch like IT is there
A
2 years ago

Amit B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

1 year ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

1 year ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
J
Jeeba

4 years ago

The best thing about my college is the experienced staffs and the ease of access as it is very close to Pune railway station.Students can come by walking from Railway station to our college.It is at the heart of Pune city. Several courses are provided by our college and
P
Pranali Bagal

2 years ago

So much recruitment for computer/IT students. I don't got any job as I was in Electrical Engineering. No pure electrical jobs. College is located near main Pune station, so it is beneficial for transportation.
P
Pranali Bagal

2 years ago

Awesome campus located in main city area. College is best for sports, events but not for education. I got admission based on HSC and CET exam marks.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00