Yash Raj Institute of Education & Management (YRIEM), Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

Gunjan BBA Student

Good college 4/5

It is very good college which offers good quality education to the students.I choose this college because it was near to my place, standard of the education is good here, we have good faculties and have good placements as well.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
R
3 years ago

Ritu BBA Student

College's Pros and cons 5/5

College is really good for the students. There are some pros and cons of the college. Pros can be good faculty, placements. Cons can be it doesn't have so good infrastructure, it's just average.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Good placements for students
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Dev Desai MBA Student

Great college 5/5

I took admission this college with entrance exam, the college management is good. Teachers were really good in the college.
A
2 years ago

Amit MBA Student

Overview 5/5

It is a nice college with great infrastructure with all the facilities, the management of the college is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prashant Pandey

2 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
J
Jitender Kumar

3 years ago

I am doing Polytechnic Diploma from this college and You need to clear 10th Board with Science and Maths and you also have to clear JEEC Mains to secure your admission and my rank was 100 so i got selected There the canteen is Mix means students from all the buildings
L
Lalit

2 years ago

This is a Government college in the city of Agra and It is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University and This college of mine is better 60% and we also have the doctorate degree holders as the Professors and moreover, the fee of the course is Rs 3000 per seme
S
Sachin Kumar

2 years ago

This year they have started entrance examination but at my time it was on the 12th board result and in this college the attendance of class is necessary and it is a government college and the fee is Rs 6000 around which is annually and the subject in which I am pursuing
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00